Kinky sex

Grimm
post Jul 12 2007, 01:55 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Omfg this is one freaggin WILD thread.. I just read it from the first page onwards. Really its LYN's underground thread as cheese puts it. Ahahah. And the dude that wants castro and shell helix poured all over him, adoi.. and what with all the guys hooting after megan fox and the girls fantasizing with malaysian cuisines and optimus prime and bumble bee.. Make me laugh like hell xD

Yeah, i've a feeling the shy girls are the real wild ones. Damn crazy wei. Thinking of how wild the girl i'm courting can be.. *fantasizes*
Grimm
post Jul 12 2007, 05:21 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Roflmao at you both >.>

Kinky sex is certainly good for spicing up your sex life, but take precautions seriously. You dont want someone's death to be the outcome of it right biggrin.gif

There have been cases of accidental err.. i dont know how to spell the word, lets just say accidental suffocation or strangling.
Grimm
post Jul 13 2007, 12:41 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

AHah. Well then my suspicions are right. Shy girls are usually the horniest ones. *gulps* sorry i was starting to imagine stuff again >.>

0.0156sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:54 PM