126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

soitsuagain
post Jun 26 2007, 11:30 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 25 2007, 09:56 PM)
Since cybershot series are well knows for the sliding lens cover, dunno why they left it out.. So this means theres no perfection in this world.. tongue.gif
There is...slim is the magic word yawn.gif
StratOS
post Jun 27 2007, 08:17 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Jun 26 2007, 10:58 PM)
All S500i themes worked fine on my K800i. tongue.gif
yer.. k800 i tot using 320x240 reso rite.. my k550 on 176 X 220(i think) sumthing like this,.,

@soitsuagain. not all cybershot series b4 are slim ma.. so its left aside for the slimness.. laugh.gif
bhorng
post Jun 27 2007, 08:15 PM

534 posts

any one here know when will they release this model?
wjie20
post Jun 27 2007, 08:16 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

- Available : Beginning of Q4, 2007
...its on the 1st page...
StratOS
post Jun 27 2007, 08:50 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

not sure its the beginning of Q4 or not.. who knows will be delayed.. tongue.gif
Godevil
post Jun 27 2007, 09:01 PM

Engineer
1,226 posts

W610 / k550 can use S500 themes?
youngkies
post Jun 27 2007, 09:12 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Jun 27 2007, 09:01 PM)
you can try. and let us know.
KTCY
post Jun 27 2007, 09:13 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Are you lost ? This is K850i thread not S500 thread doh.gif
soitsuagain
post Jun 27 2007, 09:14 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

Come out maybe 1st October 2007...come out earlier better so when the time I want to get it...around Jan next year, it will be affordable wub.gif rclxm9.gif
limyusiong
post Jun 27 2007, 10:34 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Jun 27 2007, 09:14 PM)
Come out maybe 1st October 2007...come out earlier better so when the time I want to get it...around Jan next year, it will be affordable  wub.gif  rclxm9.gif
haha,u so kan jiong ya.expected launching date is Q4 07,then u said is 1st oct..good though man!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wjie20
post Jun 27 2007, 10:41 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

but there are chances that it would be delayed as they are some negative thoughts towards it...like the 3 soft keys...and such?
just what i think though
StratOS
post Jun 28 2007, 07:05 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yea.. sure... im using it on my k550 now.. tongue.gif
x11
post Jun 28 2007, 01:50 PM

46 posts

mmm k850 vs i-mobile 902. i wonder who will win?
the_registered
post Jun 28 2007, 02:02 PM

I'm not crazy, but I'm registered
844 posts

QUOTE(x11 @ Jun 28 2007, 01:50 PM)
I think K850 rclxms.gif
azimx7
post Jun 28 2007, 03:00 PM

why im getting dispute tag??i didnt commit any crime??
572 posts

wah??
of coz la deh....
SE is more intelligent thn i mobile...
huhuhhuh...
the camera quality cannot be compared to others...
this model k850 is really turn me off dowh~!
looks smart and simple~!:)
KTCY
post Jun 28 2007, 04:11 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Nobody knows until the official release of K850i.

QUOTE(the_registered @ Jun 28 2007, 02:02 PM)
I think K850  rclxms.gif
Nah. I doubt so whistling.gif

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Jun 28 2007, 03:00 PM)
wah??
of coz la deh....
SE is more intelligent thn i mobile...
huhuhhuh...
the camera quality cannot be compared to others...
this model k850 is really turn me off dowh~!
looks smart and simple~!:)
Of cause ? You sure ? Have you see any K850i photo yet ? And how you know K850i confirm nicer then I-Mobile 902 photo ?
My assumption is that you're giving out comment based on this phone is produced by Sony Ericsson and I-Mobile 902 is produced by some not so famous company, thus you come out a conclusion like this.

If I were you, I will be waiting an official photo taken by K850i before I come out comment like this. Oh ya. have a look at the photo taken using I-Mobile 902 ok ?

What say you ? whistling.gif
ntc3freak
post Jun 28 2007, 04:27 PM

2,347 posts

btw,this phone doesn't have flash themes??? hrmm...
azimx7
post Jun 28 2007, 04:33 PM

why im getting dispute tag??i didnt commit any crime??
572 posts

notworthy.gif
erm...
my fault~!
but sony have so many experience in making great cameras....
u must also takes that as ur guidance...
sorry to say~!~!
KTCY
post Jun 28 2007, 04:35 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Jun 28 2007, 04:33 PM)
notworthy.gif
erm...
my fault~!
but sony have so many experience in making great cameras....
u must also takes that as ur guidance...
sorry to say~!~!
Well, too fast to come out the assumption I must say. Let's wait till the official photo release before we make judgment of the photo quality.

I have no doubts about Sony Ericsson making great camera but comparing the quality of the photo, we still need to see it and compare it side by side. smile.gif
iCHiH
post Jun 28 2007, 05:20 PM

234 posts

i think k850 will lose when taking the night shoot

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:14 PM