126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

polarzbearz
post Aug 16 2007, 11:14 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 16 2007, 09:44 PM)
Depends lor.. price memang will drop but dunno will drop how much..
Agreed.. some phone price stable and never dropped/drop a little and some dropped rapidly.. like w610i from 1.2k(released) drop till 700+ sweat.gif
y_owez
post Aug 17 2007, 01:07 AM

1,745 posts

IS IT OUT YET???HOW MUCH???????/
polarzbearz
post Aug 17 2007, 01:14 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Aug 17 2007, 01:07 AM)
IS IT OUT YET???HOW MUCH???????/
No, it is not released in the market yet. Estimated Q4 of '07. In other words, October ~ December '07.
Estimated price around 1.6k~2k.
GreenNerdy
post Aug 17 2007, 01:15 AM

370 posts

Most common question in this thread..
"is it out yet?"
"how much is it?"

blush.gif blush.gif
StratOS
post Aug 17 2007, 07:37 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Aug 17 2007, 01:15 AM)
"is it out yet?"
"how much is it?"

blush.gif  blush.gif
Yealor.. laugh.gif the Topic should put, Not our and no price for it yet.. laugh.gif
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 11:02 AM

534 posts

I think the next question will be like:
1) How does it feel like?
2) Stable enuf?
3) How is the quality of the photos taken from the actual camera?
4) How is the sound quality look like?

etc.....hahaha biggrin.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 17 2007, 11:17 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Aug 17 2007, 11:02 AM)
2) Stable enuf?

Haha, true enough. And then later comparisons between this phone and another phone. biggrin.gif
geniuz
post Aug 17 2007, 11:24 AM

402 posts

hey.. i found that this phone got megabass.... try googling it!! smile.gif no need... no need.. i just attached it HERE tongue.gif

This post has been edited by geniuz: Aug 17 2007, 11:26 AM
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 12:16 PM

534 posts

Guys, just wanna to check with you .... I found out on Video part 4 ... the sales pax was having troubles accessing the camera function.....

Was that something to do with the button or software?
Revamperz
post Aug 17 2007, 12:18 PM

im freaking IN! â„¢
5,163 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Aug 17 2007, 12:16 PM)
Guys, just wanna to check with you .... I found out on Video part 4 ... the sales pax was having troubles accessing the camera function.....

what video part 4?
mind to share the link?

Added on August 17, 2007, 12:19 pmoopps me bad, just notice geniuz's post blush.gif

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Aug 17 2007, 12:19 PM
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 12:28 PM

534 posts

Check out this.... CLICK HERE- Part 4

Out put also ... part 5 Click Here

Added on August 17, 2007, 12:28 pmAah... it's ok... as long you notice it

This post has been edited by bhorng: Aug 17 2007, 12:28 PM
polarzbearz
post Aug 17 2007, 12:36 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Aug 17 2007, 12:16 PM)

Maybe the phone problem? The camera cover is cool shocking.gif
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 12:39 PM

534 posts

I know that.... like the cover and it look like real CAMERA design.
Firdaus92
post Aug 17 2007, 06:03 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Aug 17 2007, 11:24 AM)
hey.. i found that this phone got megabass.... try googling it!! smile.gif no need... no need.. i just attached it HERE tongue.gif
wow!! no need to buy the W910i/W960i as a second phone la..this phone got Walkman function too what.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Firdaus92: Aug 17 2007, 06:05 PM
bhorng
post Aug 17 2007, 06:16 PM

534 posts

WOw.... firdaus is a RICH man.. plan to get W960i as 2nd phone....

Fuyoh!

ANyway, do wish to get the phone on hand to try out the features on it... <<DREAMS>>
cofe23
post Aug 17 2007, 06:31 PM

273 posts

so nice, wish to get one
StratOS
post Aug 17 2007, 06:42 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Work for cash to buy, steal money from bank as last resort.. laugh.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 17 2007, 06:45 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 17 2007, 06:42 PM)
lol steal from bank. I think you haven't buy the phone already kena shoot to death or free trip to the jail. haha. tongue.gif laugh.gif
Firdaus92
post Aug 17 2007, 06:53 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Aug 17 2007, 06:16 PM)
WOw.... firdaus is a RICH man.. plan to get W960i as 2nd phone....

Fuyoh!

ANyway, do wish to get the phone on hand to try out the features on it... <<DREAMS>>
hahaha..no lah..itz my dreamz only brows.gif
nwayz..the prototype also not bad what..the real one must be freaking cool! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Firdaus92: Aug 17 2007, 06:53 PM
unknowndevices
post Aug 17 2007, 08:42 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Aug 17 2007, 01:15 AM)
"is it out yet?"
"how much is it?"

blush.gif  blush.gif
QUOTE(bhorng @ Aug 17 2007, 11:02 AM)
2) Stable enuf?

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 17 2007, 11:17 AM)
Haha, true enough. And then later comparisons between this phone and another phone. biggrin.gif
wah!...you guys already can predict the future frequently questions...great!... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 17 2007, 06:42 PM)
erksss...that won't end good for any of you... shakehead.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:48 PM