post Sep 9 2025, 06:22 PM

1,006 posts

Untuk sms tersebut anda boleh abaikan sahaja
mowlous
post Sep 9 2025, 07:20 PM

542 posts

No SMS no nothing, they just drop a box in my house w/o even telling me what's going to happen to my plan and potentially deadlock me into renewing my contract. The reason I don't is because I'm holding on to the possibility of switching other ISP as I am force to use unifi for the time being. Their line cut off at random hrs and their priority is always to try and secure you as their piggy bank.

If they force renew contract with this excuse I'm gonna complain to gobin.
Iptvfan
post Sep 9 2025, 10:27 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Sep 9 2025, 07:20 PM)
No SMS no nothing, they just drop a box in my house w/o even telling me what's going to happen to my plan and potentially deadlock me into renewing my contract. The reason I don't is because I'm holding on to the possibility of switching other ISP as I am force to use unifi for the time being. Their line cut off at random hrs and their priority is always to try and secure you as their piggy bank.

No contract. Totally free 100%. I confirmed
J0nJony
post Sep 10 2025, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(mowlous @ Sep 9 2025, 07:20 PM)

Confirm.. no contract.
kenzotaj
post Sep 10 2025, 04:36 PM

147 posts

I uninstalled my UnifiTV app on samsung smart tv becoz it has hanging with round cursor kept loading (unable to change channels, etc).
No i try to redownload unifiTV app on samsung platform, but its not there anymore, any idea to to redownload it again ?
ahlong
post Sep 10 2025, 07:59 PM

not a debt collector
610 posts

QUOTE(kenzotaj @ Sep 10 2025, 04:36 PM)
I uninstalled my UnifiTV app on samsung smart tv becoz it has hanging with round cursor kept loading (unable to change channels, etc). 
No i try to redownload unifiTV app on samsung platform, but its not there anymore, any idea to to redownload it again ?
try apkmirror or sideload? my friend LG also not there

This post has been edited by ahlong: Sep 10 2025, 08:00 PM
doubleM2
post Sep 11 2025, 10:45 AM

1,024 posts

Finally.

cyruz
post Sep 11 2025, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(doubleM2 @ Sep 11 2025, 10:45 AM)
Finally.

email?
jhleo1
post Sep 11 2025, 11:37 AM

4,381 posts

Noticed that Unifi TV 1.0 icon color turned grey color. However I think still have to wait "batch upgrade" from Unifi before can use the 2.0. Hope won't be long to wait....
s2000c
post Sep 11 2025, 01:11 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Sep 11 2025, 11:37 AM)
Noticed that Unifi TV 1.0 icon color turned grey color. However I think still have to wait "batch upgrade" from Unifi before can use the 2.0. Hope won't be long to wait....
Ya grey already , wait for unifi 2.0 or can download now ?

doubleM2
post Sep 11 2025, 01:37 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(cyruz @ Sep 11 2025, 11:12 AM)
email?
Unifi TV ID, the xxxx@iptv one
doubleM2
post Sep 11 2025, 01:38 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Sep 11 2025, 01:11 PM)
Can download now.

If your Unifi TV 1.0 app is having a pop-up like mine was, then you’re finally set to launch the new 2.0 app to continue streaming.
PJng
post Sep 11 2025, 04:13 PM

12,039 posts

We’re excited to welcome you to the all-new Unifi TV 2.0 platform—designed to give you faster, smoother, and more reliable streaming across your Unifi TV Box, smartphone and other devices!

The upgrading exercise takes place on 11 September 2025.
Your Unifi TV Box (white/silver colour) will be obsolete and you will not be able to use it after the upgrade.

Your Unifi TV Login ID is xxxx@iptv

Unifi just email me, so old box become ewaste?
ericlaiys
post Sep 11 2025, 04:19 PM

7,547 posts

enter old id....receive sms and change new password . now can access
jhleo1
post Sep 11 2025, 05:21 PM

4,381 posts

I already downloaded long ago but can't use. Haha

QUOTE(s2000c @ Sep 11 2025, 01:11 PM)
jhleo1
post Sep 11 2025, 05:23 PM

4,381 posts

Not work for me at all. Asked me to login Unifi TV 1.0 only.

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Sep 11 2025, 04:19 PM)
enter old id....receive sms and change new password . now can access
digita1tech
post Sep 11 2025, 09:08 PM

307 posts

How's the integrated Apps? Mine seems doesn't want to play... Error
ahlong
post Sep 11 2025, 09:24 PM

not a debt collector
610 posts

Received the box this afternoon
When ask to login via newbox, this error occured

Please re-install the previous Unifi TV app (not Unifi TV 2.0) from your App/Play store and sign in with your Unifi TV ID.

how eh?

Login via web UnifiTV also the same error

This post has been edited by ahlong: Sep 11 2025, 09:25 PM
jhleo1
post Sep 11 2025, 10:36 PM

4,381 posts

Meant your account yet to upgrade to 2.0. Just wait...

QUOTE(ahlong @ Sep 11 2025, 09:24 PM)
Received the box this afternoon
When ask to login via newbox, this error occured

Please re-install the previous Unifi TV app (not Unifi TV 2.0) from your App/Play store and sign in with your Unifi TV ID.

how eh?

Login via web UnifiTV also the same error
doubleM2
post Sep 12 2025, 12:35 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(doubleM2 @ Sep 11 2025, 10:45 AM)
Finally.

I can confirm that with the latest Unifi TV 2.0 firmware, the dedicated VLAN 600 port for IPTV streaming is no longer available — a first in my experience. Looks like TM really is phasing this out.

443 Pages « < 419 420 421 422 423 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:51 AM