QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 17 2007, 06:42 PM)
Rob a bank to buy phone. I what do y'all think?
Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh
Aug 18 2007, 12:02 PM
3,804 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Aug 23 2007, 10:44 PM
If this thread reach 2500 post before the phone is release here...
means this thread breaks record already... but i don't think is possible..only 5 more weeks....unless spam gila by the likes of us |
Aug 31 2007, 11:51 AM
Now will be coming September...phone will be out soon.
Aug 31 2007, 10:22 PM
how come? second hand ah?
Sep 2 2007, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 1 2007, 08:18 PM) Buying original set still will heart pain. Cause you have to pay more $$ compared with AP set.. range from 200$ ~ 500$ or even higher/lower. It will be more heart pain to buy AP set so early than witness the drop.Now I have this forum I know I won't make that stupid mistake anymore! |
Sep 2 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(sunauto @ Sep 2 2007, 09:59 AM) That's right, it's a tough decision as both are equally good but for now, I guess I'll be going for W960i first, I need a smartphone with Wi-Fi. Then maybe later only get K850i lor. I doubt it. By the time k850i cheap enough already, then they will be k900i... than that time lagi pening... |
Sep 4 2007, 09:15 PM
why everyone so kan cheong huh? wait for a real review lah with the actual for sale unit before you guys sei sam.
but I think more seong sam will be like it cause money gone |
Sep 5 2007, 09:18 PM
Eventhough the k850i review is prototype but the review date is pretty recent, just one month prior to release.
Right now, I'm just hoping that k850i settings is a little complicated wherelse n95 settings have all been adjusted. I mean, a noob with a DSLR camera can still take shitty pictures even when thats the very same camera that Playboy photographers take pictures with....you know, just as an example. |
Sep 9 2007, 10:42 AM
Sep 10 2007, 06:59 PM
Wow, i-mobile 902 pics are too awesome and its a night photo at that too.
Sep 15 2007, 11:29 AM
Sep 16 2007, 01:20 PM
Sep 16 2007, 09:29 PM
Sep 18 2007, 04:21 PM
Sep 20 2007, 11:02 AM
Sure boh.....it will be a great fun phone
(now this is really kopitiam material) |
Sep 20 2007, 01:54 PM
so we buy SG phones is wasting time and money
Sep 20 2007, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(zac1 @ Sep 20 2007, 07:52 PM) stay jb go singapore buy ,u noe how mafan ma,even is near,but ,u noe how much u have to pay if drive to singapore ,and when u bring back Last time I go Singapore, no check at all...just let me pass only wor...,the castam will check check check ,if kena ,u have to pay tax (u have to take out -as u can see,many singapore set dun have box) |
Sep 23 2007, 04:27 PM
yeah lar phone pics are decent enough already...than be happy lor. now ppl want to compare dc with phone cam....I think they forget that phone cam is phone first camera second
Sep 23 2007, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 23 2007, 06:45 PM) After using the DSLR, i think the K850 won't act much of a replacement since it still lack lots of function as the DSLR could do, but on the other hand owning a semi-smart phone like the W960 would be a bonus since it's almost everything into one, try considering the fact that you could do much with the W960 and not really much with the K850 (photo taking is the main attaction). This is of course my opinion. Wow you ah really really very funny haha A few post above yours, may already state digicam can never compare with phone cam but now u want to compare DSLR with k850i? |
Sep 24 2007, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 23 2007, 10:49 PM) I wasn't comparing, i was just clearing it out to him guy that why have a K850 as a secondary camera ? People tend not to degrade after using something good, i for one is like that, heck if i had a DSLR i wouldn't even think of getting the K850. See you are saying it again. For DSLR, you will need a carrying bag and will feel the constant weight on the shoulders reminding you are carrying one. If you want to talk about photography, you are in the wrong forum. Here is all about candid pictures and phones. |
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:24 PM |