I ate Sex Enhancement Candy B yesterday

SUS2malaysiajib
post Jan 26 2019, 12:34 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Jan 26 2019, 12:22 PM)
want to ask, if you cum fast but after cum you are not dead yet, still can go few rounds.

just that you cum fast..
is that consider mati pucuk
asking for your friend or you ? whistling.gif

Inb4 u got ED sweat.gif
SUS2malaysiajib
post Jan 26 2019, 09:24 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Jan 26 2019, 12:39 PM)
asking for myself lah.

that one conlanfirm not ED lah if can go so many rounds..

just weird.

sometimes i main2 can last one hour also dont feel pancut yet..

but more recently, sometimes main cucuk2 10 min cum liao cause i cannot or rather more like i dont want to tahan in and want to pancut at her..
but i still can go for few more rounds after that pancut.. not like pancut 1 time game over liao..
so i also dunno.. i try remember back why sometimes i can tahan long2 also i dunno why cant rmb.. maybe diff partners make me more horny and pancut faster?
theres many factors that determines how long one takes to cum, namely:

How hot the chick that youre banging is

How horny are you

How......you wamt whistling.gif whistling.gif

0.0243sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:45 PM