Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

JuNz-V
post Sep 4 2007, 02:14 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

sad case, zac1 u really broke alot of SE fan's heart..

JuNz-V
post Sep 10 2007, 04:12 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 10 2007, 02:43 AM)
then, if they do tat. surely, k850 price will drop.

But even price drop, im still confuse whether want to grab it or not especilally when i saw review about K850 cam quality.
the cam quality really that bad?
any links for the reviews?

kinda disappointed to receive so many bad reviews about this phone at the very last moment of its launch..
JuNz-V
post Sep 10 2007, 07:07 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Sep 10 2007, 06:27 PM)
Maybe it's worth the money since you don't need a digital camera for all your photo-ing needs biggrin.gif
how much is that phone?
JuNz-V
post Sep 13 2007, 12:01 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Sep 12 2007, 08:33 PM)
people wont go for N95gb even K850i is RM2k ,because N95 8gb confirm hit 2900

history time for N9X- N90-RM3299  , N93-RM3199  ,N93i -RM3k plus ,N95 -RM2999  ,N95 8gb -guess (u think will less then 2900 ??)
i only can say that n series and k850i is a different class phone..
both serves to different targeted market..
JuNz-V
post Sep 13 2007, 08:58 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Sep 13 2007, 08:35 AM)
Anyway, good thing is nokia still sustain ther biz with higher price... sigh....
beside, in this world, it seem like there are still alot of RICH man which can afford Nokia N-series. tongue.gif
but they realized that youth group is still the best to target..
thats y u can see funny funny weird weird phones coming out within that price range..
i think besides N-series, i see other nokia models as desperate case..
JuNz-V
post Sep 13 2007, 06:37 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Sep 13 2007, 10:05 AM)
Stratos, are you trying to say something? who is the one ? LOL
Junz,
you are right, but the problem is N-series is still expensive. Cant afford to get it if you are NOT rich.... tongue.gif anyway, if nokia ever think of getting ALL to use their N-series, then they must do something on the price. hmm.gif
dont think they gonna do anything about the price..
this is categorize as high-end model...
if they lower their price, then its not high end already..
JuNz-V
post Sep 18 2007, 10:20 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 17 2007, 04:41 PM)
The button seriously a little bit sweat.gif
Just like K810i
agree with that, but maybe later there will be a facelifted model?
we'll never know, biggrin.gif
their marketing strategies are too effective.. sweat.gif
JuNz-V
post Sep 18 2007, 11:34 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

if 2 months, it has exceeded my waiting limit already.. sad.gif
JuNz-V
post Sep 18 2007, 11:39 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 18 2007, 11:39 AM)
i dunno la

could be less than 2 month, could be more than that

arghhh this question has been asked 868688937 times sleep.gif
wat to do, so many impatient ppl coming in to ask.. biggrin.gif

JuNz-V
post Sep 26 2007, 12:59 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 25 2007, 11:41 PM)
well after almost 100 pages of posts regarding this baby (people starting to bore out jorr)  cry.gif , i think i'm gonna go with the k810i first and then wait for 2~3 months and see it's stability.
thats a smart way..
also wat i've planned to do.. but maybe not k810i, will consider k800i instead due to its worthiness of price compared to k810i..

0.0358sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:33 PM