Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!

afosz
post Jul 3 2007, 02:44 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Damn, go and hunting down every toy shops and most of cool ones already sold out except for Starscream sweat.gif

Just a short Q, is it the same Barricade, I mean the same action figure different package, the one Bumblebee & Barricade battle package and Barricade figure itself? Or is it different model?

Err Takara and Hasbro?

This post has been edited by afosz: Jul 3 2007, 02:51 AM
afosz
post Jul 3 2007, 01:14 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Waa Sri Petaling still have BO, BB, Ironhide and Barricade? Gonna hunt these 4 this weekend most probably, but mainly focus on Barricade rclxm9.gif
afosz
post Jul 3 2007, 07:43 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jul 3 2007, 06:37 PM)
I dont know if the retail outlets are delaying the restock due to the ongoing sale now. What if they're waiting for the sale period to be over, then POOF suddenly many many stocks. D:
In that case, if TF season already over then no more exciting feeling to collect. Like me, I'm afraid I didn't have the feeling to buy it anymore sad.gif
afosz
post Jul 3 2007, 08:19 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

So TF sale is until Sept?? Gonna grab fast. Like Lx. said, grab them as soon they're sighted.

BO and BC, here I come !! One more thing, how much is the BO and Scorponok desert attack eh? BC and BB 1st encounter are the same with the single deluxe is it?

This post has been edited by afosz: Jul 3 2007, 08:30 PM
afosz
post Jul 3 2007, 09:12 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 3 2007, 08:45 PM)
no, so far i seen TF movie no discount .....but anyone sighted plz inform tongue.gif
What I meant was the collectibles. The selling is until Sept only then no more? sad.gif
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 01:13 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jul 4 2007, 12:44 AM)
Guys, what's the difference between the twin packs and buying the figures separately? For example, is there any difference in buying "Bumblebee vs Barricade First Encounter" and buying both separately?

Any special freebies that come along with the twin pack? Is it cheaper?

Also, those of you who've already bought, can I know the price of Voyager Ironhide and Voyager Blackout?
That's what I've been asking around sweat.gif Seems no reply though

Bumblebee vs Barricade First Encounter = BB deluxe + Barricade deluxe right?

IINM voyager = RM99.90, deluxe = RM49.90

Where to get BB08? How come no pics of it in Hasbro's website? BB08 is deluxe or voyager?

This post has been edited by afosz: Jul 4 2007, 01:14 AM
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 01:34 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Waa 643 BC, is it hard to get nowadays? Is it BO and Scorponok "Desert Attack" or single ones? Where you get all of those?
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 09:24 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Waa Sri Petaling Carrefour sure famous on available stocks eh? Later when ambush there, if rebut dgn org, surely one of you guys laugh.gif
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 10:12 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Yup, definitely. I just grab 'em whenever I see 'em next time. Or else, there won't be a next time sweat.gif
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 03:29 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Unfortunately, I didn't go for shopping last month sad.gif

After watched the movie, then only run to toy shops or Jusco or Parkson here and there. I guess most ppl are like that, that's why they're run out of stock these days.

Collecting with my bro. He's currently running everywhere around Seremban while I just do my assignment laugh.gif Already bought the BB vs Barricade 1st Encounter at Terminal 1 rclxm9.gif Parkson Seremban Parade only left voyager Rachet
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 09:50 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

So Takara = Hasbro? No differences in their model? Prices also are the same is it?
afosz
post Jul 4 2007, 11:26 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Toysworker on 15th, 23rd and 26th July? Where is that?
afosz
post Jul 5 2007, 04:45 AM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 5 2007, 02:22 AM)
If you have to choose, I would go for Takara as it may maintain its value better compared to Hasbro.... even if the difference is a sticker with Japanese words on the top of the box and a Takara Japanese instruction sticker at the bottom of the box.
What does this means? Is it Takara is more durable compared to Hasbro? The sticker and Japanese words and so on is only at the box right?

This post has been edited by afosz: Jul 5 2007, 04:49 AM
afosz
post Jul 5 2007, 12:40 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Walao, so keng. Jealousy burning deep inside vmad.gif

Anyway, did edison provide other models as well like BB08, BO and so on coz I see that only OP and Megatron. Leader version iinm

This post has been edited by afosz: Jul 5 2007, 01:04 PM
afosz
post Jul 5 2007, 08:01 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

At last got my Barricade deluxe class from Hasbro rclxm9.gif and my bro take the BB74 from First Encounter package tongue.gif Gonna scout again this weekend at MV, hopefully to find Ironhide and BO voyager class

This post has been edited by afosz: Jul 5 2007, 08:04 PM
afosz
post Jul 5 2007, 10:29 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Yay Barricade in da house. Currently at college, no place to put but on my PC desk. Standing on my external HDD to be exact blush.gif

Err the pic a bit blurr. Bad night shot mode sweat.gif
afosz
post Jul 5 2007, 10:50 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Another cool one is BO. Will grab on sight.

Last stock at one anime shop at Terminal 1. Quite funny actually. My bro just looking and thinking of wanna buy it or not. Then came two guys asking about TF, then the tokey said that only left one. My bro was like "Uh wth, ok I'll buy it" laugh.gif
afosz
post Jul 6 2007, 03:16 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

afosz
post Jul 6 2007, 04:51 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Jul 6 2007, 04:30 PM)
lol.....cyruz also kena TF poison tongue.gif
Everybody here already kena TF poison sweat.gif especially me

QUOTE(blugear @ Jul 6 2007, 04:46 PM)
My caollection of Autobots in vehicle mode..

Only Autobots eh? No Decepticons? brows.gif
afosz
post Jul 6 2007, 07:20 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

0.0502sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:17 PM