QUOTE(sam04563 @ Mar 28 2022, 09:04 AM)
Haha, G29 also not bad.QUOTE(evoHahn_V2 @ Mar 28 2022, 09:51 AM)
Hope it's an good upgrade compared to my old G27 Games All Things Gran Turismo | V11, GT 7 - 4/3/2022!!!
Mar 28 2022, 10:34 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
540 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Mar 28 2022, 11:47 AM
Mar 28 2022, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(pel @ Mar 28 2022, 03:53 PM) Congrats. Promo is the one with the GT7 disc included? If can use the RM300 voucher then its a really good buy. The promotion for first few days is free GT7 disc, then on the last day is discount 300 using shop voucher if not mistaken.Next, TLCM pedals |
Mar 29 2022, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(sam04563 @ Mar 29 2022, 08:55 AM) i just received it ytd...new experience as this is my first wheel.. Ya its a whole new experience compared to controller.overall is okay..plug and play..only thing is need time to learn it because i keep full throttle then car spin..haha and i started to looking for seat The methods is to control ur right foot and it actually easier to control than on ur controller. After u spin many times then only u will know how not to spin it. True story lol |
Mar 29 2022, 03:38 PM
Mar 30 2022, 05:05 PM
Do u all know how to unlock those tracks like trial mountain, deep forest or laguna seca etc to play arcade type?
Izzit need to complete all the driving test first? |
Mar 30 2022, 06:13 PM
Mar 31 2022, 09:49 PM
Just got my T300 RS GT and man I was impressed as the wheel are more silent in operation and the feedback are much better than my G27.
Now I can catch the slide easier and has more confident in driving abit faster. All of this are my initial impressions after tried Assetto Corsa. Next thing gonna bring my ps5 (GT7) from living room to my pc desk as the wheel are mounted to it. |
Apr 1 2022, 12:32 PM
Do u guys know how to enable 120hz on monitor for GT7?
Even I set priorities frame rate but still is displaying 60hz on my 165hz gaming monitor. |
Apr 1 2022, 12:53 PM
Apr 3 2022, 08:24 PM
My cafe mission now is to collect FR jap car but the one still missing in my collection is Nissan Silvia S13 but I still can't find in the used car dealer section for 2 days and on the cafe hint it shows I can get it on tsukuba circuit racing event but the prize is not S13 pun?!
Stucked on this cafe mission for 2 days going to 3rd days dy. Or I need to wait till used car come up with the car? Am I missing something? |
Apr 7 2022, 10:28 PM
For past few days managed to play Cafe mission until no.31 becoz quarantine at home after kena kobis +.
If not I will not have time to play. Maybe blessing in disguise or wat but at least got positive things out of positive result. Lol Now I appreciate the silent operation of T300 RS GT steering compared to my old G27. The feeling of belt driven steering at least felt more natural than gear driven steering but I eager to try Direct Drive to see how it compared with the belt. |
Apr 8 2022, 12:50 PM
Jul 6 2022, 05:38 PM
I spent my times playing GT7 roulette game instead of racing in the past few times i playing it. LOL
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:07 PM |