316 Pages « < 303 304 305 306 307 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V37, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!

fruitie
post Oct 30 2019, 03:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,816 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 30 2019, 03:26 PM)
Did anyone get this last month? I don't remember seeing it posted here.
Actually since August. I receive a redemption code via email for 4 movies.
I got VOD to redeem four movies. Got it on 20th Oct for this month.
Last month was 20th Sept, August was 21st August.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 30 2019, 03:39 PM
mylinear
post Oct 30 2019, 03:40 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(jackytiong @ Oct 30 2019, 03:19 PM)
Yalor, RM129 for 100Mbps

First was paying RM179 for 30Mbps
Then renew to get RM129 for 50Mbps June/July ( copper max )
Then move to building have fiber change plan RM129 for 100mb

Stupid pay nothing promo still charge me RM124.14 for my bill when check in apps. sekejap zero sekejap ada charge

Like that better cancel to get time for the building.
You have to see detailed bill. Maybe pro-rated amounts depending when YEP was done.

soonwai
post Oct 30 2019, 03:46 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2019, 03:38 PM)
Ok, same as me, mine came on Aug 14, Sep, 13, Oct 13. Must remember to claim the October one. I forgot about the 2 earlier ones and they lapsed.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 30 2019, 03:47 PM
fruitie
post Oct 30 2019, 03:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,816 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 30 2019, 03:46 PM)
Ok, same as me, mine came on Aug 14, Sep, 13, Oct 13. Must remember to claim the October one. I forgot about the 2 earlier ones and they lapsed.
I never redeem before. laugh.gif
Too many movies to watch, Netflix, Hulu and shows on Astro Go VOD. I wish I have more time. laugh.gif
nikrizal
post Oct 30 2019, 04:02 PM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(mylinear @ Oct 30 2019, 12:54 PM)
The 100% discount is for the YEP period till end of year. The pay nothing. The actual discount after that is RM230. See your previous bill. Did you have a total of RM230 or RM210 discount then?
Previously RM210. What does it mean?
mylinear
post Oct 30 2019, 04:14 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(nikrizal @ Oct 30 2019, 04:02 PM)
Previously RM210. What does it mean?
It means you got extra RM20 discount. But they also charge you RM20 more. So end up you pay the same.
Example: If previously it was RM329 - 210 discount = RM119, it will be RM349 - 230 discount = RM119.

nikrizal
post Oct 30 2019, 04:15 PM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(mylinear @ Oct 30 2019, 04:14 PM)
It means you got extra RM20 discount. But they also charge you RM20 more.  So end up you pay the same.
Example: If previously it was RM329 - 210 discount = RM119, it will be RM349 - 230 discount = RM119.
Ok thanks!
AVFAN
post Oct 30 2019, 04:18 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2019, 03:38 PM)
Did anyone get this last month?
It was discussed in unifitv thread.

Should be same for all who get... 4 movies every month for a year... aug 2019 to july 2020.

Actually, not too shabby... some new ones but limited.... avengers, spiderman, lion king, aladdin, alita....

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Oct 30 2019, 04:19 PM
fruitie
post Oct 30 2019, 04:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,816 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 30 2019, 04:18 PM)

Should be same for all who get... 4 movies every month for a year... aug 2019 to july 2020.

Actually, not too shabby... some new ones but limited.... avengers, spiderman, lion king, aladdin, alita....
Oh, then it is not too shabby. I can try claiming then. tongue.gif
soonwai
post Oct 30 2019, 04:50 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 30 2019, 04:18 PM)

Thanks, already v2, that's why I lost track of that thread.
PointOfSale
post Oct 30 2019, 06:18 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 30 2019, 02:10 PM)
RM139 for 300? meh. RM99 for 500Mbps is the current record. with Ultimate and free calls to boot.
No worries. That forumer very lucky. Who is it? Please come into the embassy here.

99/500 = .198
129/500 = .258
149/800 = .18625
159/800 = .19875

Your former plan is still the winner.

