6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 11:02 AM

534 posts

I think the next question will be like:
1) How does it feel like?
2) Stable enuf?
3) How is the quality of the photos taken from the actual camera?
4) How is the sound quality look like?

etc.....hahaha biggrin.gif
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 12:16 PM

534 posts

Guys, just wanna to check with you .... I found out on Video part 4 ... the sales pax was having troubles accessing the camera function.....

Was that something to do with the button or software?
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 12:28 PM

534 posts

Check out this.... CLICK HERE- Part 4

Out put also ... part 5 Click Here

Added on August 17, 2007, 12:28 pmAah... it's ok... as long you notice it

This post has been edited by bhorng: Aug 17 2007, 12:28 PM
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 12:39 PM

534 posts

I know that.... like the cover and it look like real CAMERA design.
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 06:16 PM

534 posts

WOw.... firdaus is a RICH man.. plan to get W960i as 2nd phone....

Fuyoh!

ANyway, do wish to get the phone on hand to try out the features on it... <<DREAMS>>
bhorng
post Aug 19 2007, 10:37 AM

534 posts

I m worrying about the LED ring more than the fingers print.
bhorng
post Aug 20 2007, 11:36 PM

534 posts

LOL... you are right ... When you think of Not-BULKY phone... the will think of K850...
bhorng
post Aug 21 2007, 10:04 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 20 2007, 11:42 PM)
Haha

Then why they will wanna continue with their famous joystick problem? Referring to other SE phones tongue.gif
COuld it be ..... you are too hard with the JOYstick? blush.gif
bhorng
post Aug 23 2007, 12:12 AM

534 posts

Strat... do you know on how to differentiate the good for sale unit and a AFAIK prototype... mind to share?
Wish to know more and learn from you..... biggrin.gif
bhorng
post Aug 25 2007, 11:59 PM

534 posts

Strat? Getting one? So.... you got way to get it dy?

bhorng
post Aug 26 2007, 10:17 AM

534 posts

kILL.....PPL ? kill by a phone price aah... If too much, then dont buy loh.... hehehe

Dont force la wink.gif
bhorng
post Aug 27 2007, 04:44 PM

534 posts

So....any news anyone here? about the actual phone? blush.gif

This post has been edited by bhorng: Aug 27 2007, 04:45 PM
bhorng
post Aug 28 2007, 06:00 PM

534 posts

Hard to say anything yet till we get the phone on hand...

We will see the quality of the phone when ppl review it.

This post has been edited by bhorng: Aug 28 2007, 06:01 PM
bhorng
post Aug 28 2007, 08:52 PM

534 posts

Yup...thats the best thing about the phone.hehehe...

bhorng
post Aug 29 2007, 05:56 PM

534 posts

Let us wait for the phone to be release...
bhorng
post Aug 29 2007, 10:35 PM

534 posts

LOL.... Start! You can really Sticked to LYN!! Can reply every single message and probably you can become K850 Customer SUpport for all the FAQ thingy.... LOL biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bhorng: Aug 29 2007, 10:39 PM
bhorng
post Aug 29 2007, 10:52 PM

534 posts

LOL biggrin.gif that is what I said! Start alwayz on the ROAD! Don't need SE customer support... but we need strat.... tongue.gif
bhorng
post Aug 30 2007, 09:29 AM

534 posts

So.... The phone could be cheaper than Rm 1700?
bhorng
post Aug 30 2007, 10:10 AM

534 posts

Zac,

it's all depend on what you want... both are different type or cat phone..
bhorng
post Aug 30 2007, 10:36 AM

534 posts

Less than RM 1.5K .. Noway...

I do agree with Zac... on this matter.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0383sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:23 AM