I ate Sex Enhancement Candy B yesterday

TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 11:46 AM, updated 7y ago

161 posts

Yesterday night I take 1 candy b before having intercourse with my girl. I am very well aware of what will happen the next day as I had been using sex enhancement pill like catuaba, viagra, cialis, many kind of sex coffee since I was 17. Now I'm almost 30.

I know I'll regret the decision because i only enjoy 20 minutes of last night but now I need to suffer for at least 2 or 3 days. Headache, pain, watery eyes, tired, no energy an etc.

damn didi, why u no last longer without pills. sad.gif
TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 12:11 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Jan 26 2019, 11:48 AM)
I'm very sorry son, but this is how you develop mati pucuk. Reliant on drugs so early in life, by 40 no spring oredi.
Please no. I like sex.

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jan 26 2019, 11:48 AM)
Kecian mati pucuk
sad.gif

QUOTE(zacky chan @ Jan 26 2019, 11:48 AM)
what happen when take enhancement????please story...
All of the above sex enhancement that I said do few things. 1. Your penis will get hard easily, 2. You'll last longer because of the blood circulation(heart rate), 3. You can get hard minutes after ejaculation, meaning you can intercourse more than 1 round, 4. You'll get all the side effects such as headache, tired, etc2 after 12hours or 1 day.

QUOTE(wailam @ Jan 26 2019, 11:48 AM)
so your did shrink 2 inch?
my didi is quite ok bro
TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 12:13 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Rav3n @ Jan 26 2019, 11:50 AM)
U Got ED since 17. Pity u
I can go up easily. i took one to last longer.

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jan 26 2019, 11:50 AM)
RIP kidneys
sad.gif

QUOTE(viole @ Jan 26 2019, 11:52 AM)
Got other side effect like kidney problem or anything? Im really curious and want to try but sked.
If you're heavy user, long term might have that. Viagra/Cialis are safer. I am very sensitive to this pills, so everytime I took it, the side effects is pretty strong. My friend took it and didn't even have the headache. how lucky.

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jan 26 2019, 11:53 AM)
so many non drug method to last longer.
like?
TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 12:17 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(TBJ @ Jan 26 2019, 12:02 PM)
why take at 17? have ED in 17y.o? all this treat ED, medicine, u think this is health supplements?
I last like 5-10 minutes pure penetration when I was 17. I thought it was so bad because porn video all show 40minutes plus. So I took pills to last longer. Few years later only I know porn mostly cut and paste scene etc2. 5-10 minutes of pure penetration is consider average. sad.gif

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ Jan 26 2019, 12:04 PM)
I didn't know there are so many pills that are safe to eat.. These pills are for erection purpose or for lasting long.?
Both. But for me, I took it to last longer cause I can go up easily without the pill.

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jan 26 2019, 12:11 PM)
Your gf expect prawn video kind of performance is it? Do keep us updated in future, interested to know your long term health status innocent.gif
No. I have this issue to satisfy any women I have sex with. She doesn't know anything.
TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 12:36 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Jan 26 2019, 12:22 PM)
want to ask, if you cum fast but after cum you are not dead yet, still can go few rounds.

just that you cum fast..
is that consider mati pucuk
That's premature ejaculation. Mati pucuk is Erectile dysunction, your penis can go hard.

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 26 2019, 12:24 PM)
I understand you.

20 minutes enjoy > 2 days sufer.

Can eat some panadol to reduce suffering.
Yeah, but time like this, I regret taking the pill lol. thanks for understanding bro.

QUOTE(TBJ @ Jan 26 2019, 12:25 PM)
what if you don't take it? normally with experience you should last longer than 17y.o
When I was 17, I used to last 5-10 minutes, now 1-2 minutes because too much masturbation using porn. there are research that when you masturbate to porn, you'll likely want to climax faster to avoid getting caught up. so u train yourself to premature ejaculation. this affect your real sex life. fck porn
TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 12:44 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Jan 26 2019, 12:38 PM)
Wht is yr issue ? If its not lasting long, then its not a natural fault of yr body. Its in yr mind, thats the secret for lasting. Dnt get too exited, it causes early ejeculation.  U can control it, just need practice.
easy to say, hard to do, but yea better to practice than taking those stupid pills.
TSboboke
post Jan 26 2019, 02:31 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Ahsin1987 @ Jan 26 2019, 02:20 PM)
Local pharmacy can get these drug?
can. just go in pretend u always buy. first time buy they ask got experience or not, i say yes. then they ask doctor ok or not, say doctor ok. because this pills not suitable for high blood pressure people and diabetes people.
TSboboke
post Jan 28 2019, 10:13 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(maxlim76d @ Jan 28 2019, 07:47 AM)
Where to buy cialis

Thinking of trying

Never try never know
QUOTE(metalslug @ Jan 28 2019, 08:14 AM)
cialis can buy from pharmacy meh?
QUOTE(daddy 99 @ Jan 28 2019, 08:52 AM)
need prescription from doctor, but if you got lobang, can get without prescription

generic cialis more cheaper
I bought at pharmacy without prescription, the pharmacist ask got use before or not? I said yes. Doctor ask used? I said yes. then she see2 my face, know already this boy didi kenot use one. direct ask want how many lol
TSboboke
post Jan 28 2019, 10:58 AM

161 posts

If you guys afraid of the banned candy b, other safer option is Catuaba. Can be found in this forum too. use half of the packet if you are first timer, 1 hour before the activity. Cheaper compare to cialis and viagra.
TSboboke
post Jan 29 2019, 12:57 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Jan 28 2019, 12:01 PM)
What is your record for longest pure penetration?
without pills I think 8 unites when I was 17
Now without pills max 3-4minutes

With pills can go as long as 20-30 minutes if I want(second round onward)

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Jan 28 2019, 12:06 PM)
How much at pharmacy? I buy klinik 1 tablet $20.
Around that price. But I cut the pills into 2.

QUOTE(anakMY @ Jan 28 2019, 12:55 PM)
fap too much, didi weak already.
not entirely true, FAP TO PORN TOO MUCH leading to this.

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 28 2019, 01:28 PM)
Try not to fap too much ler. If u fap everyday a few times, sure lat stamina wont stand. Fap once a few days. Then u go fark in real, stamina will be there.
Too late la, somemore fap slowly is ok, fap fast2 to porn is not ok,
TSboboke
post Jan 29 2019, 01:01 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jan 28 2019, 04:39 PM)
Tq for this thread. No wonder suddenly alot people pm me this few days.

Come come....get yours for this CNY holiday. And V-day is just around the corner as well brows.gif
biggrin.gif I should get free gift for creating a business opportunity, I'm one of your customer somemore. rolleyes.gif
TSboboke
post Apr 1 2019, 01:04 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Apr 1 2019, 12:57 PM)
Thanks Bro, will check it out.
looking around on the internet, careful with cheap cinnamon powder. It's not got, buy only Ceylon Cinnamon.
TSboboke
post Apr 1 2019, 01:57 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Apr 1 2019, 01:56 PM)
Yes, how he know many women need sex this way? 99% of global women population say to him?
Yes, around 99% said that.

0.0291sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:23 AM