Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

jhleo1
post Jun 23 2021, 11:00 PM

4,381 posts

Where to get this promotion?

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jun 23 2021, 11:35 AM)
Upgrade my unifi yesterday 100mbps to 300 and cancel my unifi TV (RM129 to RM159) and got foc mesh M4
zwanvedder
post Jun 24 2021, 11:09 AM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 23 2021, 11:00 PM)
Where to get this promotion?
CALL 100
jhleo1
post Jun 24 2021, 11:33 AM

4,381 posts

Found it yesterday

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jun 24 2021, 11:09 AM)
CALL 100
Cendol_Pulut90
post Jun 24 2021, 02:52 PM

260 posts

Where to sign out unifi tv app on mi box ? I go to profile but no sign out button.

Reason to sign out, want to try friend unifi tv id.
jhleo1
post Jun 24 2021, 02:54 PM

4,381 posts

Another way to do so is go to the app in the setting, clear the app data.

QUOTE(Cendol_Pulut90 @ Jun 24 2021, 02:52 PM)
Where to sign out unifi tv app on mi box ? I go to profile but no sign out button.

Reason to sign out, want to try friend unifi tv id.
Cendol_Pulut90
post Jun 24 2021, 03:49 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 24 2021, 02:54 PM)
Another way to do so is go to the app in the setting, clear the app data.
Haha it works. Thanks
cybersans
post Jun 25 2021, 12:13 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(trix @ Jun 18 2021, 12:37 PM)
It seems TM is trying to kill hypptv/playtv/unifitv offering
First all new account doesn't use the dedicated VLAN for TV anymore and only use playtv, now 100Mbps RM129 and below doesn't even have playtv account
right. last time the offer the iptv to every package, either 10,50,100 via its so-called "VIP" packages.

after that they decide to not offering the hardware device because of "the trend of people watch tv via pc/portable devices". so the rm129 packages not include the tv box anymore. they just give the playtv account and you can watch via web using internet explorer or portable devices via android/apple apps etc etc.

suddenly, they revive back the tv devices, and of course with a "special" price tongue.gif from an empty package without tv device price at rm129, it become rm159. then rm159 is no more available and replaced with rm189 with "an increase" speed.

and today, here we go. they not offering the playtv account anymore. i can guarantee, soon they will revive back the program with "a special package with a special price"
AVFAN
post Jun 25 2021, 12:41 PM

24,453 posts

QUOTE(cybersans @ Jun 25 2021, 12:13 PM)
right. last time the offer the iptv to every package, either 10,50,100 via its so-called "VIP" packages.

after that they decide to not offering the hardware device because of "the trend of people watch tv via pc/portable devices". so the rm129 packages not include the tv box anymore. they just give the playtv account and you can watch via web using internet explorer or portable devices via android/apple apps etc etc.

suddenly, they revive back the tv devices, and of course with a "special" price  tongue.gif from an empty package without tv device price at rm129, it become rm159. then rm159 is no more available and replaced with rm189 with "an increase" speed.

and today, here we go. they not offering the playtv account anymore. i can guarantee, soon they will revive back the program with "a special package with a special price"
think u r reading it right.

likely they come to realize it's time to get out since they have nothing good to offer.

chinese channels are old, crappy stuff... fox channels going.. leisure/living nothing good except maybe natgeopeople.

better off close shop, give me price reduction! biggrin.gif
sunnyboy
post Jun 28 2021, 07:46 AM

1,446 posts

Is there any new update for modified APK file for non supported Android tv?
samuraix79
post Jul 16 2021, 10:24 PM

417 posts

Is Fox no longer available? My ultimate pack really no point liao bye.gif
joshhd
post Jul 17 2021, 12:25 AM

7,791 posts

QUOTE(samuraix79 @ Jul 16 2021, 10:24 PM)
Is Fox no longer available? My ultimate pack really no point liao  bye.gif

Why? All your Fox channels appears missing?

This post has been edited by joshhd: Jul 17 2021, 12:26 AM
samuraix79
post Jul 17 2021, 10:31 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(joshhd @ Jul 17 2021, 12:25 AM)
Why? All your Fox channels appears missing?
In my box still have but not the app. Since my parents using the box, I can only watch using the app, maybe just an error confused.gif
loonsave
post Jul 17 2021, 01:50 PM

1,635 posts

QUOTE(samuraix79 @ Jul 17 2021, 10:31 AM)
In my box still have but not the app. Since my parents using the box, I can only watch using the app, maybe just an error  confused.gif
I still have Fox Sports in my unifi TV app in mibox 3.
jusbella
post Jul 17 2021, 11:39 PM

3,032 posts

Anyone having watch F1 stuttering / lagging issue? Other channel smooth.. Recently sports channel having stuttering issue.

This post has been edited by jusbella: Jul 17 2021, 11:42 PM
jhleo1
post Jul 21 2021, 08:05 PM

4,381 posts

Anyone facing issues to view in UnifiTV app? Many channels are lock. Only can watch local TV channels.
AVFAN
post Jul 22 2021, 09:10 AM

24,453 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jul 21 2021, 08:05 PM)
Anyone facing issues to view in UnifiTV app? Many channels are lock. Only can watch local TV channels.
they appeared locked as the menu is screwed up.

for ATV, but u can get them by scrolling with arrow left or right.
jhleo1
post Jul 22 2021, 09:36 AM

4,381 posts

I live chat with TM. They only asked me to key in the 6 digits 123456 and try to reset too. End up still the same if I switch channels and back to the same channel, I will be required to key in the pin to unlock the channel again. No issue to watch in TM White Box but same issue from unifi TV 1.2.16 on my Nvidia Shield TV and Playtv@unifi 1.3.13 from mobile phone. End up the CS escalate my issue to their technician to check further.

Well later I found it if I tweak the classification settings into P13 & 18 now then no need to key in anymore pin. Weird. Before the latest apk update, no such issue. This solve my issue now.

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 22 2021, 09:10 AM)
they appeared locked as the menu is screwed up.

for ATV, but u can get them by scrolling with arrow left or right.
Raddus
post Jul 22 2021, 10:14 PM

239 posts

Is the unifitv app on iPad really crap?

It doesn't even stream in hd worse than SD on iPad

Apparently it's supposed to be HD
PJng
post Jul 23 2021, 03:12 PM

12,039 posts

I dunno where to ask, why unifi tv on phone, olympic channel cannot view

But other channel i can view
jhleo1
post Jul 23 2021, 03:36 PM

4,381 posts

I tried unifi Sports 1 and ok for me. Make sure your got latest version 1.3.13.

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 23 2021, 03:12 PM)
I dunno where to ask, why unifi tv on phone, olympic channel cannot view

But other channel i can view

443 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 143 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:22 PM