I remember reading about someone with RM139 for 800Mbps. Got ar?

OT: I also got TIME for my new place.
u forgot to add

9/300 = .03

This post has been edited by PointOfSale: Oct 30 2019, 10:53 PM
SUSraynman
post Oct 30 2019, 06:24 PM

4,333 posts

Did anyone get this last month? I don't remember seeing it posted here.
Nothing for 300Mbps Turbo Upgrade 2018? cry.gif

This post has been edited by raynman: Oct 30 2019, 06:24 PM
mylinear
post Oct 30 2019, 07:31 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(PointOfSale @ Oct 30 2019, 06:18 PM)
u forgot to add

9/300 = .03

***EDIT***
The above image of bill is an edited / fake bill posted by user PointOfSale by his own admission.
Yes this is edited fake picture. Real one no one seems bother. Only fake one people comment.
Refer:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=94422170

You have posted this a couple of times already. No one seems to have commented on it. While I could be wrong, the image looks suspect to me based on the content.

So, let me ask you this so there is no doubt for other users here who may see your post. Please give an honest answer to show your personal integrity.

Is this an edited / doctored / photoshopped image?

This post has been edited by mylinear: Oct 30 2019, 11:25 PM
AMstrong
post Oct 30 2019, 08:23 PM

140 posts

Hi sifus, can one house have multiple unifi a/c and run concurrently? My current house is on 800Mbps and my future new house I get free 2 years unifi 100mbps.

Tq
soonwai
post Oct 30 2019, 08:24 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(AMstrong @ Oct 30 2019, 08:23 PM)
Hi sifus, can one house have multiple unifi a/c and run concurrently? My current house is on 800Mbps and my future new house I get free 2 years  unifi 100mbps.

Tq
Yes, can. fruitie has done it before. I think it was fruitie, could have been someone else.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 30 2019, 08:25 PM
fruitie
post Oct 30 2019, 08:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,816 posts

QUOTE(AMstrong @ Oct 30 2019, 08:23 PM)
Hi sifus, can one house have multiple unifi a/c and run concurrently? My current house is on 800Mbps and my future new house I get free 2 years  unifi 100mbps.

Tq
Yes, you can so long there are available ports.

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 30 2019, 08:24 PM)
Yes, can. fruitie has done it before. I think it was fruitie, could have been someone else.
Yes, that was me in my old house.
xCryptik
post Oct 30 2019, 09:11 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(mylinear @ Oct 30 2019, 08:31 PM)
You have posted this a couple of times already. No one seems to have commented on it. While I could be wrong, the image looks suspect to me based on the content.

So, let me ask you this so there is no doubt for other users here who may see your post. Please give an honest answer to show your personal integrity.

Is this an edited / doctored / photoshopped image?
Never ending story. Haha. Did he applied that promo already or still waiting for black and white?
mylinear
post Oct 30 2019, 09:24 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(xCryptik @ Oct 30 2019, 09:11 PM)
Never ending story. Haha. Did he applied that promo already or still waiting for black and white?
BTW, if you got some free time, maybe you can try my suggestion here? Its ok if you don't want to.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=94407808

AMstrong
post Oct 30 2019, 10:19 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2019, 08:33 PM)
Yes, you can so long there are available ports.
Yes, that was me in my old house.
so long there are available port at Tm side or u mean available WAN port on my router?

since TM dont offer 800Mbps , i will kept it and take the free 100mbps for 2 years and combine theme. dry.gif
fruitie
post Oct 30 2019, 10:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,816 posts

QUOTE(AMstrong @ Oct 30 2019, 10:19 PM)
so long there are available port at Tm side or u mean available WAN port on my router?

since TM dont offer 800Mbps , i will kept it and take the free 100mbps for 2 years and combine theme.  dry.gif
Available ports at TM side.

316 Pages « < 303 304 305 306 307 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:42 AM