> TEKSI driver complain Amoi drive Grab

FormalCat
post Feb 6 2019, 12:36 PM

195 posts

I don't mind seeing someone wearing stuff like this in public, but he's right about her clothes I feel.

As a professional doing a job, paling kurang wear some socks or shoes la. There are even slippers that cover the toes.

The shorts also, as a professional doing a job, way too casual also..... even for a driver service. Later thighs hitam from driving in the sun anyway.

Dress up just a bit for goodness sakes
FormalCat
post Feb 6 2019, 12:39 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(poosk @ Feb 6 2019, 12:20 PM)
Chinese nowadays men and women all wear shorts and slippers wherever they go whatever they do.

Standard costumes to them. Go shopping mall, bank, jpj office, pasar, airport, post office, drive grab car...
I don't want to say only Chinese do this but yea this slipper and shorts is getting more wide spread. So selekeh looking in public makes me feel like I'm in Philippines or something. Like people are too poor to dress up or something.
FormalCat
post Feb 6 2019, 08:29 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ Feb 6 2019, 02:48 PM)
which rule saying it is wrong to wear that in malaysia?can you enlighten us?
Post #16 already have wei

There's nothing wrong for people to wear this in Malaysia at all

But as a driver, a professional, wear some proper clothes la pls. Paling kurang pakai crocs that cover the toes la. It's more a matter of dressing up than aurat.

If people can't dress nicely from now, then sooner or later we're going to have kain pelikat topless malays pulak after this. Even tuktuk driver in India dress better than this la. Come on.
FormalCat
post Feb 6 2019, 08:54 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Feb 6 2019, 08:42 PM)
so that is a matter between customer and service provider aka amoi..

if customer not happy with the way she dress, they can rate her service with a low rating. Then it is up to her to see where she go wrong and change it.
If she doesnt, then she the one end up kicked out from being a driver. Simple as ABC 123.
On the other hand, if all her customer no care and also for them other stuffs like politeness, etc are more important, in the end even give her higher rating.

Who are you me or apa lanjiao to come bark and judge here.

In video also can see they all dont give a fark with the taxi beruk recording..
Who am I? I'm a forummer posting my thoughts in a forum. That's what we're all doing here. Discussing an event. That's what a forum is. This isn't a newspaper.

What kind of reply is this bro rclxub.gif

FormalCat
post Feb 6 2019, 09:45 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Feb 6 2019, 09:06 PM)
you glanced through everything else i said and only highlight that?

its simple. if one day u take grab, you get an amoi like this, if you feel she wearing tak bersopan or not up to grab's guidelines then u kasi la dia low rating or complain to grab kalau tak puas hati..

tak payah take video take pic record and shout2 bark like that taxi driver, then post FB to hoo haa.

its between you and the service provider.
oh unless of course you are holier than thou want to give "pengajaran" and kaki kasi viral but malam gosok2 bebird to peha putih gebu jugak innocent.gif
The taxi driver is wrong for videoing

The grab driver is also wrong for not dressing appropriately. I'm not picking sides here.

I know how to give rating on the app you don't have to teach me that.
FormalCat
post Feb 6 2019, 10:33 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ Feb 6 2019, 09:58 PM)
want cheap,want good car,want dress in professional,
want on time,apa lah lu olang mau?knn,no money buy profession dress lah....baru pakai cam tu....you go ask grab company provide attire to all grab driver lah diu!
bro if u can buy car u can buy proper clothes la

selekeh people will look for any excuse to be selekeh

asking grab to buy clothes? wow how low can u go

diu laugh.gif slipper also grab must provide if wanrt to dress nice

no wonder malaysia can't have nice thing

u send ur kids to school u ask the school to give free uniform? ur kids go school naked? topkek

adult can't even dress himself hahaha /k standards aiyo

This post has been edited by FormalCat: Feb 6 2019, 10:35 PM

0.0169sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:43 AM