Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

chicaman
post Jul 15 2007, 09:11 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

erm, any phone can pan as well, depends the skill of the person who takes photograph, not only that , u must know how to tweak the settings biggrin.gif
chicaman
post Jul 15 2007, 10:03 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 15 2007, 09:14 AM)
lai lai, chicaman, use your K800i and pan, show us  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Er, its true, if have a digicam with manual setting, then it is easier....

the settings in k800i is limited, like the shutter speed etc...

First have to focus on the moving object, then move along the k800 with the moving object (when u focus, there is a greenbox, make sure the object is moving along at the greenbox) , then snap it.....if move faster, the result is better lol

i cant find any object, so i used nemo and the result is bad because it is indoor, and not enough light will cause the shutter for k800 to go slower and resulted blur image.... panning is usually done outdoor, i stay in condo lazy to go out to snap pic of a moving car lol

Added on July 15, 2007, 10:07 ambtw how to install .dm theme? my k800i cannot detect that format sad.gif

This post has been edited by chicaman: Jul 15 2007, 10:07 AM
chicaman
post Jul 15 2007, 10:24 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 15 2007, 10:14 AM)
erm the picture is blurry

probably is because you are moving the subject and taking photo, at the same time. maybe we need 2 ppl to complete this panning job biggrin.gif

edit : typo
yup, someone drive a car on a race track, then another snap the pic from a spectator seat tongue.gif

but of course k800 cannot do it well, because don have optical zoom, only digital zoom , therefore quality is lower.....

so how to install .dm file cry.gif

edit : ok, found the correct way to install lol

This post has been edited by chicaman: Jul 15 2007, 10:35 AM
chicaman
post Aug 15 2007, 09:00 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Aug 15 2007, 07:48 PM)
wanna see the REAL 5 MegaPixels Picture from this baby
do some google and u will see many

0.0172sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:16 PM