> Mercedes BPK465 tak ada otak

AgogoLatoto
post Feb 9 2019, 11:16 AM

I also got kena
Took nephew eat at family mart, i parked at the designated parking spot in front of the shop. then one so hai came after me and dabel park in front my car when i oledi in shop so i don't see who
I thought after we eat oden 10 minutes and ice cream that sohai oledi left lah, but when we got to the car that sohai still there

So i honk short few times and long horn 2 times, nobody came
i went in family mart and say loudly "whose car dabel park pls move", everyone look but nobadi said anything
then i went out to the kopitiam next door and said the same thing
still nobody did anything
so i went in car and honk looooooooong time and get out of the car again to look for this jibai

i think 3 mins later after honk i saw this sohai sitting at table outside the kopitiam stand up, he finished his family mart ice cream and went inside to wash hand, came outside and walk slowly towards the dabel park car and unlock it

he was looking at our direction the whole time. i shouted at him la "WOI PUNDE BABI" but he still buat bodo and got in the car quickly and drive away

this punde is chinese with i dun remember either nissan or honda
AgogoLatoto
post Feb 9 2019, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Feb 9 2019, 11:07 AM)
Actually, it seems that most of these double farkers are chinese.

Not once yet have I seen malays or indian doing it.
i want to refute this and say no but from my own experience its truly like that
AgogoLatoto
post Feb 9 2019, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(itik_emas @ Feb 9 2019, 10:44 AM)
if i scratch the car eventhough the blocked car wasnt mine,will they suspect the owner of the blocker car(s)?scared the real blocked car owner will get penalised/penalty eventhough he wasnt thenone who scratched the lalabeng car..
how can he prove it. u need to provide alibi lo
AgogoLatoto
post Feb 9 2019, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(Manada @ Feb 9 2019, 05:39 PM)
Wow really meh. But emergency wo, say your wife suddenly calls you say pregnant or house on fire faster need to come back house. And is already more than 5 minutes-10mins. Howww?
if only we can call n hire gangster go stalk the fella and pour paint on the car

0.0174sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:35 AM