62 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

SUSnorspan
post Feb 1 2019, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(Hamkarchan32 @ Feb 1 2019, 09:38 PM)
1you can make phone call if when someone visit you and buy you the phone card .

2 penadol is given half in Kajang and Bentong prison ,The elder have better chance to see doctor compare to youngsters.

3 Kajang jail no water from 8 am to 11 am and from 4 pm to 6 Pm, water easy available in Bentong prison.we drink pipes water.

4Light open from 6 pm to 8 am.
It difference from Sg Buloh

5 we play card made by paper.

6 Malay mostly sing and using gayung as drum.
is there racism in prison ?

do chinese talk to malay?

is it true prison is a university? what are some of the bad things your learn there?

mind telling what you in for ?
seikoho1
post Feb 1 2019, 10:24 PM

289 posts

How u TFK in prison?
yvliew
post Feb 1 2019, 10:34 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

lam tin is in jail liao??
jay
post Feb 1 2019, 10:35 PM

Legendary
904 posts

which gang more violent in jail? indian gang?

Qasy
post Feb 1 2019, 10:45 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 1 2019, 09:50 PM)
2 t shirt , 2 boxers.
Interesting thread. Never have I read from page 1.

Are visitors allowed to bring things, example: clothes, books, snacks, for prisoners? Can prisoners take it or it will be confiscated?
How many set of uniform were given?
Mel2
post Feb 1 2019, 10:55 PM

861 posts

TS,

Are there any clocks or calendar which you can look at from your cell?

Or you rather not knowing the date or the time, just let it pass?

Or have you been eagerly following the dates, counting to the day which you'll be released?

I think you have better memory than me... Haha... If anyone asked me, about what I've done in the past 2 years, I really can't exactly remember. Unless I refer to the photos in my mobile phone. 😊☺️
WhatMan
post Feb 1 2019, 10:56 PM

1,623 posts

Got any special mini concert? Or show movies once in a while?

Do you feel insaf like Sung Tse-Ho from A Better Tomorrow?

Do you still sleep on the floor after release from prison?
defaultname365
post Feb 1 2019, 11:03 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 1 2019, 09:07 PM)
Trying to be cool but your are not cool

fak off
blink.gif

Out of nowhere.. almost as if TS challenged you for 'coolness'.

Added to ignored list for stupidity.
SUSnorspan
post Feb 1 2019, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Hamkarchan32 @ Feb 1 2019, 10:59 PM)
Mostly Chinese  Will mix with Chinese ,Malay will mix with Malay and Indian will mix with Indian.
It depends .

The Malay are made up majority ,Indian come second,Chinese are the least among the local,in Bentong they are less than 70 ,this numbers are from Feb To March 2018..

The Indonesians made up the largest foreigners ,followed by Bangladesh ,Myanmar and Vietnamese.

The are more mainland Chinese girls in Bentong prison compare to local Chinese,mostly Mainland Chinese are involved in Prostitute in Genting Highland.
Benny the Chinese orang Kerja leader told me ,he a VIP prisoners.All jailer in Bentong know him ,he close with all gang and cops.

Kajang jail law are tougher than Bentong jail.
I don't know about Sg Buloh,but I heard Benny said mostly rich and  VIP prisoners will went to Sg Buloh.
does it have yard? what do people do during that time? can play football?

happy_berry
post Feb 1 2019, 11:25 PM

2,465 posts

If anyone has any idea of the crime he did, can pm me tq lol
treblecase
post Feb 1 2019, 11:29 PM

IHI
779 posts

The thing that sticks out from TS answers is that some death row inmates has been in there for 25 years! To those who are pro death penalty, how is that helping?
crewmy
post Feb 1 2019, 11:44 PM

139 posts

What would make all inmates in the same cell laugh together?
itik_emas
post Feb 1 2019, 11:55 PM

27 posts

any proof to verify your story?
SUSnorspan
post Feb 2 2019, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(crewmy @ Feb 1 2019, 11:44 PM)
What would make all inmates in the same cell laugh together?
i want to know this too.
RallyNight
post Feb 2 2019, 12:16 AM

1,127 posts

Doesnt sound too bad other than rat and dengue.
SUSAud power
post Feb 2 2019, 12:49 AM

117 posts

Any angmoh therr?
SUSAud power
post Feb 2 2019, 12:50 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(nonominomi @ Feb 2 2019, 12:33 AM)
what food those vvip eat in prison?
If can do grab delivery food to prison cell would be gooding
SUSAud power
post Feb 2 2019, 12:53 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Ashadiya @ Feb 1 2019, 10:06 PM)
Yes, dats d rate wen i stayed for a few days at d hotel
If you najib can afford 5000 every meal what woyld he order hypothetically
SUSAud power
post Feb 2 2019, 12:55 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 1 2019, 09:23 PM)
I had a lighter flint to start fire.
No one will rat because in prison , snitches get stitches. No one in there was brave enough to rat.
Of course I eat alone la.
I am still going to troll /k. Nothings changed.
Which unlucky vietmoi got first prison dong
SUStalzer
post Feb 2 2019, 01:46 AM

bagusnya
757 posts

1. how to apply join gang? assume you is really innocent face
2. why prison so many buttrape? if really happened on you what can you do?

62 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:09 AM