Finally received my Proton X70 Premium today

josh5671
post Mar 26 2019, 08:53 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(ran_deep @ Mar 26 2019, 08:50 AM)
Then question to Proton why they marketing it as EEV! False advertising!
Actually. That should ask our gorv as they approved that eev... LoL?
SUSkevin23
post Mar 26 2019, 08:55 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Mar 26 2019, 08:46 AM)
Depends on how big the fuels tanks are compared?
Compare small amount of fuel used
SKY233
post Mar 26 2019, 08:57 AM

u x sukak u keluar
873 posts

cukurrrr
vin_ann
post Mar 26 2019, 09:25 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(ico12 @ Mar 26 2019, 08:52 AM)
My Lambo Urus can go 760km full tank no problem
WinRAR 😂
ico12
post Mar 26 2019, 09:30 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(ran_deep @ Mar 26 2019, 08:50 AM)
Then question to Proton why they marketing it as EEV! False advertising!
Turn on eco mode, drive relax2 only, aircond also slow2 only then comply with EEV la. You drive like lipas kudung cucuk2 vios aircond fullblast but you expect minyak machiam Axia kenot lar deyy
hazremi
post Mar 26 2019, 09:45 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,672 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Mar 26 2019, 08:46 AM)
Depends on how big the fuels tanks are compared?
cx5 tanks are 55 litres..normally when i refuel full tank with RON95 it will cost me about RM100 with current fuel price RM2.08/litre.

prophetjul
post Mar 26 2019, 09:48 AM

11,569 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 26 2019, 09:45 AM)
cx5 tanks are 55 litres..normally when i refuel full tank with RON95 it will cost me about RM100 with current fuel price RM2.08/litre.
But what is the size of theX70?
BTW is it good to use RON95 for the CX5 which is such a new engine?
nebula87
post Mar 26 2019, 10:01 AM

Fg = mg
1,308 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Mar 26 2019, 09:48 AM)
You can fill up RON95 into CX5. No worries. nod.gif
prophetjul
post Mar 26 2019, 10:09 AM

11,569 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Mar 26 2019, 10:01 AM)
You can fill up RON95 into CX5. No worries.  nod.gif
Thanks! thumbsup.gif
kennykong85
post Mar 26 2019, 10:10 AM

256 posts

no problem la, engine noisy abit, can run la~but i realized the facelift cx5(2018) is slightly more responsive than my cx5 (2014)
both 2.0 la

cx5 msia version engine sudah downtune 1 mah
unfortunate but with our euro 2 ron95, bobian la, i hope 1 day i can test on the japan version of cx5~
SUSAllnGap
post Mar 26 2019, 10:12 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 26 2019, 10:10 AM)
no problem la, engine noisy abit, can run la~but i realized the facelift cx5(2018) is slightly more responsive than my cx5 (2014)
both 2.0 la

unfortunate but with our euro 2 ron95, bobian la, i hope 1 day i can test on the japan version of cx5~
Remap it lo.

That damn electronic pedal Mazda give is apek version.
After remap the pedal step a bit already 70% throttle down.
So psychological wise it's more powerful.

Cuz petrol price is high in Japan like RM 5.40 per litre, all their car designed to be fuel efficient.
hazremi
post Mar 26 2019, 10:13 AM

5,672 posts

x70 tank capacity is 60 litres

https://www.zigwheels.my/new-cars/proton/x70/specifications
prophetjul
post Mar 26 2019, 10:15 AM

11,569 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 26 2019, 10:10 AM)
both 2.0 la

I have a CX5-2.5 Japan version.
I have not dared to use RON95 for the car. blush.gif
Theira
post Mar 26 2019, 10:16 AM

22 posts

x70 really not bad,
was thinking to change car next year either cx5 or x70
hazremi
post Mar 26 2019, 10:19 AM

5,672 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Mar 26 2019, 10:15 AM)
I have a CX5-2.5 Japan version.
I have not dared to use RON95 for the car.  blush.gif
high displacement engine like 2.5 is better with RON97
cfa28
post Mar 26 2019, 10:21 AM

4,742 posts

I think it's important to state exactly how much petrol you pump and the distance travel instead of just saying full tank.

Cos some ppl pump immediately when the light appears and it could be still 10 to 15 litres of petrol in the tank.

That means you could just be pump about 45 litres of petrol vs say 450 km

Anyway can any owner also state the rpm vs speed at ssy

90 km

110 km

140 km

160 km

Also how many luggage bags can fit in the boot with the Seats up

Anyone can take photo of the boot with luggage especially since its school holidays
prophetjul
post Mar 26 2019, 10:23 AM

11,569 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 26 2019, 10:19 AM)
high displacement engine like 2.5 is better with RON97
Thanks for the advice.
I think I will stick with RON97 thumbsup.gif
TSkrizalid88_real
post Mar 26 2019, 10:24 AM

28 posts

mazda cx5 curb weight is only 1,550kg
proton x70 curb weight almost 1,800kg

so no need to argue fc between both cars. anyway i dont really care about fc.
projectnew
post Mar 26 2019, 10:27 AM

185 posts

in the end its not a proton..its a tongsan car
josh5671
post Mar 26 2019, 10:29 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(krizalid88_real @ Mar 26 2019, 10:24 AM)
mazda cx5 curb weight is only 1,550kg
proton x70 curb weight almost 1,800kg

so no need to argue fc between both cars. anyway i dont really care about fc.
LOL
When people talk fc. They forget the car segement, weight, engine/gearbox tech.
That's why can, see a lot people comparing X70 to Myvi, aruz, saga.... Lmao.

I think people who buy that price range suv won't really care fc. (maybe not all, but most)

21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:54 AM