126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

zac1
post Sep 4 2007, 02:11 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 4 2007, 02:03 AM)
wah. not bad man the video. shocking.gif
seriously, i'm considering the N82 over this. laugh.gif the looks of the phone is much better, IMHO.
nope. no barrel effect. the image is not distorted. but just slightly blurry towards the edges. only the middle of the pic is clear.
me too N82 fans ,actually i like N95 8gb design but so sad this hp dun hav xenon flash (but have 2.8inch screen ,so good) ,if N95 8gb have xenon flash ,then is perfect liao

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 4 2007, 02:05 AM)
Indeed it looks clear the video.
Now the modder plan to change the resolution to 320*240 brows.gif with 35 FPS. Then, K800i will be quite perfect already. Even K850i video recording not that high.

The blurry towards the edges also happen to K800i sad.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif k850 useless icon_rolleyes.gif

for stratos -pls sei sam
JuNz-V
post Sep 4 2007, 02:14 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

sad case, zac1 u really broke alot of SE fan's heart..

KTCY
post Sep 4 2007, 02:19 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Trust me. Lots of people that reading this will also go for K850i. Curiosity kill the cats.
dragna
post Sep 4 2007, 04:00 AM

5,252 posts

Of course, I mean i'd still buy it cuz spotting from his comments it might not be even the actual release model.
All you people gotta do is wait for the official arrival in Malaysia then only wait for real reviews on the set.
StratOS
post Sep 4 2007, 08:05 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Sep 3 2007, 10:46 PM)
i m back ,i play everything

the camera dun have big diffrent compare to k800 ,the 1 i play de flash dunno why not working ,and the lcd screen better then K800 (lebih bright)

but dunno why,after take photo ,very lag (the preview of picture is super very very very slow)

the sound dunno is phone problem or wat ,sangat soft lor comapre to w880i (even put loudest also kanasai)
the keypad ok lar ,just like k810i ,but when i press ,got tak tak tak sound (seem like very keras but actually is not)

in conclusion ,this phone didt give any supprises to me ,function also same ,macam k800i change design and have better camera(even change 5mp,macam sama juga), so that i wont buy this phone even less then 1.5k ,not big diferent then k800 and k810 ,why wasting money buy this hmm.gif

really very dissapointed to K850,
sad to say that just now too excited because buying namewee CD ,forget take photo,huhuhu,i take next time lar
Maybe prototype and production units are different.. but then.. aih..~ u see the picture quality tru phone cannot say anything 1, actually have to put pictures in computer to see the real quality as the phone screen cant proves much. Like e2 screen so good i can even cheat people my cam is a 8MP lor.. depends on LCD also la. Maybe the prototype unit already people main main till not really good..??

Anyways.. dun let ur self down fans..~ production unit might be different. notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 4 2007, 10:14 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

lolness@zac1.. me think even u put a 10mp pic cramp into a puny lcd display.. it also look the same as 3.2mp laugh.gif

if u want to compare, at least.. for the love of god! at least compare it in print output or in res size.

and yeah.. i'm hoping that zac1 1st impression of k850 pic quality is wrong tongue.gif
zac1
post Sep 4 2007, 12:09 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Sep 4 2007, 02:14 AM)
sad case, zac1 u really broke alot of SE fan's heart..
i know ,my heart also pecah liao
QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 4 2007, 02:19 AM)
Trust me. Lots of people that reading this will also go for K850i. Curiosity kill the cats.
huahaha,i know ,as shocck say ,90% will go ,huahahaa
QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 4 2007, 04:00 AM)
Of course, I mean i'd still buy it cuz spotting from his comments it might not be even the actual release model.
All you people gotta do is wait for the official arrival in Malaysia then only wait for real reviews on the set.
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif i dun wan buy K800 again
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 4 2007, 08:05 AM)
Maybe prototype and production units are different.. but then.. aih..~ u see the picture quality tru phone cannot say anything 1, actually have to put pictures in computer to see the real quality as the phone screen cant proves much. Like e2 screen so good i can even cheat people my cam is a 8MP lor.. depends on LCD also la. Maybe the prototype unit already people main main till not really good..??

