5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ~Listen Your Way~ Sony Ericsson W910i, HSDPA, Walkman 3.0, SensMe(tm)

xMika
post Jun 6 2009, 11:28 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 6 2009, 12:16 PM)
when restart dz phone,got red blinking at back side...is it called sensor?
no =.= the red light is for the recording zzz
whoa, you just joined yesterday, now with 114 post ? i saw you posting everywhere rclxub.gif
xMika
post Jun 9 2009, 10:12 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(sengal_lor @ Jun 9 2009, 09:52 PM)
how to install flash theme to w910i?
need tool like a2uploader but im using mac..so how?
use windows pc. borrow from your fren icon_rolleyes.gif
xMika
post Jun 26 2009, 07:07 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

I think the changelog can be found at esato forums
xMika
post Jun 29 2009, 07:27 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(chocoholic221 @ Jun 26 2009, 10:30 PM)
i have this problem.

my phone will sometimes vibrate (when on silent mode) more than the usual 3 or 4 times. sometimes it goes on non stop till it hangs then restarts by itself.

any solutions?
Maybe your phone got too excited whistling.gif Not so sure leh, never face this issue before, 1st time heard about it. This happens very frequently ? Or just once ?
xMika
post Jul 13 2009, 04:38 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

I dont like the orange logo =.= Mine is the walkman logo. AP set thou wink.gif
xMika
post Aug 1 2009, 09:37 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

I think the easiest way to see if your phone is a recon set or not is by looking at the plug port on the lft side of the phone .. see the gold terminals, see if got any signs of scratches or worned out.
xMika
post Aug 22 2009, 09:36 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Yes, R1FA035 is the latest firmware .. R1FA037 not necessary because its for other region .. same as R1FA035, but i saw some comments about the media working smoother
xMika
post Aug 26 2009, 02:47 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(ebuzz @ Aug 24 2009, 09:12 PM)
how much is the ori housing ?
Original should be around RM 80 ... AP ones is around RM 40
xMika
post Sep 7 2009, 11:44 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Sep 5 2009, 09:59 PM)
I'm not a fan of SE, but the best W-series will be W595, W705, W890i and the new W995...
I'm currently aiming for w995 rclxm9.gif Hope the price drop faster ... priced @ RM1999 now wth !!!
xMika
post Oct 25 2009, 12:07 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Oct 22 2009, 04:50 PM)
This phone i am using aslo , but one thing , where can obtain Good Housing for it , not cheapo one .
Mine was bought from Ebay. Item is in Hong Kong. The protective cover is rubberised. Got blue color, red, black & white. Quality is good. If you wan to buy, can pm me.
xMika
post Nov 23 2009, 02:48 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(palm_hand @ Nov 8 2009, 10:47 PM)
wat is the latest firmware of w910i???
R1FA035 biggrin.gif

Added on November 23, 2009, 2:50 pm
QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Nov 8 2009, 12:32 AM)
what the problem if everyday need to charge battery?
Disable 3G mode. Use GSM only instead of 3G+GSM. If GSM only, battery can last around 3~4 days without extended usage. If 3G is on, need to charge everyday. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by xMika: Nov 23 2009, 02:50 PM
xMika
post Dec 2 2009, 11:36 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(palm_hand @ Dec 1 2009, 11:34 PM)
any1 knw whr to get the software of fitness software for w910i??to count the calories that have been burnt while walking?
Not sure if it exists for w910i. But you can try to google for it. Might be available because w910 has accelerometer function in it. icon_rolleyes.gif
xMika
post Dec 9 2009, 01:39 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(blacklizard90 @ Dec 7 2009, 10:06 PM)
R1FA037
R1FA037 is not for our region. Latest for SEA is R1FA035. nod.gif
xMika
post Dec 19 2009, 09:53 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Really ? I wanna try it now biggrin.gif
xMika
post Dec 20 2009, 06:52 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

RM400~500 only. Original set is around RM1.2k but now decreased edi i think. I bought my AP set for RM650 @ February 2009. Perfect set, no problem at all ~
xMika
post Jan 6 2010, 07:36 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(palm_hand @ Dec 23 2009, 09:33 AM)
i bought mine on jan AP set..oso around 6xx smthing..but ...almost 1 yr,d price nt yet decrease?

Added on December 23, 2009, 9:35 ami cant manage to get fitness software for tis phone frm google..@@any1 pls help??
oso,,whr to get installer for japanese and korean language of tis phone?
Huh ? My phone originally got japanese & korean language already .. or trying to get it into the typing writing language ?

Price surely decrease already ... they never change the price tag i think icon_rolleyes.gif
xMika
post Feb 7 2010, 08:03 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Feb 5 2010, 02:21 AM)
my w910i start to dome .......
Dial key, Select key (above dial key) and hang off key cannot use.....

cannot dial a phone call damn....
You repaired it or changed to a new phone ? sweat.gif
xMika
post Mar 24 2010, 07:41 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:51 AM)
new user here, buy 2nd only w910 white with latest firmware.. hehe
tired of k850 problematic, instead of camera now interested with walkman series n larger screen.. just wanna know, white casing still available?
n can install tennis game like k850/800? sory for noob question here..
You can install any game as long as its Java apps. White casing ? What white casing ? You mean the protective case or the housing ? If you wan white protector case, can buy from ebay. Around RM15 including postage, quality is average but acceptable. If you want the white casing, can buy around RM40 for AP & RM80 for ori. nod.gif
xMika
post Mar 26 2010, 02:41 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(fairywings @ Mar 25 2010, 02:18 PM)
call in will lag? hmmmm
but ya auto restart  biggrin.gif
sometimes even I just leave my phone aside it will just auto restart
maybe due to AP problem  doh.gif
though I heard this phone really got hanging prob
btw,how much you pay for the repairing?
Auto restart is a known issue for W910i. Somesay its due to its weak raw processing ability unsure.gif
xMika
post Mar 27 2010, 07:11 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(fairywings @ Mar 26 2010, 03:07 PM)
owh owh okok..i will ask for it when i send for repair then..
but how to know what quality it is?  hmm.gif
yaya. means that,even ori set will encounter the same problem? blink.gif
Yeap nod.gif 3 of my friend using w910. All got same problem. But not a major issue la. The only thing i hate is need to change back the theme everytime it restarts yawn.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0467sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:55 PM