Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

KH2788
post May 16 2022, 12:54 PM

13 posts

Tak sabar to get activation SMS. BTW,if after i login thru PlusBox and i want watch thru website can or not?
KH2788
post May 16 2022, 05:25 PM

13 posts

What you all gonna watch first? My list will be :

Moon Knight
What If
WandaVision
Falcon Winter Soldier
Hawkeye
Loki
KH2788
post Nov 1 2022, 11:14 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(WaNaWe900 @ Oct 30 2022, 08:01 PM)
Hi...

Had anyone having error (OTT-01999) on 1st Gen UPB after latest update (few days back)?

1st Gen UPB;

and is the new 2nd Gen UPB available?

Here Is Your First Look At The 2nd Generation unifi Plus Box
icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif
Yup.. I have the same issue too. Watch half way can suddenly pop up that error and MUST press ON OFF button behind that box. Another frustrated thing is everytime i ON UPB very hard to connect the wifi, always appear 'Limited Connection'. Do you have 'Limited Connection' issue?
KH2788
post Feb 16 2023, 10:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Feb 16 2023, 10:28 PM)
Are you sure? It was originally 1 and 2. Even astro doesnt have ch 4.

Beinsport connect also no CH4.
U salah tengok is it. U mistaken SPOTV 1 n SPOTV 2. All this while Bein 1,3,4... 2 is recently only added.
KH2788
post Feb 16 2023, 10:48 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(aniq8676 @ Aug 18 2022, 02:29 PM)
Since Aug
KH2788
post Feb 16 2023, 11:14 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Feb 16 2023, 10:50 PM)
My bad then. I logged into Bein Sports Connect and did not see Ch4 there hence wondering how unif tv had that channel.
It's ok. Sometimes i also pening like 'since when got this channel' đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚
KH2788
post Jun 26 2023, 01:52 PM

13 posts

How long it take to get the confirmation email? I already upgrade since 23/6 the date they launch but yet to get the confirmation email
KH2788
post Jun 27 2023, 01:40 PM

13 posts

Got my package just now but how to login in to Netflix? Use own existing Netflix login/account?
KH2788
post Jun 27 2023, 11:31 PM

13 posts

Feel like kena con. Received 2nd gen UPB... Remote dont have those extra/latest button and cant find Netflix apps inside. Is it because i haven't clear my bill and they didnt upgrade my plan?

Edit: got my login already but temporary stream through phone, cant stream through UPB yet as the email stated that UPB will be update at later date.

This post has been edited by KH2788: Jun 28 2023, 12:21 AM
KH2788
post Jun 28 2023, 12:21 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(galadriel1992 @ Jun 28 2023, 10:51 AM)
Unifi just called me about the new ultimate plus pack and I registered for it. So how to watch netflix?
In my case, i only get notifications(sms & email) once UPB arrived and activate it. Temporary only can watch from phone.
KH2788
post Jun 28 2023, 07:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(galadriel1992 @ Jun 28 2023, 03:54 PM)
How do you watch netflix temporarily? Do we need to activate streaming app via activate unifi link
What i mean is till now Unifi haven't release Netflix apps to UPB but you can watch on phone once you get sms or email from Unifi with provided link to login and choose plan under Unifi.
KH2788
post Jun 28 2023, 09:02 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(muscaa @ Jun 28 2023, 07:55 PM)
you got the sms and email immediately after receiving the new unifi tv box? I was told by the customer service that I will only receive it within 24 hours after the box reached  bruce.gif
I received the notification more or less 2 hours after i activate to the new box.

This post has been edited by KH2788: Jun 28 2023, 09:03 PM
KH2788
post Jun 29 2023, 09:30 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(muscaa @ Jun 29 2023, 08:54 AM)
"activate" means you connect the tv box to router using LAN cable?
But i connect thru wifi, my activate meaning is, login to Google and login to unifi tv. I assume from that activity, Unifi able to detect and send out sms n email to login Netflix. But now i unable to login to Netflix again, im not sure what happen between Unifi n Netflix. Netflix send me notifications to ask me renew subscription(rm28) and the login period thru Unifi was just 1 day. When i want try login from the link unifi sent me, it has error and say unable to link.
KH2788
post Jun 29 2023, 10:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(muscaa @ Jun 29 2023, 11:25 AM)
Yeah I think the unifi self care system is not stable yet. I requested for an upgrade from ultimate to ultimate Max on Sunday. They are still showing order in progress even though the box reached yesterday. You did upgrade or new subscription to unifi TV?
Upgrade
KH2788
post Jul 1 2023, 05:13 PM

13 posts

i just subscribed this morning.
is everything working OK now?

i plan to use direct on Android TV. Won't use the box.

[/quote]

The cause i cant login Netflix under Unifi account is because i accidentally click another order and now need to wait the other order to cancel only i can login to Netflix.

0.0297sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:03 PM