33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo | V11, GT 7 - 4/3/2022!!!

pel
post Dec 11 2020, 10:19 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 10 2020, 10:45 PM)
i remember playing gt5 together on the ps3. We had the weekly races  biggrin.gif

am also approaching 40 but can't escape from playing games. Now seriously looking to get a wheel since i finally have the space again
Yeah. Good times.

I think everyone who is still posting in lowyat are all oldfags now tongue.gif I myself also seldomly check lowyat unless got time for lil bit of /k for the lolz then check also some other thread here and there

This post has been edited by pel: Dec 11 2020, 10:30 AM
pel
post Dec 11 2020, 10:21 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 11 2020, 09:10 AM)
I plan to. Am picking up the ps5 today then most likely get the g29 which i assume is compatible
wah..u POed your ps5? btw g29 is a good wheel to start with. But if got a bit more budget then go for thrustmaster t300.
TSevoHahn
post Dec 11 2020, 10:37 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 11 2020, 09:10 AM)
I plan to. Am picking up the ps5 today then most likely get the g29 which i assume is compatible
any wheel that works for ps4 should work on ps5
TSevoHahn
post Dec 11 2020, 10:42 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Dec 11 2020, 01:23 AM)
Any idea on how long the servers for GT Sport will remain open? Quite a pain that it’s requires servers to run, cannot offline.
should be around for another 3-4 years? KY always said that GT Sport is an e-sport title. FIA sanctioned some more.

GT7 is a successor to GT6, mainly focused to single player
Ech
post Dec 11 2020, 01:15 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 11 2020, 10:21 AM)
wah..u POed your ps5? btw g29 is a good wheel to start with. But if got a bit more budget then go for thrustmaster t300.
yes bro, i was very fortunate to PO one for myself. Budget aside, i feel like G29 looks better hahahaha

Either way, since you guys recommended T300, i'll start looking at the reviews

This post has been edited by Ech: Dec 11 2020, 01:16 PM
Ech
post Dec 11 2020, 01:21 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 11 2020, 10:19 AM)
Yeah. Good times.

I think everyone who is still posting in lowyat are all oldfags now  tongue.gif I myself also seldomly check lowyat unless got time for lil bit of /k for the lolz then check also some other thread here and there
Yea man, oldfag already wei
Ech
post Dec 11 2020, 01:22 PM

77 posts

Fun note, my signature (below) has been around since GT5 days. Joke here is that my friends used to fall asleep while playing hahaha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Ech: Dec 11 2020, 01:29 PM
pel
post Dec 11 2020, 03:09 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 11 2020, 01:15 PM)
yes bro, i was very fortunate to PO one for myself. Budget aside,  i feel like G29 looks better hahahaha

Either way, since you guys recommended T300, i'll start looking at the reviews
Really?? No comment on this. Maybe personal preference. Why not go for the newer trueforce g923? iicr. But never saw someone using it or selling locally also.
pel
post Dec 11 2020, 03:11 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 11 2020, 01:22 PM)
Fun note, my signature (below) has been around since GT5 days. Joke here is that my friends used to fall asleep while playing hahaha tongue.gif
Eh ya la just noticed, you're puyol. I think you're still in my psn friendlist. You are in the gt5 lyn tournament last time right?? hahaha. same here. same siggy.

mana pegi alien oldfags gt5 yg lain tu agaknya. Summoning @adam_s4ph

This post has been edited by pel: Dec 11 2020, 03:12 PM
S4PH
post Dec 11 2020, 03:30 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 11 2020, 03:11 PM)
Eh ya la just noticed, you're puyol. I think you're still in my psn friendlist. You are in the gt5 lyn tournament last time right?? hahaha. same here. same siggy.

Old fags reporting in. Don't have console la bro now bcome full-time youtube gamer just watch people playthrough
Prothero
post Dec 11 2020, 03:31 PM

239 posts

Hello alien!
pel
post Dec 11 2020, 03:34 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Dec 11 2020, 03:30 PM)
Old fags reporting in. Don't have console la bro now bcome full-time youtube gamer just watch people playthrough
You trailor! tongue.gif

QUOTE(Prothero @ Dec 11 2020, 03:31 PM)
Hello alien!
Ni sape plak ni? Budak wicet baru nak up la nih. Bahahahahahhahhahaha
Ech
post Dec 11 2020, 03:38 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 11 2020, 03:09 PM)
Really?? No comment on this. Maybe personal preference. Why not go for the newer trueforce g923? iicr. But never saw someone using it or selling locally also.
Ooh! I saw the g923 when i went to pick up my ps5 this morning
Ech
post Dec 11 2020, 03:43 PM

77 posts

Hahaha, i'm not @poyol . That's my friend. But we were all in the GT5 tournament together haha

I just told him that you remember him. All he said was that you're damn FAST!

This post has been edited by Ech: Dec 11 2020, 03:44 PM
pel
post Dec 11 2020, 03:56 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 11 2020, 03:43 PM)
Hahaha, i'm not @poyol . That's my friend. But we were all in the GT5 tournament together haha

I just told him that you remember him. All he said was that you're damn FAST!
Pls say hi to him as well. No la were got fast. I'm noob only. Only won the Nascar round with a shake n bake moment with @S4PH. This @S4PH is the real alien aka the king of Suzuka and Green Hell. Some say, there's statue of him on the podium. whistling.gif whistling.gif

Remembered a kid @jylee which we used to play gt5 and f1 together that won the first Sony official gt5 malaysia tournament who was crazy fast. Heard that he went overseas to study but never really heard or see him him after that. I imagine he must have turned to unker also by now. hahaha. Same with zerigemok, kerol, takumikun, madnoren, otacon and not to forget our very own evohahn here all aliens to name a few that I can remember off. Never really heard from some them since gt6 days

This post has been edited by pel: Dec 11 2020, 04:02 PM
poyol
post Dec 11 2020, 04:31 PM

481 posts

Heellooooooo. GT Old timer reporting in 🥸🥸
pel
post Dec 11 2020, 04:35 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Dec 11 2020, 04:31 PM)
Heellooooooo. GT Old timer reporting in 🥸🥸
Halo poyol Long time no see. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSevoHahn
post Dec 11 2020, 06:04 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 11 2020, 03:56 PM)
Pls say hi to him as well. No la were got fast. I'm noob only. Only won the Nascar round with a shake n bake moment with @S4PH. This @S4PH is the real alien aka the king of Suzuka and Green Hell. Some say, there's statue of him on the podium.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Remembered a kid @jylee which we used to play gt5 and f1 together that won the first Sony official gt5 malaysia tournament who was crazy fast. Heard that he went overseas to study but never really heard or see him him after that. I imagine he must have turned to unker also by now. hahaha. Same with zerigemok, kerol, takumikun, madnoren, otacon and not to  forget our very own evohahn here all aliens to name a few that I can remember off. Never really heard from some them since gt6 days
i no alien. i only finished fourth on that said tournament huhu
itekderp
post Dec 11 2020, 07:52 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 11 2020, 10:42 AM)
should be around for another 3-4 years? KY always said that GT Sport is an e-sport title. FIA sanctioned some more.

GT7 is a successor to GT6, mainly focused to single player
Hopefully it goes on for as long as that, if not longer. I can see it coexisting with GT7, if they’re making GT7 a semi offline title.
Ech
post Dec 11 2020, 08:12 PM

77 posts

Thrustmaster T300 RS looks good.....but the addon shifters are 2x of what the g29 shifters cost 😣

33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:11 PM