Games Overlord®, RAISING HELL DLC Released!!!

SinaranX
post Jul 14 2007, 10:32 AM

168 posts

quick question, when i finish this game will i be able to bring anything forward to start a new game??Cuz i was aiming for full corruption but gave the spree food away. Now thinking of replaying ;/
infe_red555
post Jul 14 2007, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(SinaranX @ Jul 14 2007, 10:32 AM)
quick question, when i finish this game will i be able to bring anything forward to start a new game??Cuz i was aiming for full corruption but gave the spree food away. Now thinking of replaying ;/
Bad move, I suggest u to start all over again if ur aiming for that achivement or you could do the zero corruption first.

Added on July 14, 2007, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(alkt @ Jul 14 2007, 08:22 AM)
i dowan play MP mode with Brian liao...too sluggish for me la sad.gif
Its not sluggish . Its just that my overlord if stronger than yours. MUahahahaha .. PAWNING !!!

This post has been edited by infe_red555: Jul 14 2007, 01:52 PM
silencer
post Jul 15 2007, 12:18 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

anyone interested to play MP for this game..didnt seem to find any....
infe_red555
post Jul 15 2007, 05:04 AM

Silencer! add me ! i want to main mp
Roland San
post Jul 16 2007, 02:15 AM

262 posts

Wah looks like ferricide hit 40k doing this last night.... congrats!
ferricide
post Jul 16 2007, 06:34 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Thanks bro, erm... slow gaming periods thru my life la... GSW days ending... tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 16 2007, 06:43 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Wow. 40k.

I feel. so. small.

Anyhoo, if anyone's just starting, here's a tip. Before you go to the Halfling Houses, just save your game there. That way you can be bad, and then restart from the Halfling Houses and be good instead.

Basically, what I'm doing with my brother right now, heheh.
Roland San
post Jul 17 2007, 11:34 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 16 2007, 06:43 PM)
Wow. 40k.

I feel. so. small.

Anyhoo, if anyone's just starting, here's a tip. Before you go to the Halfling Houses, just save your game there. That way you can be bad, and then restart from the Halfling Houses and be good instead.

Basically, what I'm doing with my brother right now, heheh.
Your brother is from the Hafling House?

tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 17 2007, 11:39 AM

1,495 posts

Roland: Yeah long story tongue.gif
infe_red555
post Jul 17 2007, 01:50 PM

Oh man ! No one is playing overlord mp. Time to give up a wake up call challenge to all overlord fans and players. Firearm5 is calling anyone who is willing to challege him in a versus ranked match ! Pillage or slaugther is find by me. Pm me quick k biggrin.gif Really looking forward for matches. Hehe.
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 17 2007, 02:19 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Jul 17 2007, 01:50 PM)
Oh man ! No one is playing overlord mp. Time to give up a wake up call challenge to all overlord fans and players. Firearm5 is calling anyone who is willing to challege him in a versus ranked match ! Pillage or slaugther is find by me. Pm me quick k biggrin.gif Really looking forward for matches. Hehe.
Whoa. Talk about competitive, man tongue.gif

I'd join, but my character's only 2 hours old in game time, meaning he'll get killed in 2 seconds.

I think bro silencer and a few others are already far enough into the game to match you.

Have fun!
infe_red555
post Jul 17 2007, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 17 2007, 02:19 PM)
Whoa. Talk about competitive, man tongue.gif

I'd join, but my character's only 2 hours old in game time, meaning he'll get killed in 2 seconds.

I think bro silencer and a few others are already far enough into the game to match you.

Have fun!
I already played with silencer and mayatsan. Still need more player to join the overlord mp. I want more to join and start competing against each other. I dont want to leave my overlord game without actually playing the whole exp of its mp. So come on guys. Join in the mp mode and call ur minions together.

Added on July 24, 2007, 12:30 amAttention to people who owns overlord. Lets not waste their mp gameplay . Lets go live and enjoy the game in mp ! Cant wait for some reply in this forum.

This post has been edited by infe_red555: Jul 24 2007, 12:30 AM
nargoe
post Aug 11 2007, 08:26 PM

87 posts

Just bought this game from lord ashe.. thx bro! thumbup.gif
asciii
post Aug 14 2007, 12:28 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

wah..i am now only thinking whether to get overlord or not
nargoe
post Aug 14 2007, 06:17 PM

87 posts

anyone wanna play overlord MP anytime soon? wink.gif or all of u have sold the game laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Aug 15 2007, 07:44 PM

315 posts

I'll play with you when I get back to Malaysia. The flight is on the 17th so I'll play sometime after that.
nargoe
post Aug 15 2007, 08:30 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Aug 15 2007, 07:44 PM)
I'll play with you when I get back to Malaysia. The flight is on the 17th so I'll play sometime after that.
sure icon_rolleyes.gif didn't know that u got overlord laugh.gif

where r u now? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by nargoe: Aug 15 2007, 08:36 PM
PrivateJohn
post Feb 15 2008, 11:58 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Downloadable Content Pack Details:

OVERLORD(tm): RAISING HELL
. Devilishly good single-player expansion pack.
. Includes new Abyss levels and Dungeon Challenges.
. Premium pack: 800 Microsoft Points from Xbox LIVE Marketplace.

Go deeper into the Overlord's twisted world as this single-player expansion pack opens a series of hellish new levels, each a supernatural abyss for the game's five domains: Mellow Hills, Evernight, Heaven's Peak, the Golden Halls and the Ruborian Desert.

Access to each abyss is via a portal, which opens once a kingdom has been successfully conquered and the previous ruler banished to a personal hell within. However it's not just the fallen heroes that have been dragged into the abyss: the Overlord's newly loyal peasants have also been taken down into hell too.

With the undead denizens of each abyss on the attack and threatening the Overlord's reign above ground, there's only one thing for it: assemble a Minion army, descend into each abyss and embark on a fresh wave of tyranny in order to return the serfs to their homelands, defeat the fallen heroes once and for all, and claim the throne of the underworld.

OVERLORD(tm): CHALLENGE PACK
. Seven all-new multiplayer maps, including "Capture the Maiden".
. Deviously difficult Legendary Single Player Mode.
. Premium pack: 400 Microsoft Points from Xbox LIVE Marketplace.

Come and have a go if your Overlord's hard enough. All new pillaging fun with seven additional online multiplayer maps, including the competitive 'Capture the Maiden' map and 'Protect Your Power', where players must defend the Overlord's tower against waves of enemy attack.

Putting the Minions through their toughest workout, the Challenge pack also introduces a 'Legendary' difficulty mode, which challenges players to achieve Legendary status by using their most aggressive Minion managing skills to complete the single-player game under exceptional bad-ass circumstances.

OVERLORD(tm): SPLIT-SCREEN MULTIPLAYER PACK
. FREE downloadable multiplayer content pack for Xbox 360.
. Enables split screen play on all existing multiplayer maps.
. Plus adds a hot new 'Rocky Race' multiplayer map

This free content download enables players to go head to head on all of the game's original multiplayer maps in a new split screen mode. The update also introduces a new multiplayer map, Rocky Race, which sees a pair of Overlords working cooperatively to survive the onslaught of an arch rock giant on the rampage.

All content packs are now available from Xbox LIVE Marketplace for the Xbox 360 and require players to have a full copy of Overlord in order to experience the additional content.

Arghhh...regret selling mine. Really wana play with this new DLC!

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0199sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:00 AM