Sony-Ericsson ~Listen Your Way~ Sony Ericsson W910i, HSDPA, Walkman 3.0, SensMe(tm)

lim47
post Feb 17 2009, 06:09 PM

1,209 posts

What is this current market price for ap ?

lim47
post Feb 21 2009, 01:51 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Feb 21 2009, 03:18 AM)
is there any latest FW for this phone?
1200-9135
R1FA035
SonyEriccson ???

Is this the newest ? hmm.gif
lim47
post Feb 22 2009, 05:06 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Feb 22 2009, 04:36 PM)
hey guys,
i'm planning to get on this phone. any bad things u guys experienced on this phone? thanks.
No bad thing if it was armed with latest firmware but just the camera is sucks whistling.gif
lim47
post Feb 22 2009, 09:13 PM

1,209 posts

Install latest firmware ?
Just bring back to SE service center la ...
lim47
post Feb 25 2009, 06:23 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(babybolster @ Feb 25 2009, 05:09 PM)
wow.. this phone is still very hot in market. As i reallize there are alots of 2nd handphone available in the market..

haha, what is so good about this phone yea?!

Have anyone seen this phone in PINK?
I see a pink set b4 @ cheras leisure mall but dunno is ori or ap la...
lim47
post Feb 26 2009, 01:37 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Feb 26 2009, 08:57 AM)
now here it is, i experienced once already after 2 days of purchasing this phone. my phone was unable to detect the SIM card after i slide up in order to sms. the screen shows "insert SIM card" until i restart the whole device. anyone of you experienced this?
Me also sum times oni la ...
It will rebooth 2-3 times sweat.gif
lim47
post Feb 26 2009, 06:07 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Feb 26 2009, 05:46 PM)
i did not face this problem, btw, how to check the firmware?
Setting>update service>Software version thumbup.gif
lim47
post Feb 28 2009, 11:48 AM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Feb 27 2009, 10:15 PM)

quite long ago edi
Dun see got sell @ shop also sweat.gif
lim47
post Mar 2 2009, 06:16 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(apple_ylc @ Mar 2 2009, 05:39 PM)
hello there..i juz bought this phone 2 days ago....n i encounter a problem...unable to detect sim kad....i off n on the phone and take out the bateri n re-insert....a few times ony can use back...
how r?
sud i go to shop and check?
watz wrong wiv my phone:(?
ur firmware version is ? hmm.gif
lim47
post Mar 3 2009, 01:47 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(FoarGeez @ Mar 3 2009, 12:51 PM)
ive been using k850i for about 7months.. keep giving me the BLANK screen problem..! send it for repair b4 n still problem arise..

so planning to repair n sell off the phone n get this w910i.. users any common problem of this phone? i just wanna look for simple, thin comfortable phone like this 910.. im a heavy sms user.. so i dont know whether the slide mechanism will cause ribbon problem. My n80 last time had this problem just after the waranty expired... then they say lcd oso kong.. just only repair for rm200. kena con kaw2.. sighh.. now gave that phone to mum.

guys appreciate yr time reading this.. but i really need yr feedbacks/common problems n advice about this 910.. simply cuz of the design n price now..
This phone has no problem if the phone is armed with latest firmware thumbup.gif
lim47
post Mar 4 2009, 01:48 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(FoarGeez @ Mar 4 2009, 01:00 PM)
yo MIKA.. thx alot man... hmm.. now im lil convinced to take it.. the price is very reasonbale... n ive been craving with the slim n slide design... think gonna get it very soon n trade in my bulky k850i.. thx man..  appreciate yr advice!
So when you gonna get ur w910i ? thumbup.gif
lim47
post Mar 6 2009, 09:15 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(Disinto @ Mar 6 2009, 11:21 AM)
Hey guys,
My W910i died just yesterday (yeah, I crushed it...).
The phone won't display the SE logo on startup, despite having the keypad LEDs on. It also becomes very hot near the camera after a few minutes.
I guess it's really dead.

I wonder if I can sell it somewhere for parts (my screen is mint, I used a protection).

Thanks guys!
Still under warranty ?
lim47
post Mar 7 2009, 01:32 PM

1,209 posts

Haiz 2 day i just bring back w910i to the SE service center ... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
lim47
post Mar 7 2009, 07:03 PM

1,209 posts

A new housing wun cost tat high @ SE center lo
lim47
post Mar 8 2009, 07:22 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(sengal_lor @ Mar 8 2009, 04:36 PM)
w910i support 8gb m2?
I dun think so can lo cause 4gb already lag like sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
If u insert 8gb i dunno wat will happen lo rclxub.gif
lim47
post Mar 12 2009, 11:19 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(huhu210 @ Mar 12 2009, 10:32 PM)
I bought this phone last August, I like it because of its features and cool design, but the thing is it keeps on hang or switch off by itself. I love the camera, where you can change the mode to panorama, burst, frames but the only thing with the camera is, if I want to use the normal mode, I cannot use the zoom button which said "Zoom not possible in this mode".  Looking forward for a new phone...
Just update ur firmware to solve the rebooth problem....
lim47
post Mar 13 2009, 02:53 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(1212345656 @ Mar 13 2009, 12:12 PM)
Wat the newest firmware for W910?? Wat the charges if go shop update....
Ur wan is ap or ori ?? unsure.gif
lim47
post Mar 13 2009, 10:13 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(esther8899 @ Mar 13 2009, 07:04 PM)
This phone is nice.
My sister got a white color one..while i personally prefer red color one..
How much ? laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0433sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:54 PM