Sony-Ericsson ~Listen Your Way~ Sony Ericsson W910i, HSDPA, Walkman 3.0, SensMe(tm)

chocoholic221
post Aug 4 2008, 03:31 PM

155 posts

I dropped my W910i on the grass and it got scratched sad.gif
chocoholic221
post Aug 8 2008, 04:45 PM

155 posts

Mine scratched a lot! one on top, two on the bottom. Heart pain cry.gif
chocoholic221
post Oct 11 2008, 08:44 PM

155 posts

I've got a little question.

The first time i set a picture to a contact, and when i received an sms from that contact, the picture came out real tiny.
Just a little rectangle thingy in the middle of the new message pop-up. (cannot be the resolution, coz i took the picture with the phone camera)
Which was weird, coz i remembered with my previous phone, the Z610i, the picture was relatively bigger when i received an sms.

This went on for some time, then one day i don't know what i did, i think by accident, suddenly when i received an sms from the same contact,
the same picture was displayed much bigger(almost the size of the new message pop-up). And so i was happy until recently when i changed the picture
for the same contact... And it was small again. How comee? Is there any way to set it?
chocoholic221
post Oct 13 2008, 08:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 13 2008, 06:31 PM)
yep.they will update for u,but maybe they will charge u for it,i'm nt sure bout dis.
Yeap sad.gif . I asked at the pyramid branch. But i cant remember how much
chocoholic221
post Mar 17 2009, 07:25 PM

155 posts

my friend's W910i suddenly got stuck when she tried to close (slide down)
and it wouldnt move. any tips how to fix it?
chocoholic221
post Mar 18 2009, 05:08 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Mar 18 2009, 02:20 AM)
normally if it rly stuck thr jz leave it as it.if it manage to get over to problem it will recover,or if not it will restart itself
yea she fixed it. but still dunno wats the cause, and it doesnt feel smooth when she slides it up or down..
chocoholic221
post Apr 3 2009, 09:59 PM

155 posts

My new sms-es do not appear in my inbox!

So i cannot read them if im in inbox when the message comes in. The icon will stilll appear at the top tho.

I can only read new messages if i press 'yes' when the new message pop-up comes in while im at the main screen,
or when there are more than 1 new messages and the separate pop-up appears,
or when i press 'new events'

and after i read them, they still do not appear in my inbox.

help =(

edit: sent sms-es do appear in sent messages folder tho

This post has been edited by chocoholic221: Apr 3 2009, 10:10 PM
chocoholic221
post Apr 4 2009, 07:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 3 2009, 10:37 PM)
check ur phone date.inbox arranges messages according to date.i kena few times oso
okay it makes full sense now. i did procrastinate setting the correct time and date
when i restarted my phone lol. im so embarassed blush.gif
chocoholic221
post Jun 26 2009, 10:30 PM

155 posts

i have this problem.

my phone will sometimes vibrate (when on silent mode) more than the usual 3 or 4 times. sometimes it goes on non stop till it hangs then restarts by itself.

any solutions?
chocoholic221
post Jun 30 2009, 04:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jun 29 2009, 07:27 PM)
Maybe your phone got too excited  whistling.gif Not so sure leh, never face this issue before, 1st time heard about it. This happens very frequently ? Or just once ?
once in a few days? T.T its annoying. could it be i sometimes forget to re-start my phone once a day?

0.0521sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:29 AM