Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!
TStsg
Jul 7 2007, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Jul 7 2007, 10:51 AM) the current icy voy is not the scale down ver .. thats y i m quite hesitate to buy lo .. cuz of the ice .. well, yah, cant find bone crusher already  lulz leader dont want voy also dont like..what else u want  .. i tell u arrr...this TF toys must make split quick decision....buy 1st think later
TStsg
Jul 7 2007, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 7 2007, 11:54 AM) tsg u gow jazz rite judging this takara and this hasbro got any diff besides the sticker n the price? my eyes says none bro u bought urs already? LX: simply get leader Meg,then can send to repaint
TStsg
Jul 7 2007, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 7 2007, 03:01 PM) Why wanna repaint? Stock also cool  My only attraction is the characters in TFTM. Classic TF, not so attracted to it  a metal repaint of megatron simply rox matches his "alien" body just my rm320 [its the latest Leader OP takara]
TStsg
Jul 7 2007, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Jul 7 2007, 03:02 PM) yulp .. both are every nice .. man .. probably not shown properly, i bought Armada Meg and Armada Thundercracker too .. hehe .. Added on July 7, 2007, 3:03 pmnormally how much is the charges to repaint one figure? u have to ask "sylph"
TStsg
Jul 7 2007, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 7 2007, 09:04 PM) saw 1 box of voyager megatron in gurney tru just now... 1 unit of leader megatron at island plaza... 2-3 units of takara blackout in 1-stop... now i only hope got stock for voyager prime. thats the only thing i want now... maybe can consider robovision prime if the price difference not so much. take ler robovision meantime....playing the game  huaaa fighting with barricade..now using jazz
TStsg
Jul 8 2007, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 7 2007, 11:19 PM) you mean get the robovision instead? considering it if the price difference is not much... since i think voyager prime is so rare now  Hi, how much is the price there? Around RM130? Anyone here kind enough to help get it for me and then post to me? Let me know if someone here willing to help me out. Thanks. transmalaysians requesting halpp ^^^ This post has been edited by tsg: Jul 8 2007, 01:11 AM
TStsg
Jul 8 2007, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 8 2007, 08:52 PM) just a nod in agreement on the Jazz/Meister, i too had some problems when transforming the vehicle, doors, hand, hood all came off! and you're right about the colour as well, two shades of white! glad to see another Alt fan here, and your room is awesome man! sort of inspire me how to pose my Alternators as well. i'm up to only 11 thus far, very hard to look for the rest in KL. most specialty toy shops only have Ravage left. any ideas/tips? thanks! me only have nemesis prime,missed wheeljack,but 2day say police kiss player
TStsg
Jul 8 2007, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 8 2007, 10:04 PM) Here is my collection of TFTM toys. I bought all these before the movie. I sayang to take out of the boxlah. Is there anyone like me oso? Buy to admire oni? A case of Kiasu, other buy I also must buy!! This set of 3 is not mine, but was the first batch of TFTM toys that I sold. I was excitedlah since seing the pictures on the net for so long then suddenly to have them in my hands....so I took a pic. [attachmentid=259068] This is a pic of my collection, all bought from TRU. I paniked lah 3-4days before the movie premiered, the toys were getting scarce, summore my supplier dun have any stock available, whatever remain has been promised to the big retailers. So I had no choice but to buy all from TRU. [attachmentid=259070] Jason ps-I have a BB08 that is on its way to Australian Transformers Movie premiere. I am trying to get it signed by Michael Bay. I hope that my friend who works for Dreamworks is successful. u bought cyber slammers too  ,i saw 2 BB08 there,u have to open them,transforms and display,then only u feel more the aura.....
TStsg
Jul 8 2007, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Jul 8 2007, 10:19 PM) Sigh, still no signs of restock. What's taking so long.  still not 15 july meh jasonlky :
TStsg
Jul 8 2007, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Jul 8 2007, 10:35 PM) What's happening on July 15? O_o fallen contena with tf toys
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 07:00 AM
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 8 2007, 11:30 PM) The cyberslammers is for my kid, must start him on his diet of transformers as early as possible!!! The wife says kennot let him watch the cartoon till he is older, so will have to do with just the toys. Here he is with OP, wondering what all the fuss is about. [attachmentid=259134] Jason  lulz that's an early autobot diet
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jul 9 2007, 07:22 AM) just checked out every shopping mall nearby my house, all TF movie toys are gone! all sold out ah? saw in ebay someone selling their Hasbro Leader OP for RM220 already and someone actually bid it. wow so desperately low stock eh now? not all sold out,the hawts model weren't there...
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jul 9 2007, 08:00 AM) well kind of funny cause b4 the movie is launch there's tons of starscream and ironhide everywhere at JJ, once the movie is released all suddenly gone. well saw lots of scout class one everywhere and also real gear. and Leader OP is very very rare to find now, even hasbro version finish. very fannay,tnx to all in TF thread v1 and v2 for guiding me all this while
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 9 2007, 08:50 AM) hmm izzit still possible to get jazz at pg? i went carrefour last saturday.. only left pirated transformers.. T_T jazz final battle or repaint dont want?
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 9 2007, 08:59 AM) how does it look like? pic u pic u =P repaint - http://tformers.com/Movie-Deluxe-Jazz-Gene.../8041/news.htmlfinal battle - same colour but with injured parts
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 9 2007, 11:51 AM) Bought voyager Ironhide at JJ Taman Equine  Got lucky the box kne campak dlm2 jauh2 and the front pack is facing the shelf floor. I wonder if someone reserve it  heh...they should hide it on Barbie section  MUST SEE for who wants BB..limited stock!!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://cgi.ebay.com/TRANSFORMERS-Bumblebee-1977-Chevy-Camaro-3008_W0QQitemZ200126643267QQihZ010QQcategoryZ60360QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem This post has been edited by tsg: Jul 9 2007, 12:58 PM
TStsg
Jul 9 2007, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 9 2007, 01:48 PM) Dude, seriously MPH and Popular?  Bookstores also have these kind of toys ek? Hope there's a lot of it since bookstores, how do you expect that? Yeah, next time I see one and if don't have enough money, will hide at Barbie section  Thanks for the tips That Ironhide is for my bro, for me, I'm looking for BO  its true coz my frenz doing this be4 This post has been edited by tsg: Jul 9 2007, 04:50 PM