Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

vinothrao84
post Jan 21 2020, 08:03 PM

317 posts

sadly playtv@unifi app doesn't work on my newly bought A95X3 F3 android box. haizzz. anyone has workaround?
vinothrao84
post Jan 21 2020, 08:39 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Jan 21 2020, 08:22 PM)
Read previous pages.. there is a mod version
However tm just patched it, albeit partially. See my previous post
is this the mod you are referring unifi playTV_1.1.4 mod.apk ??

i tried this mod already but it stuck at black screen after login.
vinothrao84
post Jan 22 2020, 11:08 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 21 2020, 10:06 PM)
from the 3 posts u made, my comments:

.. yr box root switch failed... if astrogo detects root, it means the root closure is incomplete - this is not uncommon with less known boxes.

.. yr box is running on regular android, not AndroidTV (ATV) - u cannot use v1.1.4, 1.1.6, official or modified - look for v1.2.10 or later.

.. above is assuming yr unifi account has migrated to the new. if unmigrated, u should be using v7.9.11... but if yr box unrooting failed, it will not work too.

.. to totally unroot the box, u will have to use manual methods - i am unable able to advise as i do not know yr box enough. maybe other sifus will come to your aid.
Thanks for the reply bro.

My box is regular Android 9.
vinothrao84
post Jul 7 2020, 03:08 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(amirul hafizz @ Jul 4 2020, 11:41 AM)

this channel replaced UTV movies. only Ultimate package can watch this channel. 24 hours non stop movies action.
thanks for the info bro.

0.0244sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:11 AM