8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!

Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 01:00 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jul 15 2007, 12:38 PM)
Wow. I want a display cabinet but dunno flat will have space for it lo..haiz

and

Leader Night Watch Optimus Prime
http://www.tfw2005.com/boards/showthread.php?t=142806
wah ultra magnus!!!!!

why are there so many color variants for just 1 model sweat.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 05:27 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 15 2007, 05:23 PM)
[attachmentid=262064]
Wah, very nice!

so you plan to keep it as collection or sell it? tongue.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 07:43 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 15 2007, 07:38 PM)
Just got back from BTS. Grafiti Toys have 3 units Rachet and lots of OP and Starscream Protoform laugh.gif

Sg Wang also have Barricade, Jazz, Brawl and BB74. Not so sure how many units, but I think last kopek one
Hi bro, the bb74 you saw is takara or hasbro version? and how much they are selling?

Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 08:21 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 15 2007, 08:05 PM)
just wait for restock the price would stabilize again guys...come on use our consumer powers...
but for my case sometime kena poisoned, hard to resists leh ><"

as for the restock, isit for hasbro only or takara also?

I feel so tempted to get the takara BB74 at rm95... but i feel its not worth it coz the price is kena "fried" 1... but its the cheapest one I can find as of now, feels like getting it ><" so you guys think should I get it?????

QUOTE(hokuan @ Jul 15 2007, 08:14 PM)
What's the normal price of deluxe and voyager?everywhere the price seems different..
For hasbro, deluxe class retail price is RM49.90 and voyager is RM99.90.
Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 09:09 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 15 2007, 08:31 PM)
Err no Where you get your BB74 wan? Scalpers? In amcorp mall I preordered it(takara) for only RM49 biggrin.gif  buy from there better.
I saw it on ebay. RM95 is the cheapest price I can find. sad.gif

When you bought your BB74? Then still possible to pre-order it from there now? Do you think they will sell it higher price if I order from them?

Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 10:41 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 15 2007, 09:31 PM)
just be patient bro the item's pricing would stabilize...with the stock outage i am sure hasbro would produce more to cater for the demand...just let this scalpers loose out with their sales fever..i hope the stock they took would have to be sold for a hefty discount  once restock of the tf movie toys took place...hahaha

bear in mind that this is not for 1 time sale like a collection 1000 only unit produced...if its the later then hurry2 get ur stock...
erm how about takara? for me now only left takara bb74 and voyager prime to add to my collection.

and based on previous TRU's stock-in trend, they only stock in once for each wave. when another waves of toys come in, the old wave are no where to be found. I'm just worried later will be more difficult to find these toys and the price will remain at high...

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Jul 15 2007, 09:42 PM)
Wait a while until the fever die down. Patience is a virtue.
hmmm I wonder how long will hasbro or takara keep their production for these movie toys running... hope they keep it run long enough to support these demands.

QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 15 2007, 09:56 PM)
That one at Sg Wang, not so sure. I think takara unsure.gif
then do you have any idea how mush they sell? I think their price is >RM100...
Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 11:07 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Jul 15 2007, 10:56 PM)
No la .. Just asked him yesterday...
He sell in set .. HasbroLeader Prime+Meg RM190 each ..
For Takara vers .. its RM250 alraedy
Hi, then he got mention anything about takara deluxe class toys? especially bb74 tongue.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 11:28 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Jul 15 2007, 11:15 PM)
Bro ... i just called Steven .. Takara BB74 RM79, available next month ..
i think can get from department store geh .. i promise to hunt for u for this mah wink.gif
Wah, rm79... seems like now everything also get "fried" tongue.gif

haha ok, wait your news then notworthy.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 15 2007, 11:30 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jul 15 2007, 11:21 PM)

Music Label anyone? i'm saving up to buy this one next!
how much will it cost?
Shinichi
post Jul 16 2007, 06:00 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jul 16 2007, 12:48 AM)
greetings to all the transformers fans here.....can anyone of u tell me where can i get the blue colour subaru impreza transformer in KL area??i do saw this toys display at the Graffiti Toys shop but when i go in to look for it couldnt find it n when i ask the shopkeeper they also say no more already....so anyone can help pls??

btw can provide the estimate price for this toy also for me pls?? tongue.gif .....thx for ya help....... notworthy.gif
you mean this?

