Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

ericchan
post Jun 16 2007, 04:05 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 16 2007, 04:01 PM)
this pic is awesome!

how i wish i OWN them ALL laugh.gif

credits to Matrix from Mobile01

can you spot where is my phone SE K850i? laugh.gif
your k850i? brows.gif brows.gif

yup i know which 1 is k850i from right count the third one black colour with green line thumbup.gif

Added on June 16, 2007, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(wjie20 @ Jun 16 2007, 03:09 PM)
sorry OT...is there any discussion on this watch? i dun seem to see it on the official website and is it on sale now?
is on sale at low yat plaza i saw it on last wednesday at mcm rm799

This post has been edited by ericchan: Jun 16 2007, 04:08 PM
ericchan
post Jun 16 2007, 04:22 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Jun 16 2007, 04:20 PM)
from the right...the 2nd and 3rd phone...and who took a picture of my phones?
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Added on June 16, 2007, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(mikelee @ Jun 16 2007, 04:20 PM)
Not to forget the velvet blue model next to it.  smile.gif
sweat.gif forget liao thanks to inform notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ericchan: Jun 16 2007, 04:22 PM
ericchan
post Jun 20 2007, 12:57 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ Jun 15 2007, 09:22 AM)
estimate berapa? hmm.gif

double of k810i?
will shiped out on october price range from rm2450 to rm2650 for original price

for ap price range is from rm2150-rm2350
ericchan
post Jun 20 2007, 07:00 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 20 2007, 04:01 PM)
where u get the source from or juz ur prediction..?

@iCHiH.. not as fast as motorola phones so dun need to worry much..
source from mobile-review

0.0203sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:51 PM