Aug 4 2008, 02:07 AM
117 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: PJ |
im wondering those who hav anal sex...
how u clean the anal before u hav to play with it ya? or just put condom and there u go? just curious to find out. lol... wan pm me also can. XD |
Aug 4 2008, 03:36 AM
4,893 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Aug 5 2008, 08:16 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
well, if u and ur partner want to try out some new stuffs,
then just go for it. it might brighten ur sex life. i donno. sex is not a physical pleasure or just to release stress. sex is a connection with ur partner (not saying everyone has to do it) sex is a prove of deeper love towards him/her, or another stage. i guess |
Aug 5 2008, 09:10 PM
161 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(PandaJules @ Aug 5 2008, 08:16 PM) well, if u and ur partner want to try out some new stuffs, no need to guess ler...is the FACT then just go for it. it might brighten ur sex life. i donno. sex is not a physical pleasure or just to release stress. sex is a connection with ur partner (not saying everyone has to do it) sex is a prove of deeper love towards him/her, or another stage. i guess |
Aug 9 2008, 11:36 PM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Can not play anal lar, damn painful lar..Anyone try it? I dun bliv, gal..
Aug 10 2008, 03:28 PM
325 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Aug 10 2008, 03:33 PM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Painful experience? I even not dare to test when my bf ask to put in. You can feel the pain when u 'pang sai', how come u dare to put the bigger saiz 'item' into your anal?
Lube???? |
Aug 10 2008, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(PK7833 @ Aug 10 2008, 03:33 PM) Painful experience? I even not dare to test when my bf ask to put in. You can feel the pain when u 'pang sai', how come u dare to put the bigger saiz 'item' into your anal? I can imagine the pain, though Im a guy Lube???? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 10 2008, 09:21 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
wat is pang sai ah?
Aug 10 2008, 09:32 PM
325 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
it means sh*tting
Aug 11 2008, 02:19 PM
1,137 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(PandaJules @ Aug 5 2008, 08:16 PM) well, if u and ur partner want to try out some new stuffs, THen what about people doing sex as a job do they connect deeply to their customers too? then just go for it. it might brighten ur sex life. i donno. sex is not a physical pleasure or just to release stress. sex is a connection with ur partner (not saying everyone has to do it) sex is a prove of deeper love towards him/her, or another stage. i guess |
Aug 11 2008, 04:17 PM
Aug 11 2008, 05:55 PM
Aug 11 2008, 05:59 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Aug 13 2008, 09:31 PM
1,516 posts Joined: May 2006 |
It has been a while that I don't frequent this sub-forum, nearly miss this interesting thread!!!
I can't wait to voice out my opinions here. Kinky sex- How kinky is kinky? Kinky means different thing to different people. It is something subjective and debatable. Personally, I think it is okay as long as my partner say yes! Haha... at least not to the extreme extent. And again, how extreme is extreme? Be my partner and you will know!:P Just kidding... Oral sex- It is becoming more and more popular nowdays. Many people are doing it and they enjoy them so much! Most of the guys learn this type of sex from watching pornography and incessant fantasies! Anal sex- Well, to me it is definitely a no-no. Just can't imagine that, sh*t coming out from that tiny hole and I have to make my "little brother" to go inside there... I just feel disgusting. In addition, my partner's anal will be swollen, kesian lar... People like to do it because somehow the so called tiny hole is tighter and it is more enjoyable for the guys:P Have been enjoying reading the posts here. Hope that there will be more to come. Sometimes, it is good to see things from a female perspective. By the way, to the female forumers here, do you agree to perform oral sex with your partner? You do it for the sake of pleasure or just to satisfy your partner? Anyone here to gratify my curiousity? Added on August 13, 2008, 9:34 pm QUOTE(syncmaster753 @ Aug 10 2008, 09:21 PM) Pang sai means passing motion or to be more direct, the process of shitting!This post has been edited by Larrylow: Aug 13 2008, 09:34 PM |
Aug 13 2008, 10:25 PM
u look so pro wor..haha
Aug 15 2008, 10:11 PM
1,516 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Aug 18 2008, 09:36 PM
good ^^
Aug 19 2008, 11:14 AM
4 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Diamond Gulf |
Hmmmm. Kinky .... sumtimes makes me horny. If there is one thing I hve learned over d years about men ... they not only desire a woman to suck his d*** but they have a need to know that d woman they r with wants this most intimate of exchanges. The trust factor that is so important to both partners cums to head ... well maybe jest a bit … when a woman can express her desire for her man thru giving him an amazing BJ … not my feveret choice of words but … d most obvious. Sucking d d*** is d most initiate of acts a woman can perform for a man … and learning to swallow is d icing. My man tells me everyday … by email …phone and in passing when we r doing everyday chores who much he can’t wait till he can experience his next encounter with me … how much he loves what I do to him and jest thru sharing his anticipation of our future sexual experience … he doesn’t need to outright ask from anything… it sumthing I want to give to him .. share with him …and quite honestly get from him. Fellatio .. d mature term for a BJ is d greatest experience two people can share on so many levels. Learning how to give a good BJ can be very fun and easy. It is a fellatio technique that when mastered will have ur partner begging for more. So ladies … read … practice and relax … u won’t regret it. |
| Change to: | 1.6553sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:34 PM |