31 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Kinky sex

Rel Centurica
post Jul 18 2007, 03:19 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 18 2007, 03:03 PM)
Isn't whipping is a bit too much?It's more like torturing the other person.
Indeed, however, some people take great delight in that... its called Bondage to them. If you ask me, its called crazy.
woopypooky
post Jul 18 2007, 03:25 PM

1,292 posts

whips, straps, and chains.
plus burning candles thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
veronicawmh
post Jul 18 2007, 03:27 PM

15 posts

but really... to them, kinky sex kinda refers to all these... i read on magazines that some of them secretly love these things
inoitu

1,526 posts

Whipping huh? Like the clip in "20 Rotan"?
veronicawmh

15 posts

like i said, pain turns them on. The more painful it is, the more horny he/she becomes... mostly he... nod.gif

Added on July 18, 2007, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(woopypooky @ Jul 18 2007, 03:25 PM)
plus burning candles  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
hehehe ur avatar pic's character looks like he wans some whipping! hehe cute tongue.gif

This post has been edited by veronicawmh: Jul 18 2007, 03:28 PM
Rel Centurica
post Jul 18 2007, 03:30 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(woopypooky @ Jul 18 2007, 03:25 PM)
plus burning candles  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I would think you'll add to the list... pooky sounds like something that belongs to that category biggrin.gif:D:D

This post has been edited by Rel Centurica: Jul 18 2007, 03:30 PM
SUSflamer
post Jul 18 2007, 03:46 PM

615 posts

Good olde kinky sex is back to the basics of spanking, lilin and ikat ikat. All these are more to create a sense of fun for the couples and put them in embarrassing situations rather than to cause real pain like the 20 sebatan.

However, couples who are bored with mild spanking may try 20 sebatan provided the partner is OK with it. Some need more pain to feel dominated.
DarReNz
post Jul 18 2007, 04:42 PM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(veronicawmh @ Jul 18 2007, 02:21 PM)
urgh.... Malaysia so naughty...  its posted some more in this topic!!!! urgh!!!! delete plssssss...  blink.gif

i'm a newbie... dun bully me~  icon_question.gif
the right side is a guy or gal ?
Cheesenium
post Jul 18 2007, 04:49 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Rel Centurica @ Jul 18 2007, 03:19 PM)
Indeed, however, some people take great delight in that... its called Bondage to them. If you ask me, its called crazy.
Same,i'll call that crazy.
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jul 18 2007, 04:54 PM

If u don like whipping u can try biting. But don let Mike Tyson hear it.

SUSflamer
post Jul 18 2007, 06:21 PM

615 posts

Whipping is harsh. Couples should start with mild spanking, then paddling, caning then only whip. The main objective is for fun and not for pain. Couples should determine their 'Pain Limit'.
Rel Centurica
post Jul 18 2007, 06:57 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Jul 18 2007, 04:42 PM)
the right side is a guy or gal ?
KNNWTF, can't tell between guy or gal aaa?

If you missed a few posts up, that is ME. Now YOU need a good kick in the nuts!!! vmad.gif mad.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Rel Centurica: Jul 18 2007, 06:58 PM
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jul 20 2007, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Jul 18 2007, 06:30 PM)
actually makcik..im very interested to know how you look like in real life.

u seems to join lot of forum of malaysia wor..
Well, like i said same age with Malaysian. Like ur slogan Malaysian Boleh.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 1 2007, 09:07 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(veronicawmh @ Jul 18 2007, 02:38 PM)
The kinky sex methods u guys hav discussed here is not even half of western ppl's kinky sex. They even consider dripping hot candle wax on the body. The more hard core stuff wud be introducing another person or more into their sessions. They cud either choose to watch or to join, n to film their experience. They also consider those kinky. Also playing with fake tools e.g. dildos n blowup dolls. Some even think that pain is a turn-on hence the biting n whipping (hard core case).

