Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> The iPhone XS / XS Max Discussion Thread | V5, Welcome to the big screens.

views

lionn
post Dec 7 2019, 11:49 AM

On my way
557 posts

I think the battery health percentage is not accurate. I have been using my Xs max for about 9 months, I charge it whenever I like. And it’s still at 100%.
flarey01
post Dec 7 2019, 09:18 PM

33 posts

Upgrading from an iPhone X. Should I get the XS max or the 11?
Raymond T.
post Dec 8 2019, 02:21 AM

Glock 17
788 posts

Anyone using sim + esim at the same time ? do you notice network unstable or weak signal during on to go ?
fiqqq
post Dec 8 2019, 02:32 AM

Casual
472 posts

QUOTE(Raymond T. @ Dec 8 2019, 02:21 AM)
Anyone using sim + esim at the same time ? do you notice network unstable or weak signal during on to go ?
No issues so far on DiGi SIM and yoodo eSIM.
Raymond T.
post Dec 8 2019, 02:33 AM

Glock 17
788 posts

QUOTE(fiqqq @ Dec 8 2019, 02:32 AM)
No issues so far on DiGi SIM and yoodo eSIM.
i see, just want to clarify if on call either one network will become no service right ?
cute_boboi
post Dec 8 2019, 09:13 AM

° 忍 °
5,814 posts

I didn't notice any network or weak signal difference. Maxis e-sim + DiGi sim on XS
icon_rolleyes.gif

wtw0911
post Dec 8 2019, 09:23 AM

Casual
476 posts

No issue with Digi esim and Optus AU physical sim
fiqqq
post Dec 8 2019, 12:27 PM

Casual
472 posts

QUOTE(Raymond T. @ Dec 8 2019, 02:33 AM)
i see, just want to clarify if on call either one network will become no service right ?
Phone call made from SIM or eSIM? Both of my lines still in service when I make calls from SIM.
Raymond T.
post Dec 8 2019, 12:37 PM

Glock 17
788 posts

QUOTE(fiqqq @ Dec 8 2019, 12:27 PM)
Phone call made from SIM or eSIM? Both of my lines still in service when I make calls from SIM.
user posted image
user posted image
During call the signal will become like this
dopamine
post Dec 10 2019, 11:14 AM

Casual
314 posts