Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 04:57 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jun 16 2007, 04:50 PM)

Z250i - z250i - z320i - z320i - w910i - w910i - w910i - k850i - k850i - k530i

apparently this guy, took out the w960i and took this shot  laugh.gif
looks more like
Z250i- z320i - z250i - z320i - w910i - w910i - w910i - k850i - k850i - k530i
wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 06:00 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

oh...ic...
wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 10:48 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

or get a pants with really tight pocket...each time u put it in, auto wipe off
wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 11:39 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

i seriusly think that if they get the "Sony Ericsson" logo to light up...its like in the dark...you could see a glowing "Sony Ericsson" in the air haha
wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 11:47 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

biggrin.gif abit ghostly hor...hhaha...but in that way ppl would see and say"omg im hunted my SE..better buy 1" icon_idea.gif
wjie20
post Jun 17 2007, 12:02 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

forgot about it...but u cant see the phone at night wor...much...

OT...i think im obsesed of the night...
wjie20
post Jun 17 2007, 12:22 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

yay a supporter...haha
wjie20
post Jun 17 2007, 12:30 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

oh yeah...good idea...but i was rather thinking of it glowing from the phone...not the heavy duty spotlight...
wjie20
post Jun 18 2007, 07:46 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

come to it...its like a phone-camera...not camera-phone...but if the next K series comes with optical zoom..i would say SE has become the world leading brand...
wjie20
post Jun 27 2007, 08:16 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

- Available : Beginning of Q4, 2007
...its on the 1st page...
wjie20
post Jun 27 2007, 10:41 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

but there are chances that it would be delayed as they are some negative thoughts towards it...like the 3 soft keys...and such?
just what i think though

0.0179sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:32 AM