post Dec 22 2007, 07:18 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

taking a break ffrom this game... going to play another game now
Yue
post Dec 22 2007, 08:14 PM

387 posts

I just pwned myself in the head... almost become an hero, luckily survived with a few hp left.

WTB instant heals... coz normal healing could take up to 6 months

p/s: im talking crap btw
sHin0bi
post Dec 23 2007, 11:26 AM

360 posts

ive been playing this game for like 24 years now... now working and married.
hahaha awesome game man..

now only i have to survive by working...

lvls like 1 - 18 can still survive under "Parents"
lol no hacks for this, its like omg the cleanest game ever... all features as well

can go

clubbing and 1 night stand and all hahaha awesome man... this game shud be 18SX also

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Dec 23 2007, 11:30 AM
ezinger
post Dec 23 2007, 01:04 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

i played team fortress 2 in this game.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 23 2007, 01:39 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Nice, game. smile.gif

Played this game since 1981, still a long way to go. biggrin.gif
Yue
post Dec 23 2007, 02:11 PM

387 posts

This game made me discover /b/...

there is no turning back since
Plant
post Dec 23 2007, 06:36 PM

219 posts

Review of outside:

Graphic : 9/10 <-- I prefer they tone down the graphic a bit. =D
Storyline : 7/10 <-- Yes every MMORPG has a storyline, well for the NPC but this game got your own storyline, everytime u create a new char it gave u 120 different storyline so you won't got bored.

Music : 1/10 <-- little dull, u can download music and import it to mp3 player or mobile phone in-game so you can listen to song u likes. I wish when something happen, like you punching someone, got like you know Adrenaline music like matrix fighting song. =D that would be awesome!

all i can is this is an awesome game, later i am going to take my character to some mall, the graphic excellent, been playing it for quite sometime..not a bad game, some people hate it cause this is like your second life but ..the sad part doesn't has respawn. =(
onscreen
post Dec 23 2007, 11:46 PM

Nomby
675 posts

Sandbox MMO.. :-o

And endless quest also >.< Do this paper work before 5pm..

and the provisions is good too! You can learn fishing, cooking, arts... and many more!

Best of all, many races... :-o

tbh, this game have broke the most player every online record period.

This post has been edited by onscreen: Dec 23 2007, 11:47 PM
David900924
post Feb 22 2008, 06:58 PM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

just play in this game but how come so lag de? server problem?
chickenducksoup
post Feb 22 2008, 10:50 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

still wonder where to get this game.
the link is dead
suicideroach
post Feb 23 2008, 02:27 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Feb 22 2008, 10:50 PM)
the link is dead
hahaha laugh.gif doh.gif u still don't get it, do u? sweat.gif
redeye84
post Feb 23 2008, 03:05 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Feb 22 2008, 10:50 PM)
the link is dead
You already have it but u dont realize.. Outside can be gotten by just leaving ur House.
slepth
post Feb 23 2008, 07:58 AM

188 posts

Oro? the mods in the game are having their elections this week. The whole area was decorated by lots of flags. Hmmm, do I vote for the moon party or the one with a sharp looking thingie?

Anyway, its kinda annoying with all the flags, its obstructuing my line of view.
Walk,walk, walk, see flag , walk through it, bang!, .... ah, stone pillar behind it. Darnit!
z3phyr
post Feb 23 2008, 09:00 AM

71 posts

this mmo no respawn ar?
lamely_named
post Feb 25 2008, 12:22 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

I dont play local games, AI sux , most of the NPC are dumb, uneducated and rempit.

joeboto
post Mar 3 2008, 06:02 PM

insert title
913 posts

im level 19 now. nice game btw. thanks for the link! biggrin.gif
Highmax
post Mar 3 2008, 09:31 PM

292 posts

level 19, u should make a decision on the path now... where path will u take (or did u already take)

btw... better choose ur path carefully, if not, u might mentally suffer doing something u didn't like... u still earn the skill, but the skill might not suit urself... there is no turning back....
Cheesenium
post Mar 4 2008, 07:38 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Lol,this thread is still entertaining to read.

Still,i prefer anything but OUTSIDE.Game pace is slow,quests can be long and boring,certain things can be annoying and the worst thing is,where is the save,load or log out button?????

It's really a weird game.Once you login,you cant log out other than exiting the game entirely.
Kayne
post Mar 4 2008, 10:57 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Anyone can access to the source code for this game. I want to see how everything is being programmed
gestapo
post Mar 4 2008, 04:57 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

anyone playing the new expansion pack?

49 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:35 PM