I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

CEO 10K a day
post May 2 2019, 09:11 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Apr 21 2019, 01:09 PM)
thanks!
no. unless i got a ridiculous sentence like life sentence or something lah.
inmates are allowed visitors once a week. alone time? what is that? we talk to visitors behind a plexiglass wall with phones. just like the movies.

i don't owe the prison gangs anything. i did my part while i was in there.
do people in malaysian prison hate sex criminals like rape and pedo, just like in the west? or they don't care
CEO 10K a day
post May 2 2019, 09:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ May 2 2019, 09:16 PM)
Yeah. There was a guy who was in for rape but he insist it was consensual and he looked young. So we let him go because we assumed it was statutory rape. But if you go to jail for rape, you better hope no one finds out.
can you explain why the criminals all over the world hate rapist? i think they are no more worse than say a murderer or robber lol, but for pedo hate i understand la
CEO 10K a day
post May 2 2019, 09:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ May 2 2019, 09:16 PM)
Yeah. There was a guy who was in for rape but he insist it was consensual and he looked young. So we let him go because we assumed it was statutory rape. But if you go to jail for rape, you better hope no one finds out.
and btw what you were planning to do with him initially? rape him? lol
CEO 10K a day
post Jun 18 2019, 02:57 PM

42 posts

do you met any animal abusers, these people piss me off more than the pedophiles
CEO 10K a day
post Jun 18 2019, 05:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 18 2019, 05:00 PM)

But, deep down, like all humans, i desire to be happy. And it is impossible to be toxic and happy at the same time.
I will tell you a secret. The changes people see in me is not because i suddenly became a repentant like Andy Lau in Shaolin.
It is because i actively choose to remove toxicity from my attitude, thinking , speech and behavior.
thanks for sharing

0.0354sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:44 AM