Kinky sex

TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 4 2007, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(Olive-Queen @ Sep 4 2007, 04:00 AM)
my bf have a deep fantasy abt 3some.  i just dont understand y...
Perhaps u can ask him the reason. Sure he must have a concrete reason until to the extend of the fantasy that he wants to share with u. At least he is willing to share with you rather than playing behind ur back. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 10 2007, 09:50 AM

Many of this section may be a little shocking to some of you. All of the section comments by people who indulge in these activities and will make every effort to give the pros and cons of each activity. No one shud feel they must indulge in these activites if they feel thay are just a little to "out there" or just because their partner wants to try them out.

The main goal here is to explore things that the both party of you are interest in as a couple and to introduce you to new things that my just "tickle and fancy". If you try something with your partner and just don't feel comfortbale with it please communicate this to your partner. Holding back in these vital communications will lead to regrets amongs other things. Well that is only my 2cents. smile.gif smile.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 12 2007, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(Olive-Queen @ Sep 10 2007, 06:17 PM)
but 1 gal is enuff to satisfy 2 guys  blush.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 12 2007, 12:39 PM

Actually, If you and your partner are open-minded and a bit adventurous, kinky sex can can be the ultimate answer for your sexual blahs. The problem is, everyone talks about it, but hardly anyone knows how to do it.

TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 17 2007, 09:55 AM

Whatever you try, kinky sex is the opposite of normal sex, where you try to be spontaneous and close to your mate "in the moment." In successful kinky sex, you escape the here and now; you fly away on a fantasy or touch a deeply buried desire. Accomplishing this takes a little imagination, a bit of knowhow, and real planning. There's no such thing as spontaneous kinky sex. Without preparations, you can expect a failure, if not a real disaster, the first time you try kinky sex. That is my 2cents.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 24 2007, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(DoOgi3 @ Sep 23 2007, 08:27 PM)
Anywhere in kl which got sell this uniforms? Coz im searching for it.. tongue.gif the sexy pyjamas reminds me something..I once saw this super cool outfit that use leather type material..hmm..how to describe it..it like a small piece of black leather which is actually a bra (no idea what to call it sweat.gif ) means you're suppose to wear it to cover up certain "areas" only. Super revealing and super nice! wub.gif But i cant remember where i saw it.. sad.gif
You have a very superb idea in this so kinky outfit. PM me if u can find one too. biggrin.gif drool.gif I'm into it oso.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Oct 29 2007, 02:44 PM

Each of us has our own idea of what is kinky all about. Being kinky is going outside of the box for yourself...whatever you think is diverse from "normal" sex would probably consider kinky. Keeping sex exciting can mean the difference between a good relationship. Just enjoy each other and have FUN experimenting. For my kinkyness it can vary from mood to mood....from slave to master session and to whips..hehehe. As for me.......I will try just about anything once...and if I like it again.....
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jan 3 2008, 09:46 AM

Kink is subjective. What one person considers "weird" is perfectly "normal" and "tame" to another. In the lifestyle (BDSM) their watch word phrase is "Safe, sane and consensual." To that I add "fun." As long as the people involved are in agreement and nobody is getting hurt and they are legally of an age to make those decisions, there is no reason not to "go for it."
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jan 11 2008, 10:48 AM

It all depends. What ur comfortable with is normal. That's in ur comfort zone. What ur not comfortable with is kinky to u. But, everybody has their own opinion of it. Whips, candles, toys etc. (and maybe some abuse just to turn others on) are normally it considered kinky.

And lately i'm into exhibitionism. Is it kinky enuf? blush.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jan 24 2008, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Ken @ Jan 24 2008, 08:58 PM)
anal is nice, girls should try ... anal by 5 guys
U know sumthing my kinky fantasy is to see u doing anal by 5 guys. biggrin.gif Hmmmmmmm.

Added on January 24, 2008, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(Ken @ Jan 24 2008, 08:58 PM)
anal is nice, girls should try ... anal by 5 guys
U know sumthing my kinky fantasy is to see u play anal by 5 guys. smile.gif

This post has been edited by nlaylaaziz: Jan 24 2008, 11:08 PM
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jan 26 2008, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 25 2008, 07:32 AM)
But some women do enjoy anal sex...they can reached orgasm from it  rclxub.gif
Whatever that means.