Anyways.. dun let ur self down fans..~ production unit might be different. notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
nolar,except the 5mp ,i dun see any function which is k800 dun have (k800 ada,k850 ada)

k800=k850 (90% similar)

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Sep 4 2007, 10:14 AM)
lolness@zac1.. me think even u put a 10mp pic cramp into a puny lcd display.. it also look the same as 3.2mp laugh.gif

if u want to compare, at least.. for the love of god! at least compare it in print output or in res size.

and yeah.. i'm hoping that zac1 1st impression of k850 pic quality is wrong tongue.gif
picture quality i cannot sure,but the preview is really suck (i think i wait at least 10 second)
TSpanasonic88
post Sep 4 2007, 12:23 PM

37,028 posts

aiyoyo, what a negative review

and yup, i agree with StratOS, proto unit cannot be compare directly to a complete unit.

give it a couple of month, let's see!
iRonTech
post Sep 4 2007, 02:20 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

zac1, y dont post some K850i picture snap by other phone here?
Firdaus92
post Sep 4 2007, 02:27 PM

980 posts

K800i = K850i??sure or not?K800i got that rotating screen?? (don't remember what its name tongue.gif ) Anywayz..i think the K850i u used was a prototype using a modded K800i firmware..that's why it's almost the same..maybe the new firmware will get rid all those lag and all thumbup.gif

PS: I'm still going to buy this baby brows.gif
iCHiH
post Sep 4 2007, 03:18 PM

234 posts

still one word, trust me! a very magic word: wait!
shipal
post Sep 4 2007, 07:13 PM

Validating
247 posts

Heard AP version coming out soon. Original is out in november or so.
StratOS
post Sep 4 2007, 09:05 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

I saw the proto unit pictures taken and its really horrible.. loses the k810 by a lot. I know this may seem bad but not to worry. Its a proto unit problems and i dun think it will occur on production units, even if it does, newer firmwares may fix it in a flash.
zac1
post Sep 4 2007, 09:14 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 4 2007, 09:05 PM)
I saw the proto unit pictures taken and its really horrible.. loses the k810 by a lot. I know this may seem bad but not to worry. Its a proto unit problems and i dun think it will occur on production units, even if it does, newer firmwares may fix it in a flash.
huahaha,u really like k850 so much ,for me ,no more liao ,waiting for N95 8gb ,N82 or k900

tak ada feel liao for k850
soitsuagain
post Sep 4 2007, 09:15 PM

Let's do it together!
3,811 posts

why everyone so kan cheong huh? wait for a real review lah with the actual for sale unit before you guys sei sam.

but I think more seong sam will be like it cause money gone doh.gif
pengster
post Sep 4 2007, 09:33 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

GSMarena posted up a comparison between the N95 and K850i.hope its not old news.check it out smile.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php
GreenNerdy
post Sep 4 2007, 10:02 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 4 2007, 09:15 PM)
why everyone so kan cheong huh? wait for a real review lah with the actual for sale unit before you guys sei sam.

but I think more seong sam will be like it cause money gone  doh.gif
not kan cheong,
just wanna find some topic to discuss about rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
StratOS
post Sep 4 2007, 10:27 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Sep 4 2007, 09:33 PM)
GSMarena posted up a comparison between the N95 and K850i.hope its not old news.check it out smile.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php
After reading this u will buy m95 for sure.. K850 still in prototype and they shouldn't have made this review.. make people lost interest in K850 only.. They should wait for the production unit ma..
N33d
post Sep 4 2007, 10:29 PM

896 posts

i prefer n95 pic
byby k850i
StratOS
post Sep 4 2007, 10:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

See.. this is what happens when they cincai make review without waiting.. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:05 PM