I saw on ebay malaysia is selling around RM350++.
Shinichi
post Jul 16 2007, 06:39 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 16 2007, 06:51 AM)
again guys just wait for restock...i'm sure no more fried price...
hmmm i have a question here. during restock, when you are shopping for your toys, you see someone buying lots of the TFs on shelf, what will you think of that person? scalper? then will you take action against that person? just curious tongue.gif

QUOTE(endless @ Jul 16 2007, 07:49 AM)
It retails for 10,000 yen, should be slightly more than 330 when it reaches our shores as MP06 costs 9800yen.
hmmm the price seem ok for me. can consider whether to get it or not.

Added on July 16, 2007, 6:49 pmJust share with you guys what i got from other forum.

limited edition bumble bee?

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jul 16 2007, 06:49 PM
Shinichi
post Jul 16 2007, 10:52 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 16 2007, 08:47 PM)
dude,pls give the full page of the pic.....the japanese word state that its free with some sort of things
Hi, sorry I dunno where is the source too as only the image are available from another forum. sweat.gif
Me too finding the info in english so I can understand it tongue.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 17 2007, 12:08 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

custom made final battle jazz sweat.gif

Shinichi
post Jul 17 2007, 08:14 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 17 2007, 03:23 PM)
aiks......i dun want to hurt my.....jazz...... tongue.gif
hmm.....the back bone looks nice...... brows.gif  brows.gif
juz suggestion,why dun you repaint the whole car to silver first????
lol, the custom final battle jazz is not mine. I got the photo from other forum and thought wanna share it here with you all smile.gif

Added on July 17, 2007, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Jul 17 2007, 07:42 PM)
how about penang?? PG TRU ?? any one know?
QUOTE(future80 @ Jul 17 2007, 08:14 PM)
ya, how bout penang side? when? i wan BB08.

by the way, is it 2nd realease of THS-02 convoy is July? when can get it? anyone saw it in penang?
I also want to know. If anyone in penang see any restock in penang do post here ok?

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jul 17 2007, 09:21 PM
Shinichi
post Jul 17 2007, 10:27 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 17 2007, 10:00 PM)
Soundwave will come to TRU soon.
hasbro classics soundwave??

Added on July 17, 2007, 10:28 pm
QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 17 2007, 10:12 PM)
I believe each TRU stock will come on diffrent dates. As what the lady at TRU Subang told me.. its this SAT. As for MV, Samus said its on the 25th, so guys... pls call your nearest TRU to get the dates. At least we can hop from 1 TRU to another if stock habis.

Most probally Soundwave will also come when the respective TRU restock.

Subang TRU - 21/07/07 Saturday
MV TRU        - 25/07/07 Wednesday

how about TRU queensbay and gurney? anyone have any info??

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jul 17 2007, 10:28 PM
Shinichi
post Jul 17 2007, 10:59 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 17 2007, 10:50 PM)
well for guys in pg.. sunway carnival do have a trs too .. anyone been there b4? dunno got any tf stocks or not
where is sunway carnival?? please forgive me sweat.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 18 2007, 07:43 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 17 2007, 11:33 PM)

Added on July 17, 2007, 11:33 pmshinichi sunway carnival is at butterworth bandar sunway
the new shopping complex
oh, good to hear this. maybe when free wan go there tongue.gif

oh ya im gonna skip UT BB too... not my kind of toy tongue.gif
Shinichi
post Jul 18 2007, 07:45 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Jul 18 2007, 07:39 AM)
The Love for the All-Spark wub.gif

Good morning tongue.gif

Added on July 18, 2007, 7:48 am
QUOTE(tsg @ Jul 18 2007, 07:45 AM)
ecehhh skipped pulak? how about encore SW? brows.gif
Hmmm considering... since I already got myself Takara Book Reissue Soundblaster... so you think get Encore SW is better than getting Classics SW?

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jul 18 2007, 07:48 AM
Shinichi
post Jul 18 2007, 10:24 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

Fan made TF Movie Rodimus drool.gif

Link here (chinese site): http://www.tfclub.com/tftop/diypics/200707010004.shtml

Added on July 18, 2007, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(tsg @ Jul 18 2007, 08:22 AM)
wait till i see the whole pic,but urs are good enough as a whole package
You mean pictars of Encore SW?

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jul 18 2007, 10:26 PM
Shinichi
post Jul 19 2007, 07:54 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jul 19 2007, 12:27 AM)
hmmm if they keep coming out with special package or recolor set... i have no more money to get them ><"

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0474sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:21 AM