I just enjoy watching a women felt good and nearly reached her orgasm  brows.gif
By prawn movies of course  tongue.gif

Watch Taylor Rain...did a lot of anal and gangbangs.
She's what they called anal addict.
Her facial expression and moaning voice... drool.gif
Yep ur definitely right. Anal sex is an ultimate orgasm. But in order to do that u have to see what size is ur d***. Too big kind hard to penetrate. Unless urs as small as a pencil. If u don't have experience in anal might as well u do it the missionary ways.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jan 28 2008, 11:20 PM

I am not into anal. It hurts. cry.gif

But I love to apply chocolate at down there and let my partner lick it. nod.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jan 29 2008, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 29 2008, 02:09 AM)
Liquid choclotaes?
Good idea.

Some say private parts (particularly women) smells.

Me never lick a p***y...so don't know how it smells  tongue.gif
But will do it to pleasure my female partner...all because of her.
Yep liquid melted chocolate dip with strawberry. blush.gif smile.gif
U never know if u r not experience it.
Cos my bf loves to lick it.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Feb 4 2008, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(joe_star @ Jan 31 2008, 03:04 AM)
Easiest way to get a yeast infection sweat.gif
Yep I think also. So far I don't encounter yeast infection. biggrin.gif

TSnlaylaaziz
post Feb 4 2008, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Feb 4 2008, 01:51 PM)
where got kinky shop??wanna buy those stuff  tongue.gif
No need to buy those stuff. No need money wan. U just buy melted chocolate and pour on ur partner and lick it all over it. biggrin.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Feb 5 2008, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(Big-time Dealer @ Feb 5 2008, 02:56 AM)
sometimes it feels unique...does it??  tongue.gif
and if its not kinky, u wont cum.  laugh.gif
Yep it feel unique in our own individual ways of sexuality.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Aug 19 2008, 11:14 AM

Hmmmm. Kinky .... sumtimes makes me horny. If there is one thing I hve learned over d years about men ... they not only desire a woman to suck his d*** but they have a need to know that d woman they r with wants this most intimate of exchanges. The trust factor that is so important to both partners cums to head ... well maybe jest a bit … when a woman can express her desire for her man thru giving him an amazing BJ … not my feveret choice of words but … d most obvious. Sucking d d*** is d most initiate of acts a woman can perform for a man … and learning to swallow is d icing.

My man tells me everyday … by email …phone and in passing when we r doing everyday chores who much he can’t wait till he can experience his next encounter with me … how much he loves what I do to him and jest thru sharing his anticipation of our future sexual experience … he doesn’t need to outright ask from anything… it sumthing I want to give to him .. share with him …and quite honestly get from him.

Fellatio .. d mature term for a BJ is d greatest experience two people can share on so many levels. Learning how to give a good BJ can be very fun and easy. It is a fellatio technique that when mastered will have ur partner begging for more. So ladies … read … practice and relax … u won’t regret it.

TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 3 2008, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 30 2008, 02:51 AM)
This thread is great, people get to confess their sins and naughtiness here.

Sorry for off-topic
Yep, definitely pple will confess their naughtiness and kinkiness in this forum cos pple will never know who u r, how do u look like and where u r.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 3 2008, 03:20 PM

Well, it is easy for me to say. Cos i have met a few of people here. And surprisingly their view and perception of who i am is different. Normally people if we confess of of our kinky mind for sure they are degrading or demeaning about ur attitude. Only my 2 cents.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Sep 3 2008, 03:28 PM

My dear I am not a good teacher... sumtimes I am oso a good student. It jest that sumtimes during in life once u get older everyday u learn new things... how to appreciate ur life.. whether in ur day life ... in ur sex life. I too sumtimes have the failure in my life. But I do sumtimes have ways to spice my life especially in my sex life. ... so the idea of kinky sumtimes I read and watch that I know it spontaneous. Perhaps I think u oso can learn from it.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0385sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:55 AM