Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 12:17 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Oct 1 2023, 12:15 AM)
Wait till tomorrow only confirm. Mayne tm ppl sleeping.
i don't think so...now i want access HBO go. i hope i can watch.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 12:19 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Oct 1 2023, 12:08 AM)
You are staff is it?
already 2 years, they Unifi give me discount from RM60 to RM30 for Ultimate Pack.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 12:24 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(keithyan @ Oct 1 2023, 12:20 AM)
You can try activate now, already live I guess since I saw in website already launch
i try but only astro link for access don't have unifi tv.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 12:30 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(keithyan @ Oct 1 2023, 12:24 AM)
If this true, then too bad , no Loki season 2 for them lol
but i can access Disney+Hotsar on my ultimate pack. i seen on my activate unifi apps. 🀭🀭
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 01:00 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Oct 1 2023, 12:53 AM)
No wor. Later i scold her
maybe you need tell someone from unifi..not meπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 01:10 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(doubleM2 @ Oct 1 2023, 01:04 AM)
Anyone here still can access Lionsgate Play?
Yes i can access and play movies on Lionsgate Play
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 01:17 AM

369 posts

The Ultimate Old Pack can't access Hbo channel right now. Only Family Pack, Movies Pack, Ultimate Plus and Ultimate Max can access. Good bye Hbo.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 01:21 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Oct 1 2023, 01:19 AM)
so Ultimate not equals to Family?
maybe not, we need to change or upgrade to Family Pack or Movies Pack.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 12:10 PM

369 posts

For Old Ultimate Pack, we need to wait until tuesday or wednesday. maybe this pack automatik migrate to Family Pack. Stay tune guys.
This information from unifi. i am not unifi staffπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 12:16 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Oct 1 2023, 12:12 PM)
I wonder if new Ultimate pack that's on SWU 3.0 bundle would be migrated too..
maybe, bcoz this new pack not official launching. Tuesday or Wednesday official launching this pack. so we need to wait.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 02:28 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Oct 1 2023, 01:18 PM)
No wont happen. Wont migrate
hahaha...ur friend from tm said like's yeah. i don't think so bcoz i have closed friend from unifi tv too..🀣
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 02:49 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(keithyan @ Oct 1 2023, 02:43 PM)
Actually unifi tv aware on this thread so if u guys have fren working at there, pls dun try keep pressure ur fren to spill the exact info which may cause lose their ricebowl . Based my exp so far with media team.
yeah...that's right.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 1 2023, 09:58 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Oct 1 2023, 08:37 PM)
My mom likes to watch those chinese dramas and Netflix does not have much at all, which is why she watches the astro we have that is based on the chinese channels. Buta-buta paying RM85 per month just for those chinese channels, might as well get rid of it. iQiyi good enough? Not sure whether should think of getting WeTV together with it.

I don't think my astro has access to those streaming services, its some old chinese channel package. Seems the discussion is that UnifiTV is better as AstroGO is a pain in the ass?
Yeah its unfortunate, I was waiting for Fahmi to announce something to see whether there is any affect on Unifi. Maybe this week there will be some annoucement? lol

I'm only concerned with the top 4 you mentioned in your PQ list. In fact, I highly doubt I would even use any of the other channels that UnifiTV even offers. I suppose its going to be how they offer the broadband package and UnifiTV during walk-in visits. In the broadband thread, there is a SWU3.0 package at RM179/month that comes with 500mbps and the new ultimate pack (without netflix).
if you really like chienese drama, better got TVBEverywhere. Many more chienese drama and entertainment.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 2 2023, 10:49 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 2 2023, 08:27 AM)
a question on BEIN sports app.

why this app needs u to log in everytime u use it?

no other app behaves like that.

or am i missing something?
i already make a report with bein sport. they just give me a reason, my device not support. hahaha..i tell them, i use unifi plus box google certified. untill now, don't have any solution why this apps need login everytime we need to watch.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 4 2023, 01:38 PM

369 posts

Need to migrate

amirul hafizz
post Oct 4 2023, 02:46 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Oct 4 2023, 10:14 AM)
I do believe, TM will check your account billing, as long as the billing for existing user is Rm60 for ultimate pack, then they'll be eligible to swap to family pack which is same price rm60 as well.

Those user on ultimate pack with discounted on rm30 wouldn't be eligible to swap, I think.
nope, you're wrong. i am ultimate legacy discount RM30, i got sms from Unifi for swap form ultimate legacy to Family Pack.

This post has been edited by amirul hafizz: Oct 4 2023, 02:46 PM
amirul hafizz
post Oct 4 2023, 02:57 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Oct 4 2023, 02:49 PM)
Try go unifi store to check whether you can swap to family pack with rm30 discount?
They tell me, no discount after i swap from Ultimate Legacy to Family Pack.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 4 2023, 06:26 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 4 2023, 06:14 PM)
Basically they want you to pay RM30 extra than you are now la.

that is why they are not offering the same thing to legacy Ultimate users who are already paying RM60 like me.
I will stay with my ultimate, maybe once day unifi can give discount like this account. i already 2 year subscribe ultimate pack.
For Hbo go i just borrow my sister account. Hbo go can play 2 device.
amirul hafizz
post Oct 4 2023, 09:01 PM

369 posts

Free Upgrade guys From 100mbps to 300mbps, from 300mbps to 500mbps, from 500mbps to 800mbps.
Free upgrade like's Turbo before this

amirul hafizz
post Oct 4 2023, 09:24 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(galadriel1992 @ Oct 4 2023, 09:21 PM)
Is it on their website?
yess sir

28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:56 AM