33 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo | V11, GT 7 - 4/3/2022!!!

skylinelover
post Feb 22 2022, 09:51 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

haha cant wait 4 the release yoh laugh.gif

gonna occupy with GRID legends first 4 the next 14 days laugh.gif
pel
post Feb 23 2022, 09:58 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn_V2 @ Feb 21 2022, 07:22 PM)
Hi people! I'm back! this is a new account because i couldnt recover the previous one.

GT 7 is one week away! will be getting a physical copy.. because
Lor..no wonder havent seen u posting for quite a while now. I thought u lost interest with Gt7 already sad.gif

Where's all the LE's/CE's? hmm.gif PO'ed physical as well with GH with the Grab offer last time. Paid full for the LE for the price less than the standard edition thumbup.gif
pel
post Feb 23 2022, 10:02 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 22 2022, 09:51 PM)
haha cant wait 4 the release yoh laugh.gif

gonna occupy with GRID legends first 4 the next 14 days laugh.gif
Might try it first on EA play with the 10 hours offer. Since I know if I bought Grid I definitely will ditch this once GT7 comes out. sweat.gif
sam04563
post Feb 23 2022, 10:44 AM

184 posts

i am late for the pre order for gt7 25th anniversary edition...any idea which store still have it?
gearturismo
post Feb 23 2022, 10:45 AM

My main account is US PSN.....need to create MY PSN account lah.....
evoHahn_V2
post Feb 23 2022, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(pel @ Feb 23 2022, 09:58 AM)
Lor..no wonder havent seen u posting for quite a while now. I thought u lost interest with Gt7 already  sad.gif

Where's all the LE's/CE's?  hmm.gif PO'ed physical as well with GH with the Grab offer last time. Paid full for the LE for the price less than the standard edition  thumbup.gif
still here hahaha

havent PO anything yet. hahaha

@sam04563

i think some of the store still accept PO

@dman

The old wheels still can be used with third party dongle like chronusmax. but the problem is i) lag ii) FFB strength
sam04563
post Feb 24 2022, 08:10 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn_V2 @ Feb 23 2022, 06:06 PM)
still here hahaha

havent PO anything yet. hahaha

@sam04563

i think some of the store still accept PO

@dman

The old wheels still can be used with third party dongle like chronusmax. but the problem is i) lag ii) FFB strength
GH.. M4G..sold out...so laku..haha..in sony website even standard edition also sold out rclxm9.gif ..end up i got the standard edition..save up money tongue.gif
gearturismo
post Feb 24 2022, 10:56 AM

Which one should I PO for PS5 version??
sam04563
post Feb 24 2022, 11:00 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(gearturismo @ Feb 24 2022, 10:56 AM)

Which one should I PO for PS5 version??
no free upgrade for gt7..so i will say to pre order ps5 version for ps5..
pel
post Feb 24 2022, 12:16 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(sam04563 @ Feb 24 2022, 11:00 AM)
no free upgrade for gt7..so i will say to pre order ps5 version for ps5..
Might be it will be like Horizon FW. You buy the PS4 ver free upgrade to PS5. So, people tends to get the cheaper ps4 version instead.

Correct me if im wrong, unlike the physical version, from what I heard only the 25th anniversary edition include both PS4(download code) and PS5 version. You buy normal PS5 version then gg, since I dont think the PS5 disc would work on a ps4?? Might as well get a physical PS4 disc then rclxub.gif
evoHahn_V2
post Feb 24 2022, 12:56 PM

blog.playstation.com/2022/01/05/20220105-gt7/

guys, you all can read this link to see every edition of gt7 comes with.

edit - since this account is still under probation, i cant post any links. but just add https to link above
sam04563
post Feb 24 2022, 01:14 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Feb 24 2022, 12:16 PM)
Might be it will be like Horizon FW. You buy the PS4 ver free upgrade to PS5. So, people tends to get the cheaper ps4 version instead.

Correct me if im wrong, unlike the physical version, from what I heard only the 25th anniversary edition include both PS4(download code) and PS5 version. You buy normal PS5 version then gg, since I dont think the PS5 disc would work on a ps4??  Might as well get a physical PS4 disc then  rclxub.gif
HFW is confirmed have free upgrade..
GT7 can be upgraded to PS5 version with $10..if one owns PS5 can just get the PS5 version i/o getting a PS4 version then pay again to upgrade..
evoHahn_V2
post Feb 24 2022, 07:15 PM

garbanicus
post Feb 25 2022, 05:02 PM

158 posts

Guys, is 4k 60Hz monitor enough for GT7 for now? Since 120fps won't be supported at launch at least. rolleyes.gif
evoHahn_V2
post Feb 25 2022, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(garbanicus @ Feb 25 2022, 05:02 PM)
Guys, is 4k 60Hz monitor enough for GT7 for now? Since 120fps won't be supported at launch at least.  rolleyes.gif
personal opinion incoming ; if you have cash and consume other media at 4k 120fps , then go ahead and buy a new monitor for future proofing. if you're buying a new monitor just for gt7, it aint worth it.
KingArthurVI
post Feb 27 2022, 05:00 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,124 posts

Might be a silly question asking in this thread of hardcore GT players, but if I’m not in a hurry, will GT7 go on sale in about 2-3 months? Thinking of skipping the preorder but not sure how long the wait would be for a sale
evoHahn_V2
post Feb 27 2022, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Feb 27 2022, 05:00 PM)
Might be a silly question asking in this thread of hardcore GT players, but if I’m not in a hurry, will GT7 go on sale in about 2-3 months? Thinking of skipping the preorder but not sure how long the wait would be for a sale
probably not in the near future. maybe during the festive season.
sam04563
post Feb 28 2022, 08:23 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Feb 27 2022, 05:00 PM)
ad ask for discount even it is still in pre order sweat.gif
if u not in hurry to play it...wait until the price u want only buy..because no 1 will know when it will have sales

r2t2
post Feb 28 2022, 07:48 PM

155 posts

Heard of any reason why no Beyond Apex book or equivalent in 'extra' special editions?

25th Anniversary also digital bonus only (except physical steelbook).

Anyway, no PS5 yet ... so, will wait for future 'compilation' edition in the future.

Sad. sad.gif
dman
post Feb 28 2022, 08:56 PM

540 posts

Pre ordered on shopee for ps5 version with some voucher and coin redeem.

Now shopee auto cancel it because seller didn't ship out on time... wtf!

If i were to order again i cant use the voucher and redeem coin again...double wtf...!

33 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:17 PM