Sony-Ericsson ~Listen Your Way~ Sony Ericsson W910i, HSDPA, Walkman 3.0, SensMe(tm)

whomizzz
post Jun 21 2008, 07:31 PM

58 posts

Hello there~ just bought my white W910i , so far so good =D...btw i saw 1 bronze colour W910i in my dad's fren's shop leh..
whomizzz
post Jul 19 2008, 08:39 PM

58 posts

Can any tell me how to solve this? when i click my inbox it shows "Operation failed" , saved messages,sent messages etc etc also showed same error to me, some1 guide me pls T_T
whomizzz
post Jul 20 2008, 09:57 AM

58 posts

1200-9135
R1CA029
070922 ....any solution? or shud i try updating it to latest software by following the guide on sonyericsson website?

This post has been edited by whomizzz: Jul 20 2008, 12:03 PM
whomizzz
post Jul 21 2008, 08:14 PM

58 posts

how to update btw? i dled the software from sony webby and i try updating it , but it says dat my firmware was the latest....anyway i oredi sent it back to the shop where i bought it n they ask me to take after few days =/
whomizzz
post Feb 15 2009, 01:04 PM

58 posts

Hey guys , need some help here ><
I am at aus now with my w910i (brought from Msia)
And right now I am using a "3" sim card
But when someone call me , my phone just wont show the number , only showing " unknown " .
I never change the hide / show number settings .. and also i noticed that when i recieve sms from aus number , it starts with +61xxxxxxx .
Any1 know how to fix this ? I tried google but cant find solution
Need help from pros .. thanks !

0.1032sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:11 PM