Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!

Axuel
post Jul 4 2007, 09:57 PM

309 posts

From wat i have seen, Takara is more expensive than Hasbro. Just that if u buy Takara, u will see Takara sticker on the outside of the box and also underneath it. Overall, the action figure is no difference. icon_rolleyes.gif
Axuel
post Jul 4 2007, 10:10 PM

309 posts

agreed! lately only hasbro was replaced with hasbro takara with much hire price,low stock high demand? whistling.gif
Maybe biggrin.gif But all the toys are really fast gone lah. Now in Subang, every shops i go, also no stock on leader class toys cry.gif Even deluxe and voyager class also less alot liao, just saw scorponok. Ironhide, bumblebee, blackout, barricade, all those cool cool 1 no more liao, haihz.

Good news is that stocks will be coming again to Toysworkers during mid to end of July, bad news is when go to buy, dunno got stocks left or not blush.gif
Axuel
post Jul 5 2007, 03:45 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 4 2007, 11:26 PM)
Toysworker on 15th, 23rd and 26th July? Where is that?
I'm not sure the exact date though blush.gif ToysWorkers is located inside Subang Square, SS 15 there. Is not a big shop but it got all the transformers toys IF GOT stocks. But very fast gone 1. =.="

Added on July 5, 2007, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(Sadistic Reaper @ Jul 5 2007, 03:40 PM)
I'm getting Starscream and Blackout tonight after work. Hopefully, they stock Dreadwing as well.
What place are u going?

This post has been edited by Axuel: Jul 5 2007, 03:46 PM

0.0401sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:01 AM