14 posts

QUOTE(webbie @ Feb 4 2008, 05:16 PM)
stil not late u joined =x  cool2.gif
better late than never bro
fanatic_79
post Aug 19 2008, 01:11 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(nlaylaaziz @ Aug 19 2008, 11:14 AM)
Hmmmm. Kinky .... sumtimes makes me horny. If there is one thing I hve learned over d years about men ... they not only desire a woman to suck his d*** but they have a need to know that d woman they r with wants this most intimate of exchanges. The trust factor that is so important to both partners cums to head ... well maybe jest a bit … when a woman can express her desire for her man thru giving him an amazing BJ … not my feveret choice of words but … d most obvious. Sucking d  d*** is d most initiate of acts a woman can perform for a man … and learning to swallow is d icing.

My man tells me everyday … by email …phone and in passing when we r doing everyday chores who much he can’t wait till he can experience his next encounter with me … how much he loves what I do to him and jest thru sharing his anticipation of our future sexual experience … he doesn’t need to outright ask from anything… it sumthing I want to give to him .. share with him …and quite honestly get from him.

Fellatio .. d mature term for a BJ is d greatest experience two people can share on so many levels. Learning how to give a good BJ can be very fun and easy. It is a fellatio technique that when mastered will have ur partner begging for more. So ladies … read … practice and relax … u won’t regret it.
reading a sincere comment from a lady perspective certainly very much enligthening. sometime i take things for granted and reading articles like this make me think differently and understand more about women feeling and desire.
fanatic_79
post Aug 22 2008, 12:26 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 21 2008, 04:31 PM)
How many PMs have u received ? dun include mine laugh.gif
cool jon...... you pm too.hehheh. me too. i also pm nlaylaaziz and she does giving cool advice and suggestions. great lady i would say
fanatic_79
post Sep 1 2008, 11:54 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 30 2008, 02:51 AM)
This thread is great, people get to confess their sins and naughtiness here.

Sorry for off-topic
kinki is notti, i tend to agree but sin, i dont know.care to clarify?
fanatic_79
post Sep 11 2008, 10:48 AM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(bee1927 @ Sep 10 2008, 10:26 AM)
hahhahaa..... kinky sex.. ok.. trying somethign new is not a bad thing.. spice up ur sex life mah .. hehehehe..
agreed but in what ever you do, please comunicate..comunicate and comunicate with your partner. tell him or her the do and the donts. do not do if you are not comfortable and don forget ..........safety,first

0.0168sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:07 AM