Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

polarzbearz
post Sep 16 2007, 01:31 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 16 2007, 01:20 PM)
your parents let you buy RM1,799 phone right?  brows.gif

then don't worry, AP can buy easily. just wait a few months.
And wait few weeks after the phone is released. Surely the AP set price will drop..
polarzbearz
post Sep 18 2007, 01:04 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Sep 18 2007, 01:00 PM)
wow...in the market already ar?
go buy this weekend...hahahha biggrin.gif
Don't wanna wait price drop first? Later regret.. haha laugh.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 18 2007, 01:47 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Sep 18 2007, 01:40 PM)
think the price wont be so low....mayb near to 2k or mayb more... sad.gif & the location of the K850 is around Shah Alam area but didnt ask the exact location...
yalo...if wana buy oso will targeting ori set.... icon_rolleyes.gif
btw, any1 interest / looking 4 ori K810I G.Ivory? blush.gif  hmm.gif
Try sell at garage sales, haha. laugh.gif
Going to buy ori set once its out?
polarzbearz
post Sep 20 2007, 07:13 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 20 2007, 07:09 PM)
Not really.
You buy original there by paying AP price only wink.gif
But hard to claim warranty if something goes wrong, need to go back to singapore.. unless you live near singapore...
polarzbearz
post Sep 22 2007, 12:26 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(yokemun @ Sep 22 2007, 12:24 AM)
on man why r they not releasing this yet!!!
neway, wanna ask all the experts here...
sud i get w580i or this?
i'm planning on gettin a new hp.
850 is taking forever to release!!!!!
how...this or 580??
You should ask at phones recommendation thread..
w580 is a walkman phone and k850i is more to camera phone.. if you want to take many photos with good/high quality then go for k850i..
polarzbearz
post Sep 22 2007, 03:06 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Sep 22 2007, 03:01 PM)
maybe TS should start compiling FAQ in the first post. With largest font of course coz there is a lot of blind member in this forum who can only see "add reply" before anything else laugh.gif
Even if TS do that, some members will still come in and add reply without reading anything. Trust me.
polarzbearz
post Sep 22 2007, 06:33 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Sep 22 2007, 06:27 PM)
well said.
K series = photography lovers
W series = music lovers
P series = semi-pda so u can organize ur life.
what other series?
Z-series, T-series, and J-series..

But not sure what are they.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Sep 22 2007, 06:34 PM
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 06:40 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 05:56 PM)
Ok. K850i expected to release on the year 2049, 31st December,  which is 42 years away from now.  rclxub.gif laugh.gif

source : Here
What a mistake by those web laugh.gif
Wah lao 2049.. super huge mistake.. I wonder how they make that mistake?
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 07:45 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Sep 27 2007, 06:56 PM)
Wah lao..2049 and 2007..almost 42 years different..  :lol 

p/s: guys..i'm going to have my PMR this 1-5 October..wish me luck! thumbup.gif
Haha, hope you get good result and if you get k850i as your present, reviews!!!!!!! tongue.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 10:51 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Sep 27 2007, 10:33 PM)
lol........or is it 2049 in sweden now?
that is swedish website right?
... lool.. got so 'geng' or not, difference 42 years.. laugh.gif whistling.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 29 2007, 05:11 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(loo1112 @ Sep 29 2007, 03:41 PM)
sorry...
here was 100 pages..
i cant read all the pages before i asking my question...
There is a function called 'search'. And if you can't spend some time reading before posting, don't ask then. Keep it in your heart instead. Since you don't really want to 'waste' some time for what you're looking for..
polarzbearz
post Sep 29 2007, 05:32 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 29 2007, 05:29 PM)
Maybe you shouldn't be so harsh to the person.
Everyone will be curious and not everyone like us spend time here posting in every thread and reading it.
After all, panasonic88 has rename the thread to Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread.
Asking a repeating question is ok from my point of view as asking everyone to look through 100 pages of spam is ridiculous.
Well I'm sorry if I'm really too harsh.. sorry loo1112..
But maybe at least he should try to searching before asking? He could search for the keyword 'released' and just a few post scrolling and there is the answer..
Anyway I'm not really angry or what.. just pointing something out
polarzbearz
post Oct 5 2007, 06:42 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

But for price difference for 1st batch and 2nd batch might be no difference/big difference.. if the price drops alot then you can save more money, of course assuming that you have the patient to wait for it tongue.gif

0.0404sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:47 AM