**SONY ALPHA (α)**®, Like no others.

Soony
post Feb 22 2008, 11:11 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Tot we could get a first hand by paying that price??
Soony
post Feb 23 2008, 12:00 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

the shops in penang offered me Rm 1750 for the body and single kit lens..
Soony
post Feb 24 2008, 12:36 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

How much is the tamron 70-300mm??
Soony
post Feb 24 2008, 12:50 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Ahhhhh.. should i go for A200 or wait for A300..
guide me.. LoL
Soony
post Feb 24 2008, 11:22 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Ka3tr0 @ Feb 24 2008, 01:15 AM)
Ahaha..you're in my position a month ago...no need to think..go buy A200...A300 is basically the same as A200 except it got Liveview and smaller viewfinder...
Aiyer.. But im still prefer the live view.. its nicer when you re lazy to snap pics looking through the optical viewfinder.. LoL..

QUOTE(amadeo @ Feb 24 2008, 01:25 AM)
Beli A350 teruss.. hehehhe
A350 is just an upgrade of an additional 4 megapixel of A300 rite?? is there any upgrade in between?
Soony
post Feb 24 2008, 01:40 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

how much does the tamron 18-250mm cost?
Soony
post Feb 24 2008, 10:21 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Think im going to wait for the A300 =)
Soony
post Feb 24 2008, 11:46 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Feb 24 2008, 10:25 PM)
A300 will be at least RM500 (25%) more expensive than A200. Are you sure the additional features are worth it?
Aww.. is it that expensive?? U got the price according to sony's website is it??
But the price for A200 itself is different from the price in Malaysia..
I wish that the price for A300 would be cheaper though compared to price in Sony's website.. If its Rm 200 more maybe I ll go for it.. any further I ll go for A200.. =)

Live view is nice for me when i feel lazy though.. haha

This post has been edited by Soony: Feb 24 2008, 11:49 PM
Soony
post Feb 25 2008, 12:59 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Gosh.. if A300 is too expensive.. think i ll go with the 18-70mm lens only.. is the 80-300mm lens appropriate?? Sigh.. my budget is quite tight though.. And i found out that a cf disk of 4gb cost around Rm 300?? a fast one.. OMG...lolx
Soony
post Feb 25 2008, 08:57 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Eh guys.. if im going for single kit lens.. which lens do u guys advice to buy next??
and the price is reasonable as well .. LoL

This post has been edited by Soony: Feb 25 2008, 08:57 PM
Soony
post Feb 25 2008, 10:45 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

LoL.. is getting a flash appropriate?? gosh.. means i have to spend another 1 k??
Soony
post Feb 26 2008, 01:30 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Eh.. can i ask for those A200 users.. what type of memory cards do u guys use?? and whats the price for it??thx..
Soony
post Feb 26 2008, 01:58 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Anyone have any review on the twin kit lens of A300?? its a 55-200mm lens.. Hope it aint that bad compared to the 70-300mm lens..
Soony
post Feb 26 2008, 12:06 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Walao.. where can we get cheaper accesories in penang?? LoL.. best offer i seen is 2250 for twin kit lens.. with nothing included..=.=
Soony
post Feb 26 2008, 05:05 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Anyone has any idea on Sony alpha lens 55-200mm?? is it nice??
Soony
post Feb 26 2008, 08:04 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Feb 26 2008, 06:02 PM)
Soony: The Sony 55-200mm F4-5.6 DT is nice. Very compact, like a slightly longer kit lens. Same thickness.
Owh.. then maybe i shall go for that.. since it comes with the kit lens in twin kit lens for A300.. realise its the different lens compared to the one offered in A200.. Thx alot =)

Anyway guys.. do you all purchase the bags for the camera once you purchase your very own dslr?? Gosh.. how much would that cost??im just a student =(
Soony
post Feb 26 2008, 08:48 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Do you know where i can get the bags?? normally found in what type of shops?? Any recommended bags for a camera and two lenses?? no flash and so on?
Soony
post Feb 27 2008, 12:31 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

OMG OMG.. look at all those lenses and cameras.. How i wish to get mine now =( too bad i ll have to wait till may or june =( sigh..
May i ask.. is getting 2gb cf car enough for a dslr camera?? its like RM 240 for a 133x 4gb cf card.. haix..
Soony
post Feb 27 2008, 12:38 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Ahmike @ Feb 27 2008, 12:33 AM)
Kingston 4gb 133x at lowyat RM149 eh
OMG , really? i just check through the nets for the prices.. didnt really go n bother asking shops in reality.. LoL..
I ll wait for PC fair then.. kingston or sandisk better?? LoL.. is 4gb really enough??
Soony
post Feb 27 2008, 01:09 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

So kingston or sandisk?? Anyone uses either one of the two brans in his dslr??

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0511sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:06 AM