Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

Naka7a
post Jun 15 2007, 02:32 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

taken from se website

Accelerometer - auto-rotate
Enjoy your pictures in portrait or landscape mode. To move between modes, simply rotate the phone and the picture follows.

does this mean that the picture follows the cam? meaning when you tilt the phone, the picture follows?
Naka7a
post Jun 15 2007, 03:16 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

but does it apply to the phone's screen at normal times? like ...ermm.. the other w series phone
Naka7a
post Jun 15 2007, 04:25 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

hope when it comes out it will be the same or only slightly higher than when they introduce k800 and k810....
Naka7a
post Jun 15 2007, 05:19 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(ltw82 @ Jun 15 2007, 05:11 PM)
drool.gif
wow... crazy man... the design is even better then my k550i...
when release to market...?
can consider nice design 5.0mp...
like duh, it's even better than k800i la... whistling.gif
Naka7a
post Jun 15 2007, 05:29 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

hahaha, don't worry. at least we are seeing an improvement in the designing of the cybershot phones...
Naka7a
post Jun 15 2007, 06:45 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(ltw82 @ Jun 15 2007, 05:11 PM)
drool.gif
wow... crazy man... the design is even better then my k550i...
when release to market...?
can consider nice design 5.0mp...
QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 15 2007, 06:31 PM)
Better in terms of? Design? Functions?

The phone is not even out yet,your judging this base on the number of megapixels? whistling.gif

But yea,I'm sure it'll be better than the k800
i was quoting ltw82 la.... haha . he said in terms of design.... right?

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Jun 15 2007, 06:45 PM

0.0164sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:21 AM