QUOTE(amirul hafizz @ Jan 29 2023, 02:35 PM)
I hope it solves the always reboot problem.Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV
Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV
Jan 29 2023, 05:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
29 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
Feb 2 2023, 08:20 PM
Jun 28 2023, 10:51 AM
Unifi just called me about the new ultimate plus pack and I registered for it. So how to watch netflix?
Jun 28 2023, 03:54 PM
Jul 4 2023, 05:47 PM
Got the email on netflix activation. Can start watch via my mi stick already. 🤠netflix account also said billing through unifi. Upgraded my package to 300Mbps+unifi plus pack from 100Mbps+ultimate pack. This new package with neflix is the same when I use 100Mbps+unifi ultimate pack. So no big deal to upgrade. Just few ringgit difference. Thanks unifi for introducing the new netflix package.
On the other hand, will they really introduce hbo channel? |
Jul 4 2023, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 4 2023, 08:21 PM) Did u need to first activate with the new box u recd? They will send the activation email/sms. I just hit it then I can watch through my phone. Netflix auto detect the payment via unifi so literally can watch at phone/smart tvOr direct activation with mi stick? Mi stick... U get netflix in 1080p? |
Jul 5 2023, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 5 2023, 11:27 AM) Need to check with u... For my case they already gave the plus box as I recently subscribed last year. Meaning to say mine will get a software update so they didn’t need to give a new plus box to me. They only gave activation email/sms.I got the SMS saying box come in 7 days, log in ****@iptv, that's all. But to log in netflix, it needs email, password... Will more instructions come in a later email? You will receive the box. The activation email/sms will arrive soon. Just wait for the box. My friend received the box then the activation email/sms the next day. doubleM2 liked this post
Jul 5 2023, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 4 2023, 08:21 PM) Did u need to first activate with the new box u recd? I subscribed the unifi plus pack with netflix basic so I got HD resolution. The basic plan only support 720p which in my case it is crystal clear. I don’t want to spend more. So this is a win-win situation.Or direct activation with mi stick? Mi stick... U get netflix in 1080p? |
Jul 7 2023, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(amirul hafizz @ Jul 6 2023, 10:03 PM) i still want waiting for netflix ala-carte. i have ultimate pack RM30. if i change from RM30 to ultimate RM69 or RM89 for ultimate max. i think this very expensive. my ultimate rm30 with bbc player, viu, lionsgate play, disney+ hotstar, siar, spotv now and Bein connect. As for my package, previously ultimate pack costs rm60. After upgraded to the new package, the ultimate plus pack costs rm69.90.So the netflix itself for my case is only an additional rm9.90. That’s for my case. Perhaps everyone else subscribe to different package so different price. |
Jul 14 2023, 03:25 PM
Is hbo really coming to unifi tv? Iptvfan liked this post
Jul 19 2023, 06:21 PM
The process will take 7-14 days. It depends whether they will give you upb. As for my case I had the upb since october last year so they say I will not get a new version just wait for software update.
Aug 1 2023, 07:48 PM
My nephew and niece hook up watching Cartoon Network. I hope unifi really brings HBO channel.
Aug 24 2023, 07:09 PM
September is approaching. Will hbo come by that time? Iptvfan liked this post
Aug 24 2023, 08:31 PM
Aug 25 2023, 10:31 PM
Sep 1 2023, 01:47 AM
doubleM2 liked this post
Sep 1 2023, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Sep 1 2023, 08:05 AM) From current website pages, ultimate joins the other legacy packs, grandfathered. I agree with this. With the addition of hbo 4 channels I do think it’s worth the price as I always watch tv everyday unless I am super tired after work. Thanks unifi for finally listening to our suggestionLooks like only ultimate plus, ultimate max are available to new subscribers. The price for all u get is reasonable. Assuming u watch TV, of course. Even rm100 incl netflix 4k isn't too bad if u consider the individual prices of netflix 4k, Disney+h, iqiyi, lionsgate, BBC player... + the linear channels incl Celestial, paramount, HBO, cinemax, etc. I just wish they incl Food Network and/or Asian Food Network in the near future. |
Sep 7 2023, 10:29 PM
Oct 1 2023, 12:27 PM
How to terminate lions gate subscription?
Oct 2 2023, 08:24 PM
How do you change unifi tv resolution on the set top box?
| Change to: | 0.0333sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:21 PM |