Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

kyoko4eva
post Jun 15 2007, 02:04 PM

idle!
908 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jun 15 2007, 12:41 PM)
Might as well add a 8GB Nand flash, megabass, GPS and tv tuner to make it ahead of Nokia N95.  nod.gif

Anyway, the big disappoint is the design, the K850i design (hopefully not the final one) looks ugly, it looks like an air cond remote control with those squarish buttons.  doh.gif  Not with a touch of class. Hai .......  shakehead.gif
ya, dont quite like the design also, but my problem is wit the back design
front still can accept

when is the next announcement of another batch of new models? sweat.gif tongue.gif
kyoko4eva
post Jun 15 2007, 06:37 PM

idle!
908 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 15 2007, 02:06 PM)
huh? isn't it too early to ask?

it is like a woman just deliver a BB, then you are expecting her to get pregnant in the next day again  sweat.gif
jz wishing there would be another new batch released a.s.a.p.
some new model i won't hesitate on buying them tongue.gif

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jun 15 2007, 04:52 PM)

the 3 tiny lil dots are actually BUTTONS.. the middle one is the OK button..
is SE going for "world smallest" button competition or what? smaller than a grain of rice  doh.gif like the W850i.
could it be possible that those tiny button dots are touch sensored?
if not, we need toothpicks to press it
kyoko4eva
post Jun 15 2007, 10:36 PM

idle!
908 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Jun 15 2007, 10:24 PM)
Not sure if this was posted earlier:
http://hk.phonedaily.com/news/?news_id=5027

Check out some of the camera shots... better than the K800i's I would say. smile.gif
in the video, the person which is reviewing the phone seems to hav problems pressing those 'tiny dots' if u noe wat i mean
kyoko4eva
post Jun 15 2007, 11:38 PM

idle!
908 posts

where is the dual memory slot?
can highlight in the pic?
kyoko4eva
post Jun 16 2007, 11:35 AM

idle!
908 posts

kyoko4eva
post Jun 17 2007, 09:46 AM

idle!
908 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Jun 16 2007, 11:39 PM)
i seriusly think that if they get the "Sony Ericsson" logo to light up...its like in the dark...you could see a glowing "Sony Ericsson" in the air haha
not bad, maybe in the next model, k860i tongue.gif

0.0407sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:02 PM