Another Suggestion

sunauto
post Jun 15 2007, 12:46 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

We can have such a sub forum here but with age restriction access, the sub forum will be invincible to those below 18. Of course, it's easier said than done but lets leave the decision to the big boss. rclxms.gif
sunauto
post Jun 15 2007, 10:39 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 15 2007, 02:56 PM)
judge this lol
Gosh, I didn't know such a question was asked here before. Seems like LYN has a team of technical support experts for that sort of questions. tongue.gif

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 15 2007, 09:51 PM)
according to ur POV,
then does modding ur car, posting jokes around, or opening virtual store here has anything to do with IT? And also does it make any point to dedicate the greatest bandwidth to kopitiam on IT based forum?
I guess bandwidth limitations was never a problem for LYN to cater for all types of topics and discussions here. Our Admins have done a great job maintaining LYN, the available bandwidth is the best in Putrajaya, Cyberjaya and some say Petaling Jaya too. wink.gif
sunauto
post Jun 16 2007, 11:19 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

0.0435sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:40 PM