Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

sniper msia
post Oct 10 2007, 06:38 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

i wonder how come this phone delayed so long? firmware problem? sweat.gif
sniper msia
post Oct 10 2007, 07:03 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Oct 10 2007, 07:00 PM)
delay? i dont think so...firmware problem can be fixed... tongue.gif
i know it can. tongue.gif

delay quite long already. folowing k800i and k750i release, it is quite slow, isnt it?
sniper msia
post Oct 10 2007, 07:13 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

K810i not really counted. not much difference with K800i. basically same phone with minor modifications.

I want to know when is it out in the shops, not when it is available by SE to the distributors. laugh.gif
sniper msia
post Oct 10 2007, 07:20 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

maybe SE still delay the launch of K850i because they still want to milk money from their K810i sales? what do you think?
sniper msia
post Oct 10 2007, 08:10 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Oct 10 2007, 08:09 PM)
is it gona be cheaper in the UK or here?
damn it.
my sister and her bf are both getting one each!
if you are earning money in the UK, it is indeed cheaper. tongue.gif
otherwise, i would say the prices are the same with UK original sets and Malaysia AP sets.
sniper msia
post Oct 12 2007, 12:59 AM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

i was watching a movie just now and i saw a video ad jus before the movie start.

it was about K810i.

so i doubt the original K850i will be out soon because SE still pushing K810i. sweat.gif
sniper msia
post Oct 12 2007, 11:33 AM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

Wow, MegaBass function returned to CyberShot phones. thumbup.gif
sniper msia
post Oct 12 2007, 11:38 AM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

I think 902 is still better. Quite a lot of noise reduction in those pictures.
sniper msia
post Oct 12 2007, 02:18 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 12 2007, 02:08 PM)
I'd get 902 by November. So anyone getting K850 soon ? Maybe we can do an official review for this 2 5MP phone as no review that available online compare side by side for this 2 phone sweat.gif
I think there's no comparison because the 902 totally wins the K850i. laugh.gif

Come on, man. The 902 even has multi-point AF, similar to consumer digital cameras today. shocking.gif
sniper msia
post Oct 13 2007, 11:27 AM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

The photos look washed out and unimpressive. Do you agree? sweat.gif The colour especially looks dull.

0.0400sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:54 AM