I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

WinterAngeLs
post Jun 18 2019, 02:20 PM

141 posts

Does inmates goes to canteen or sth during serving time? Or those food are delivered to cell?
Glad u made it out. Stay strong!
WinterAngeLs
post Jun 18 2019, 06:16 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jun 18 2019, 06:07 PM)
any buttsek action inside ? if the new guy look hensem with nice butt
lel TS already mentioned many times. Search for the keyword leh
WinterAngeLs
post Jun 19 2019, 02:46 PM

141 posts

Looks like warden songlap all the milk and also the fees for fogging hmm.gif hmm.gif

sos:

WinterAngeLs
post Jun 21 2019, 04:39 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 20 2019, 08:14 PM)
Cotton t shirt is rm15 and towel is rm10 or rm15 I can't remember. The towel is very high demand because it's rare and hard to get. There is the black coffee powder and 3 in 1 coffee powder. Expensive. I remember around rm10 for 5 packets of 3in1 coffee or something like that. I am not a coffee person. The black coffee powder is packed in a small plastic bag and can be bought for around rm6 or rm7. The prices are roughly around there. I don't usually buy those stuff u mentioned.
How inmates get those money in cell? Family members brought money for them?

Where to keep the money? Since no bed/drawer/locker. Wont kena steal or rob by other inmates?
WinterAngeLs
post Jul 19 2019, 03:12 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 19 2019, 02:57 PM)
Building my PC rig now.

Going to go with AMD 3600, rtx 2060 .
look out for 2060 super. Not sure available here or not

0.0665sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:12 PM