Just to share my knowledge of western culture smile.gif But i wudn't recommend to the faint-hearted cos it's kinda mind disturbing to some.

btw wat hav been discussed previously in this forum here r all do-able. Highly recommended to everyone haha! It will definitely bond the relationship by building trust n spicing up life in the bedroom  rclxms.gif  oh, not the belacan pls tongue.gif
she's right... here's the confirmation...
fanatic_79
post Aug 3 2007, 09:26 AM

Validating
14 posts

sincere comment from a lady. its kinda informative for me to read this sort of comment from the gals. as least, i know that some gal does like kinky sex and make me feel that i m not alone and sick.

QUOTE(veronicawmh @ Jul 18 2007, 01:38 PM)
The kinky sex methods u guys hav discussed here is not even half of western ppl's kinky sex. They even consider dripping hot candle wax on the body. The more hard core stuff wud be introducing another person or more into their sessions. They cud either choose to watch or to join, n to film their experience. They also consider those kinky. Also playing with fake tools e.g. dildos n blowup dolls. Some even think that pain is a turn-on hence the biting n whipping (hard core case).

Just to share my knowledge of western culture smile.gif But i wudn't recommend to the faint-hearted cos it's kinda mind disturbing to some.

btw wat hav been discussed previously in this forum here r all do-able. Highly recommended to everyone haha! It will definitely bond the relationship by building trust n spicing up life in the bedroom  rclxms.gif  oh, not the belacan pls tongue.gif
Dem
post Aug 3 2007, 09:35 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Guai Guai Zai @ Jun 15 2007, 06:37 PM)
Ur bf wan to have anal sex with you?
hi...do u have a levis jean or levis tight to sell??Plz Pm me okk..
sweetcat
post Aug 3 2007, 10:04 AM

185 posts

wah! such a nice topic over here.... kinky sex supporter over here...

bondage, anal, toys, gags, n uniform role play are my favorite.. ^^ tried most of them...

btw, are there really any gals out there really doing or those kinky stuff, or they jus saying it?

and, guys really like to do this kinky stuff with their wife or gf, or they do it when they meet their lovers?

This post has been edited by sweetcat: Aug 3 2007, 10:07 AM
TSnlaylaaziz
post Aug 3 2007, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Aug 3 2007, 10:04 AM)
wah! such a nice topic over here....  kinky sex supporter over here...

bondage, anal, toys, gags, n uniform role play are my favorite.. ^^ tried most of them...

btw, are there really any gals out there really doing or those kinky stuff, or they jus saying it?

and, guys really like to do this kinky stuff with their wife or gf, or they do it when they meet their lovers?
Bravo rclxms.gif Well at least we girls r willing to share info. Nah, at least we know plenty of gals that enjoyed it that way. For guys i'm not too sure about it. Perhaps they prefer to do it with their lovers. 4 me i would like to enjoy it with my life partner and it safe and secured.

Added on August 3, 2007, 10:42 am
QUOTE(sweetcat @ Aug 3 2007, 10:04 AM)
wah! such a nice topic over here....  kinky sex supporter over here...

Well at least we girls r willing to share info. Nah, at least we know plenty of gals that enjoyed it that way. For guys i'm not too sure about it. Perhaps they prefer to do it with their lovers. 4 me i would like to enjoy it with my life partner and it safe and secured.

This post has been edited by nlaylaaziz: Aug 3 2007, 10:42 AM
sissonne
post Aug 3 2007, 03:26 PM

155 posts

will guys tend to be more homely person if their wives explore all this kinda kinky stuffs with them?

could that be the reason why they tend to go out and have fun? doh.gif
unknown warrior
post Aug 3 2007, 03:34 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Jun 16 2007, 12:28 PM)
Please discuss in a proper manner and refrain yourself from spamming. Thanks. smile.gif
Was "Malaysian" Banned because of this thread? rclxms.gif

31 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:07 AM