Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

sky3742
post Sep 16 2021, 06:58 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 16 2021, 03:12 PM)
Ironically Unifi has GEM. I was surprised Astro didn't pick it up. For a J dorama addict like me, that is a great addition

Also fwiw, MotoGP had a larger fanbase in this country. Loosing F1 but retaining MotoGP is not too bad for Unifi, especially since there is the enigma of SpoTV 2, which Astro didn't pick up. They might have more sports content in the end
I'm on ruby plus pack(which is I have registered unifi last month and got this pack but only unifi play only), but GEM is out of this pack, can I subscribe this channel via ala carte option?
Then Can I subscribe SPOTV2 ala carte only? Or need to subscribe both SPOTV channels together?

This post has been edited by sky3742: Sep 16 2021, 06:59 PM
sky3742
post Sep 17 2021, 11:41 PM

561 posts

Why I see India Rupee while subscribing lionsgate pay? I thought today launched?

This post has been edited by sky3742: Sep 17 2021, 11:42 PM
sky3742
post Sep 24 2021, 12:08 AM

561 posts

meanwhile lionsgate play still in india webstie..
sky3742
post Sep 24 2021, 09:11 PM

561 posts

For me, I like iqiyi more than viu, because IQIYI many drama and anime best(yumi cells and tokyo revengers very good).
Meanwhile I'm still Ruby plus pack and it's on contract don't know can upgrade to ultimate pack or not so I still stick on IQIYI VIP.

This post has been edited by sky3742: Sep 24 2021, 09:13 PM
sky3742
post Oct 1 2021, 06:58 AM

561 posts

Is lionsgate play launched yet? I Still see india website..?
sky3742
post Oct 1 2021, 08:23 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 1 2021, 07:12 AM)
Did you get an email? It will give you your login creds. Install the app on your phone, log in. Then install the app on your TV box, and use the code from the TV box in your phone app to log in your TV box
I only have ruby plus only, need subscribe by myself but don't know where to subscribe
sky3742
post Oct 12 2021, 08:38 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Oct 11 2021, 03:09 PM)
kaypoh sikit,
which +1 app that most of you chose?
Altough I'm using ruby plus pack, I still choose iqiyi for most.
Because iqiyi program seems like more attractive. (for korean drama, Malaysian series and anime)

This post has been edited by sky3742: Oct 12 2021, 08:38 PM
sky3742
post Oct 13 2021, 07:43 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Oct 12 2021, 11:21 PM)
Your one special offer? I'm using Ruby plus pack but don't think it's free.
No no, I bought iqiyi vip by myself
sky3742
post Oct 27 2021, 12:05 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Oct 26 2021, 07:41 PM)
Ok. I saw iQiYi have running man, which my family like. I don't think I want to pay much for an app, and I currently use unifi for mobile, I guess they don't offer Viu cheap. Any other argument to get Viu instead of iQiYi ?
Iqiyi and viu both got korean content, some korean drama avaliable on both platform (like tvn's high class), but some korean drama exclusive on some platform only, like kim go eun(from goblin)'s yumi cell, jun ji hyun's jirisan only on iqiyi, and song hye kyo's upcoming drama on viu only
And for anime I think iqiyi anime content more than viu.

This post has been edited by sky3742: Oct 27 2021, 12:06 AM
sky3742
post Dec 24 2021, 07:08 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(amirul hafizz @ Dec 23 2021, 08:12 AM)
Starting 1st January 2022, all new and existing Vernacular Packs subscribers get to enjoy exclusive access to one (1) streaming app included in the packs as below:

a)    Viu – for Aneka Plus Pack

b)    iQiyi – for Ruby Plus Pack

c)    Simply South – for Varnam Plus Pack
meanwhile my iqiyi VIP membership until 2023. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
sky3742
post Jan 2 2022, 08:27 PM

561 posts

I thought preview of new channels have ended since 1 jan 2022 but I still can preview animax and gem even I'm on ruby plus pack.
sky3742
post Jan 3 2022, 10:18 PM

561 posts

Is it me or my unifi play tv can't login or stuck on unifi logo with white background. Then service is unavailiable error appearred.
sky3742
post Jan 3 2022, 11:31 PM

561 posts

So its not only unifi play tv down but also unifi tv stb down?
sky3742
post Jan 8 2022, 01:56 PM

561 posts

I know all the channel are back to normal but some channels like animax, gem, tvn and tvn movies can't playback catchup live programme up to a week.
sky3742
post Feb 10 2022, 09:41 PM

561 posts

Is anyone used Unifi TV app on android TV?
I used for weeks but some features missing like TV guide catchup, then sometimes can't load.
I'm using Mi box S attaching Sharp TV which is old model without digital TV & android TV function anyway.
I saw liongates play on android TV, is it india version or Malaysia version?

This post has been edited by sky3742: Feb 10 2022, 09:43 PM
sky3742
post Feb 28 2022, 09:53 PM

561 posts

*deleted* because can played.

This post has been edited by sky3742: Feb 28 2022, 10:13 PM

0.0415sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:39 AM